clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Binance Smart Chain Ecosystem | Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
2 ETH Ethereum $4,525 $536,283,106,724 -1.74 % 74.31% 25.69% https://www.ethereum.org/
(0)
open futures open spot
3 BNB Binance Coin $614.53 $103,278,605,772 -1.90 % 76.05% 23.95% https://www.binance.com/
(0)
open futures open spot
8 USDC USD Coin $0.999303 $39,047,003,833 -0.12 % 69.12% 30.88% https://www.circle.com/en/usdc
(0)
open spot
15 MATIC Polygon $2.14 $14,680,452,898 -2.28 % 91.7% 8.3% https://polygon.technology/ maticnetwork
(38,176)
open futures open spot
18 BUSD Binance USD $1 $13,619,648,615 -0.06 % 89.58% 10.42% https://www.paxos.com/busd/
(0)
open spot
20 LINK Chainlink $24.6 $11,490,727,067 -2.39 % 71.65% 28.35% https://chain.link/ chainlinkofficial
(41,466)
open futures open spot
23 DAI Dai $1 $8,906,366,855 -0.10 % 77.14% 22.86% https://makerdao.com/
(0)
46 GRT The Graph $0.892097 $4,424,001,959 -1.95 % 78.86% 21.14% https://thegraph.com/ graphprotocol
(25,708)
open futures open spot
62 CAKE PancakeSwap $13.16 $3,240,476,974 -2.23 % 57.67% 42.33% https://pancakeswap.finance/ PancakeSwap
(94,693)
open spot
139 ONT Ontology $1.03 $899,404,150 6.76 % 80% 20% https://ont.io/ OntologyNetwork
(25,686)
open futures open spot
176 1INCH 1inch $3.44 $622,548,390 -4.60 % 76.85% 23.15% https://1inch.io/ OneInchNetwork
(18,008)
open futures open spot
180 C98 Coin98 $3.16 $585,328,557 -4.45 % 71.79% 28.21% https://www.coin98.com coin98_wallet
(47,262)
open futures open spot
190 INJ Injective Protocol $12.49 $545,165,389 -2.10 % 82.35% 17.65% https://injectiveprotocol.com/ joininjective
(16,727)
open spot
220 SXP Swipe $2.26 $436,480,534 -2.37 % 73.53% 26.47% https://www.swipe.io/ SwipeWallet
(38,932)
open futures open spot
221 ALPHA Alpha Finance $0.940633 $419,881,181 -0.52 % 90% 10% https://alphafinance.io/ AlphaFinanceLab
(8,200)
open futures open spot
233 TWT Trust Wallet Token $1.09 $377,087,295 4.99 % 90.91% 9.09% https://trustwallet.com/
(0)
open spot
260 BAKE BakerySwap $1.7 $327,697,624 -2.00 % 63.64% 36.36% https://www.bakeryswap.org/#/home bakeryswap
(110,486)
open futures open spot
267 SOUL Phantasma $3.12 $321,110,205 -10.62 % 84.42% 15.58% https://phantasma.io/ phantasma_io
(8,075)
276 SFUND Seedify.fund $14.67 $302,667,660 -1.65 % 80.95% 19.05% https://seedify.fund/ seedifyfundofficial
(87,164)
299 XVS Venus $22.23 $257,383,392 2.90 % 63.64% 36.36% https://venus.io/ VenusProtocol
(23,643)
open spot
303 SFP SafePal $2.35 $253,980,899 -16.62 % 74.36% 25.64% https://www.safepal.io/ SafePalwallet
(115,021)
open futures open spot
320 BTCST BTC Standard Hashrate Token $32 $233,342,961 0.14 % 60% 40% https://www.1-b.tc/ BTCST_Community_EN
(22,418)
open futures open spot
