clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Business Services | Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
23 LINK Chainlink $6.21 $2,898,364,827 3.15 % 67.47% 32.53% https://chain.link/ chainlinkofficial
(39,158)
open futures open spot
65 GRT The Graph $0.092765 $686,472,506 1.45 % 75.56% 24.44% https://thegraph.com/ graphprotocol
(24,571)
open futures open spot
127 CEL Celsius Network $0.608714 $257,141,978 4.35 % 52.59% 47.41% https://celsius.network/
(16,483)
169 RPL Rocket Pool $10.66 $172,495,751 2.64 % 50% 50% https://www.rocketpool.net
(0)
176 UMA UMA $2.51 $167,696,053 -3.18 % 81.82% 18.18% https://umaproject.org
(0)
open spot
208 NMR Numeraire $19.4 $118,008,091 -15.16 % 65% 35% https://erasure.world/
(0)
open spot
274 REQ Request $0.106569 $81,851,842 -4.09 % 80% 20% https://request.network
(0)
open spot
325 CTK Shentu $0.800533 $64,568,536 -0.25 % 100% 0% https://www.shentu.technology/ certikfoundation
(19,918)
open futures open spot
367 BAND Band Protocol $1.29 $53,447,191 1.78 % 66.67% 33.33% https://bandprotocol.com/ bandprotocol
(7,850)
open futures open spot
379 PHB Phoenix Global [OLD] $0.915194 $50,271,405 0.00 % 0% 0% https://www.phoenix.global APEXcommunity
(10,957)
381 ADS Adshares $1.76 $49,440,148 -2.41 % 66.67% 33.33% https://adshares.net/ adshares
(23,341)
435 CQT Covalent $0.107765 $39,719,760 -1.97 % 50% 50% https://www.covalenthq.com/ CovalentHQ
(11,207)
501 TIME chrono.tech $43.93 $31,287,813 -0.37 % 93.55% 6.45% https://chrono.tech chronotech
(3,035)
510 NCT PolySwarm $0.01983338 $30,538,217 7.22 % 42.86% 57.14% https://polyswarm.io/ polyswarm
(2,466)
562 ROOK Rook $30.65 $25,012,283 1.90 % 100% 0% https://www.rook.fi/
(0)
573 TRB Tellor $10.16 $23,761,094 -1.86 % 100% 0% http://www.tellor.io/ tellor
(4,296)
open futures open spot
579 FIDA Bonfida $0.385725 $23,218,645 2.56 % 77.78% 22.22% https://bonfida.com bonfidatg
(9,098)
open spot
621 KEY SelfKey $0.00334326 $20,125,539 1.36 % 100% 0% https://selfkey.org selfkeyfoundation
(11,649)
open spot
649 PRQ PARSIQ $0.10995 $18,252,593 -4.83 % 100% 0% https://www.parsiq.net/ parsiq_group
(7,411)
678 QSP Quantstamp $0.02271789 $16,294,949 -11.36 % 100% 0% https://quantstamp.com/
(0)
889 VIDT VIDT Datalink $0.173239 $8,025,273 -0.15 % 100% 0% https://vidt-datalink.com vidtoken
(4,914)
open spot
924 HAI Hacken HAI $0.01484133 $7,390,354 5.36 % 0% 100% https://hackenfoundation.com hackenclub
(17,646)
980 TROY Troy $0.00329025 $6,246,063 1.85 % 100% 0% https://troytrade.com/ TroyTrade_Official
(81,256)
open spot
1043 SATT SaTT $0.00120738 $5,114,269 -3.94 % 50% 50% http://www.satt-token.com/ satttoken
(3,114)
1054 WTC Waltonchain $0.170396 $4,965,583 -3.86 % 0% 0% http://www.waltonchain.org/
(0)
open spot
1086 PUSH Ethereum Push Notification Service - EPNS $0.309102 $4,576,938 -0.49 % 100% 0% https://epns.io/ epnsproject
(41,737)
1109 ORAI Oraichain $1.87 $4,354,258 -1.70 % 75% 25% https://orai.io/ oraichain
(13,559)
1175 KYL Kylin Network $0.01417162 $3,839,320 4.43 % 50% 50% https://kylin.network/ KylinOfficial
(12,953)
1196 PPT Populous $0.10767 $3,673,377 -3.95 % 0% 0% https://populous.world
(0)
1197 XFUND xFund $415.13 $3,655,151 18.20 % 100% 0% https://www.unification.com/xfund unificationfoundation
(4,318)
1198 TAU Lamden $0.02420159 $3,649,998 19.30 % 0% 0% https://lamden.io lamdenchat
(4,396)
1698 UDO Unido $0.01811039 $1,382,185 -1.63 % 0% 0% https://www.unido.us/ unidogroup
(18,023)
2181 CFI CyberFi $0.367161 $604,177 -4.54 % 50% 50% https://cyberfi.tech/ cyberfi_tech
(9,161)
2339 GLQ GraphLinq Protocol $0.00138758 $447,917 -5.14 % 100% 0% https://graphlinq.io/ graphlinq
(4,089)
3326 JADE Jade Currency $0.00100356 $58,833 -7.72 % 0% 100% https://www.jadecurrency.com/ jadecurrency
(5,016)

Categories

ETF