clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Business Services | Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
21 LINK Chainlink $18.85 $8,878,192,585 -15.38 % 60.53% 39.47% https://chain.link/ chainlinkofficial
(41,561)
open futures open spot
59 GRT The Graph $0.463144 $2,446,634,494 -14.74 % 60% 40% https://thegraph.com/ graphprotocol
(25,753)
open futures open spot
88 CEL Celsius Network $2.97 $1,235,727,128 -3.34 % 61.43% 38.57% https://celsius.network/
(18,119)
155 RPL Rocket Pool $32.92 $532,809,723 -15.44 % 83.33% 16.67% https://www.rocketpool.net
(0)
162 UMA UMA $7.24 $470,207,610 -12.12 % 76.92% 23.08% https://umaproject.org
(0)
open spot
210 SAPP Sapphire $0.411755 $320,347,117 -11.69 % 60% 40% https://sappcoin.com sapphirecore
(81)
265 TIME chrono.tech $302.69 $217,761,649 -14.70 % 55% 45% https://chrono.tech chronotech
(3,785)
284 REQ Request $0.255663 $197,097,842 -16.70 % 70.59% 29.41% https://request.network
(0)
open spot
302 BAND Band Protocol $4.23 $176,791,115 -17.13 % 55.56% 44.44% https://bandprotocol.com/ bandprotocol
(9,231)
open futures open spot
350 NMR Numeraire $24.94 $146,662,828 -8.76 % 100% 0% https://erasure.world/
(0)
open spot
389 CQT Covalent $0.486295 $124,097,139 -16.69 % 68.97% 31.03% https://www.covalenthq.com/ CovalentHQ
(12,561)
446 FIDA Bonfida $1.88 $92,542,643 -16.18 % 16.67% 83.33% https://bonfida.com bonfidatg
(8,977)
open spot
452 NCT PolySwarm $0.056683 $88,537,806 -19.94 % 86.21% 13.79% https://polyswarm.io/ polyswarm
(2,253)
474 ROOK KeeperDAO $99.52 $80,586,399 -13.04 % 75% 25% https://app.keeperdao.com/
(0)
479 CTK CertiK $1.25 $77,920,931 -9.15 % 87.5% 12.5% https://www.shentu.technology/ certikfoundation
(26,787)
open futures open spot
561 PRQ PARSIQ $0.412758 $59,057,530 -22.32 % 53.85% 46.15% https://www.parsiq.net/ parsiq_group
(8,028)
587 TRB Tellor $22.28 $52,574,548 -17.11 % 83.33% 16.67% http://www.tellor.io/ tellor
(5,247)
open futures open spot
587 HAI Hacken Token $0.108675 $51,705,492 6.15 % 91.67% 8.33% https://hackenfoundation.com hackenclub
(24,503)
593 PHB Phoenix Global [OLD] $0.915194 $50,271,405 5,311.08 % 76.09% 23.91% https://www.phoenix.global APEXcommunity
(12,590)
617 ADS Adshares $2.18 $47,464,043 -5.77 % 100% 0% https://adshares.net/ adshares
(28,433)
793 VIDT VIDT Datalink $0.601389 $27,990,285 -13.91 % 50% 50% https://vidt-datalink.com vidtoken
(5,761)
open spot
856 PUSH Ethereum Push Notification Service - EPNS $1.6 $23,591,747 -14.81 % 50% 50% https://epns.io/ epnsproject
(57,396)
858 KEY SelfKey $0.00802311 $22,848,612 -19.36 % 60% 40% https://selfkey.org selfkeyfoundation
(7,986)
open spot
890 QSP Quantstamp $0.02966793 $20,991,065 -17.99 % 25% 75% https://quantstamp.com/
(0)
916 KYL Kylin Network $0.110975 $19,273,170 -5.76 % 50% 50% https://kylin.network/ KylinOfficial
(13,401)
952 WTC Waltonchain $0.604314 $17,692,602 -14.28 % 0% 100% http://www.waltonchain.org/
(0)
open spot
1033 TROY Troy $0.00744277 $14,276,558 -13.97 % 44.44% 55.56% https://troytrade.com/ TroyTrade_Official
(132,452)
open spot
1112 PPT Populous $0.327178 $11,839,859 -10.00 % 50% 50% https://populous.world
(0)
1125 ORAI Oraichain Token $5.15 $11,555,224 -18.53 % 66.67% 33.33% https://orai.io/ oraichain
(6,572)
1406 MTH Monetha $0.01796127 $6,248,213 -14.78 % 100% 0% https://www.monetha.io/ monetha_io
(557)
1416 UDO Unido $0.079304 $6,082,636 -16.26 % 60% 40% https://www.unido.us/ unidogroup
(22,399)
1424 DEC Decentr $0.060164 $6,013,518 -22.92 % 71.43% 28.57% https://decentr.net/ DecentrNet
(4,352)
1430 XFUND xFund $695.33 $5,956,140 -10.49 % 50% 50% https://www.unification.com/xfund unificationfoundation
(5,671)
1439 PPAY Plasma Finance $0.03765387 $5,767,770 -10.04 % 69.23% 30.77% https://plasma.finance OxPlasma
(10,855)
1453 CFI CyberFi $3.49 $5,658,432 -13.27 % 50% 50% https://cyberfi.tech/ cyberfi_tech
(12,381)
1459 SATT SaTT $0.00132025 $5,610,483 -8.72 % 0% 100% http://www.satt-token.com/ satttoken
(3,151)
1484 LAYER UniLayer $0.211415 $5,292,236 -10.85 % 20% 80% https://unilayer.com/ Unilayer
(6,899)
1492 GLQ GraphLinq Protocol $0.01601394 $5,166,183 -12.52 % 33.33% 66.67% https://graphlinq.io/ graphlinq
(4,840)
1997 JADE Jade Currency $0.03028271 $1,775,322 -15.78 % 0% 0% https://www.jadecurrency.com/ jadecurrency
(7,238)

Categories

ETF