333 AUCTION Bounce $30.08 $217,708,799 3.63 % 84.62% 15.38% https://bounce.finance/ bounce_finance
(32,253)
open spot
426 TABOO Taboo Token $0.01438175 $140,437,303 0.23 % 72.5% 27.5% https://taboo.community/ TABOO_OFFICIAL
(9,690)
454 CQT Covalent $0.991171 $124,102,876 -5.03 % 75% 25% https://www.covalenthq.com/ CovalentHQ
(12,912)
462 CHAIN Chain Games $0.412136 $121,406,004 11.99 % 96.15% 3.85% https://chaingames.io/ chaingames
(8,013)
470 BIFI Beefy.Finance $1,536 $119,752,252 3.58 % 87.5% 12.5% https://beefy.finance/ beefyfinance
(20,973)
477 MATH MATH $0.819904 $117,872,776 0.21 % 50% 50% https://mathchain.org/en/ mathwallet
(8,096)
480 CATE CateCoin $0.00000338 $116,614,231 -7.05 % 61.87% 38.13% https://catecoin.club/ cateclub
(25,604)
485 ALPACA Alpaca Finance $0.730745 $113,000,459 4.99 % 73.33% 26.67% https://www.alpacafinance.org/ alpacafinance
(21,777)
open spot
488 BANANA ApeSwap Finance $1.41 $112,334,585 1.66 % 83.33% 16.67% https://apeswap.finance/ ape_swap
(39,189)
498 BEL Bella Protocol $2.26 $108,632,876 5.67 % 80% 20% https://bella.fi/ bellaprotocol
(8,320)
open futures open spot
513 SAITO Saito $0.074352 $101,380,592 4.29 % 89.58% 10.42% https://saito.io/ SaitoIO
(16,016)
514 VAI Vai $0.905931 $100,392,181 1.20 % 0% 100% https://venus.io/ VenusProtocol
(23,643)
524 PRQ PARSIQ $0.724416 $98,681,099 -9.28 % 90% 10% https://www.parsiq.net/ parsiq_group
(7,971)
554 SURE inSure DeFi $0.00942304 $85,680,948 -1.02 % 90% 10% https://insuretoken.net/ insuresystem
(20)
572 NRV Nerve Finance $0.107011 $77,747,624 0.43 % 87.5% 12.5% https://nerve.fi nervefinance
(5,245)
611 ALEPH Aleph.im $0.556966 $68,383,790 -0.65 % 85.71% 14.29% https://aleph.im alephim
(5,313)
624 OOE OpenOcean $0.417443 $64,759,069 -2.75 % 70% 30% https://openocean.finance/ OOFinance
(51,783)
650 UNFI Unifi Protocol DAO $11.37 $56,822,381 -2.23 % 85.71% 14.29% https://unifiprotocol.com/ unifi_protocol
(5,727)
open futures open spot
675 XED Exeedme $0.679991 $52,884,258 8.68 % 92% 8% https://www.exeedme.com/ exeedme
(10,269)
688 KODA Koda Cryptocurrency $0.00114388 $50,208,210 13.34 % 61.7% 38.3% https://koda.finance/ kodakingofdogaltschat
(11,184)
691 DEGO Dego Finance $9.15 $49,638,138 -5.69 % 80% 20% https://dego.finance/ dego_finance
(62,074)
open spot
701 GMEE GAMEE $0.38261 $47,889,972 3.91 % 62.96% 37.04% https://token.gamee.com/ gameetoken
(83,330)
703 DEXE DeXe $13.66 $47,874,050 -6.14 % 60% 40% https://dexe.network/ Dexe_network
(3,744)
open spot
728 STARS Mogul Productions $0.150207 $45,514,222 -1.77 % 88.89% 11.11% https://www.mogulproductions.com/ mogulproductions
(17,725)
729 MONSTA Cake Monster $0.00779969 $44,558,198 6.90 % 77.14% 22.86% https://cake.monster cakemnstr
(8,941)
741 PNT pNetwork $1.26 $42,596,461 7.25 % 80% 20% https://p.network pNetworkDefi
