clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Business Services | Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
21 LINK Chainlink $7.36 $3,617,580,346 -1.28 % 72.22% 27.78% https://chain.link/ chainlinkofficial
(31,462)
open futures open spot
78 GRT The Graph $0.064066 $473,965,672 -1.49 % 72.09% 27.91% https://thegraph.com/ graphprotocol
(21,823)
open futures open spot
91 RPL Rocket Pool $20.08 $382,183,961 -2.11 % 75% 25% https://www.rocketpool.net
(0)
142 CEL Celsius Network $0.521836 $220,428,059 0.08 % 90% 10% https://celsius.network/
(16,483)
211 UMA UMA $1.7 $118,228,291 -0.15 % 100% 0% https://umaproject.org
(0)
open spot
240 BAND Band Protocol $2.11 $87,924,823 -4.79 % 80.95% 19.05% https://bandprotocol.com/ bandprotocol
(7,465)
open futures open spot
264 PHB Phoenix Global [OLD] $0.02338447 $79,195,396 15.32 % 0% 0% https://www.phoenix.global APEXcommunity
(13,787)
open futures
292 REQ Request $0.092313 $71,589,682 -1.21 % 50% 50% https://request.network
(0)
open spot
296 NMR Numeraire $11.63 $70,797,957 1.84 % 100% 0% https://numer.ai/
(0)
open spot
312 CTK Shentu $0.776314 $67,937,108 -1.23 % 100% 0% https://www.shentu.technology/ certikfoundation
(15,958)
open futures open spot
390 TIME chrono.tech $67.44 $48,000,415 -3.41 % 80% 20% https://chrono.tech chronotech
(2,884)
397 CQT Covalent $0.111336 $46,982,648 6.42 % 80% 20% https://www.covalenthq.com/ CovalentHQ
(10,030)
420 ADS Adshares $1.25 $42,922,903 -1.64 % 100% 0% https://adshares.net/ adshares
(20,878)
500 TRB Tellor $13.52 $32,148,965 -1.94 % 57.14% 42.86% http://www.tellor.io/
(4,256)
open futures open spot
583 FIDA Bonfida $0.396981 $23,930,381 -0.48 % 55.56% 44.44% https://bonfida.com bonfidatg
(7,705)
open spot
600 KEY SelfKey $0.00380512 $22,812,414 -0.03 % 100% 0% https://selfkey.org selfkeyfoundation
(5,937)
open spot
725 PRQ PARSIQ $0.082465 $14,561,452 -0.16 % 100% 0% https://www.parsiq.net/ parsiq_group
(7,049)
774 ROOK Rook $15.51 $12,640,312 -1.73 % 100% 0% https://www.rook.fi/
(0)
795 NCT PolySwarm $0.0076358 $11,794,867 0.13 % 0% 0% https://polyswarm.io/ polyswarm
(2,107)
833 XFUND xFUND $1,062 $10,588,186 6.61 % 100% 0% https://www.unification.com/xfund unificationfoundation
(4,777)
885 QSP Quantstamp $0.0124997 $8,919,561 -0.66 % 57.14% 42.86% https://quantstamp.com/
(0)
948 HAI Hacken HAI $0.0150172 $7,592,328 4.07 % 100% 0% https://hackenfoundation.com hackenclub
(13,746)
990 WTC Waltonchain $0.226665 $6,621,592 -0.39 % 100% 0% http://www.waltonchain.org/
(0)
open spot
1036 SATT SaTT $0.00136342 $5,793,738 -9.84 % 100% 0% http://www.satt-token.com/ satttoken
(17,134)
1061 TROY Troy $0.00285498 $5,430,569 -1.19 % 100% 0% https://troytrade.com/ TroyTrade_Official
(57,856)
open spot
1185 PUSH Push Protocol $0.275228 $4,086,517 0.78 % 0% 0% http://push.org/ pushprotocol
(19)
1230 KYL Kylin Network $0.01306736 $3,568,327 6.12 % 66.67% 33.33% https://kylin.network/ KylinOfficial
(12,615)
1296 TAU Lamden $0.02044298 $3,082,567 -1.48 % 0% 0% https://lamden.io lamdenchat
(3,687)
1317 ORAI Oraichain $1.016 $3,000,039 -2.09 % 75% 25% https://orai.io/ oraichain
(10,446)
1379 PPT Populous $0.072324 $2,623,253 4.32 % 0% 100% https://populous.world
(0)
2227 UDO Unido $0.00664303 $512,558 8.18 % 0% 100% https://www.unido.us/ unidogroup
(15,780)
2237 GLQ GraphLinq Protocol $0.00144285 $491,945 2.86 % 0% 0% https://graphlinq.io/ graphlinq
(3,459)
2507 CFI CyberFi $0.191872 $311,434 -1.16 % 0% 0% https://cyberfi.tech/ cyberfi_tech
(6,558)
2959 ICH IdeaChain $0.00249139 $134,395 349.97 % 75% 25% https://ideachaincoin.com/ ideachaincoinchat
(411)
3179 JADE Jade Currency $0.00144624 $84,764 -0.44 % 0% 0% https://www.jadecurrency.com/ jadecurrency
(4,505)

Categories

ETF
NFT