(7,179)
open spot
754 STACK StackOS $0.145983 $40,663,594 -11.08 % 71.43% 28.57% https://www.stackos.io/ StackOS
(15,317)
757 POOLZ Poolz Finance $13.61 $40,323,295 -1.47 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.poolz.finance/ PoolzOfficialCommunity
(44,848)
759 VIDT VIDT Datalink $0.86275 $40,188,169 1.90 % 83.33% 16.67% https://vidt-datalink.com vidtoken
(5,706)
open spot
796 PMON Polychain Monsters $11.63 $37,281,947 -7.04 % 66.67% 33.33% https://polychainmonsters.com polychainmonsters
(31,173)
803 SFI saffron.finance $459.57 $36,841,372 1.22 % 80% 20% https://saffron.finance/ saffronfinance
(3,213)
836 CHI XAYA $0.591242 $34,021,772 -0.76 % 92.31% 7.69% https://xaya.io xaya_en
(2,910)
837 FINE Refinable $0.301719 $33,475,832 3.98 % 73.33% 26.67% https://refinable.com/ refinablenft
(60,656)
838 UNCX UniCrypt $941.37 $33,989,528 5.55 % 100% 0% https://unicrypt.network/ uncx_token
(7,683)
841 BUX BUX Token $0.522767 $33,852,382 -0.70 % 0% 0% https://getbux.com/bux-crypto/ buxcommunity
(6,025)
851 AUTO Auto $945.21 $33,051,826 -0.90 % 41.67% 58.33% https://autofarm.network/ autofarm_network
(13,660)
open spot
854 BONDLY Bondly $0.172778 $33,098,476 -3.59 % 75% 25% https://www.bondly.finance/ bondlyfinance
(13,827)
886 RISE EverRise $0.00100467 $29,984,895 -13.04 % 84.2% 15.8% https://www.everrise.com/ everriseofficial
(33,934)
889 STEAMX Steam Exchange $0.00029874 $29,922,815 -8.61 % 98.68% 1.32% https://steamexchange.ca/ steamXchangeOfficial
(13,027)
908 FEAR Fear $2.8 $27,920,562 -16.91 % 81.25% 18.75% https://www.fear.io/ fearcoin
(17,348)
910 BSCX BSCEX $7.21 $27,509,588 -1.72 % 50% 50% http://bscex.org/ bscexann
(9,567)
915 RAINBOWTOKEN RainbowToken $0.000000033921 $27,189,550 35.39 % 87.27% 12.73% https://rainbowtoken.finance/ rainbow_crypto
(32,882)
927 CREAM Cream $34.91 $26,461,631 0.56 % 61.54% 38.46% https://cream.finance/ CreamdotFinance
(4,778)
927 WSG Wall Street Games $0.000000084693 $26,595,569 -14.13 % 79.38% 20.62% https://wsg.gg WSGToken
(60,719)
928 SALE DxSale Network $1.58 $26,546,372 1.97 % 50% 50% https://dxsale.network dxsale
(12,249)
938 CWS Seascape Crowns $11.65 $26,012,565 -5.73 % 98.53% 1.47% http://www.seascape.network/ seascapenetwork
(33,055)
946 REVO Revomon $1.13 $25,440,010 -7.71 % 94.34% 5.66% https://revomon.io/ revomon
(15,922)
951 ZEE ZeroSwap $0.399624 $25,334,034 -6.27 % 86.67% 13.33% https://zeroswap.io/ ZeroSwap_ANN
(23,229)
961 SPARTA Spartan Protocol Token $0.24805 $24,382,987 5.25 % 84.62% 15.38% https://spartanprotocol.org SpartanProtocolOrg
(5,876)
978 BOG Bogged Finance $1.67 $23,665,668 -5.17 % 80% 20% https://bogged.finance/ boggedfinance
(17,486)
1033 BELT Belt $4.75 $20,442,224 1.12 % 100% 0% https://beta.belt.fi/ BeltFinance
(9,712)
1049 MATTER AntiMatter $0.631818 $19,742,480 -0.81 % 100% 0% https://antimatter.finance/ antimatterchat
(32,862)
1084 ACS ACryptoS $16.43 $18,211,275 -0.19 % 100% 0% https://app.acryptos.com/ acryptos9
(12,036)
1088 ETHM Ethereum Meta $0.00000001813 $17,985,635 -2.45 % 63.57% 36.43% https://ethermeta.com/ ethereummeta
(152)
1098 FEVR RealFevr $0.00722979 $17,420,015 -4.51 % 33.33% 66.67% https://www.realfevr.com/fevr/ realfevrofficial
(14,724)
1123 JULD JulSwap $0.02913382 $16,487,432 -7.48 % 54.55% 45.45% https://info.julswap.com justliquidity
(106,675)
1168 NSFW xxxNifty $0.00041316 $14,989,488 -8.06 % 91.43% 8.57% https://nsfwpay.com/ xxxnifty_official
(7,908)
1179 KTN Kattana $7.69 $14,570,549 -3.10 % 75% 25% https://kattana.io/ kattana_trade
(37,533)
1211 PACOCA Pacoca $0.24503 $13,598,011 -7.37 % 100% 0% https://pacoca.io/ pacoca_io
(13,345)
1224 EQZ Equalizer $0.38358 $13,221,102 -7.38 % 100% 0% https://equalizer.finance/ EqualizerFlash
(6,446)
1239 PKR Polker $0.196773 $12,621,887 -12.31 % 62.5% 37.5% https://pkr.io/ polkercrew
(26,238)
1260 HYVE Hyve $0.352803 $12,093,557 0.39 % 100% 0% https://hyve.works hyveworks
(5,200)
1325 ZOON CryptoZoon $0.01265638 $10,350,316 -0.52 % 46.67% 53.33% https://cryptozoon.io/ CryptoZoonIO
(10,712)
1357 POLX Polylastic $0.00101251 $9,351,617 77.30 % 80.95% 19.05% https://polylastic.io polylastic
(16,594)
1384 RABBIT Rabbit Finance $0.081743 $8,682,025 137.91 % 80.95% 19.05% https://www.rabbitfinance.io/ RabbitFinanceEN
(16,967)
1384 SPORE Spore $0.000000000237 $8,705,139 22.74 % 97.06% 2.94% https://spore.earth/ sporeproject
(17,990)
1384 DNXC DinoX $0.461135 $8,706,403 -0.01 % 85.71% 14.29% https://dinox.io dinoxproject
(20,876)
1386 RCN Ripio Credit Network $0.01659055 $8,644,800 -20.72 % 100% 0% https://rcn.market/ RCNtalk
(1,485)
1397 WEX WaultSwap $0.00111733 $8,401,217 10.18 % 64.29% 35.71% https://wault.finance/ WaultFinance
(26,662)
1450 HZN Horizon Protocol $0.182934 $7,271,875 2.58 % 75% 25% https://horizonprotocol.com/ HorizonProtocol
(4,796)
1454 PROS Prosper $1.63 $7,223,821 -4.83 % 55.56% 44.44% https://prosper.so/ prosperfi
(5,495)
1502 KALM Kalmar $2.02 $6,559,703 7.91 % 66.67% 33.33% https://kalmar.io/# kalmar_io
(5,933)
1607 FEED Feeder Finance $0.073317 $5,302,389 -1.99 % 100% 0% https://feeder.finance/ FeederFinance
(2,492)
1645 ZERO 0.exchange $0.01340915 $4,902,539 -0.48 % 85.71% 14.29% https://www.0.exchange/ ZeroExchangeCommunity
(9,338)
1928 MFI Marginswap $0.368909 $2,602,519 4.78 % 0% 100% https://marginswap.finance/ marginswap
(1,593)
2110 HUNNY Hunny Finance $0.03546899 $1,748,758 -4.42 % 60% 40% https://pancakehunny.finance/ PancakeHunny
(150)
2317 ELE Eleven Finance $0.300031 $1,129,270 -5.10 % 90% 10% https://eleven.finance/ ElevenFinance
(5,092)

Categories