clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

DaoMaker Ecosystem | Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
205 DAO DAO Maker $1.86 $175,827,648 6.10 % 66.67% 33.33% https://daomaker.com daomaker
(41,489)
325 XCAD XCAD Network $3.6 $86,553,951 4.71 % 98.51% 1.49% https://xcademytoken.com/ xcademy
(25,125)
443 ORN Orion Protocol $1.48 $50,865,402 -0.49 % 60% 40% https://www.orionprotocol.io/ orionprotocol
(15,516)
open spot
445 ALICE My Neighbor Alice $2.9 $50,322,711 0.54 % 65% 35% https://www.myneighboralice.com/ MyNeighborAlice
(21,181)
open futures open spot
773 DERC DeRace $0.449523 $16,210,140 11.73 % 61.54% 38.46% http://derace.com/
(0)
848 CAPS Ternoa $0.02105901 $12,581,639 8.30 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.ternoa.com ternoa
(14,168)
973 LSS Lossless $0.180871 $8,845,353 -1.23 % 76.92% 23.08% https://lossless.cash/ losslesscash
(13,960)
983 GAME Gamestarter $0.197631 $8,519,455 -0.49 % 0% 0% https://igo.gamestarter.com/ gamestarter_co
(35,056)
1090 EVN Evolution Finance $22.92 $6,844,880 -0.16 % 0% 0% https://www.evolution.finance/ evolutionfinance
(3,093)
1114 OOE OpenOcean $0.04150787 $6,254,376 -0.04 % 66.67% 33.33% https://openocean.finance/ OOFinance
(47,792)
1138 IPAD Infinity Pad $0.00967679 $5,889,400 2.30 % 100% 0% https://infinitypad.com/ ipadchat
(16,250)
1175 HAPI HAPI $7.91 $5,384,735 -0.80 % 75% 25% https://www.hapi.one/ hapiHF
(14,607)
1333 DAFI Dafi Protocol $0.00690299 $3,947,506 0.46 % 100% 0% https://dafiprotocol.io/ dafiprotocol
(13,238)
1351 ISP Ispolink $0.00128248 $3,859,679 0.36 % 20% 80% https://ispolink.com/ ispolink
(21,026)
1352 IOI IOI $0.425214 $3,833,517 -0.01 % 0% 0% https://www.qorpo.co/ trmgame
(39,268)
1419 FEAR Fear $0.24487 $3,335,823 -0.91 % 100% 0% https://www.fear.io/ fearcoin
(30,851)
1466 CWS Seascape Crowns $1.3 $3,009,172 0.44 % 100% 0% http://www.seascape.network/ seascapenetwork
(27,812)
1523 XEND Xend Finance $0.03411193 $2,667,128 0.97 % 0% 0% https://xend.finance/ xendFinance
(25,651)
1686 DNXC DinoX $0.02604134 $2,051,572 1.44 % 66.67% 33.33% https://dinox.io dinoxproject
(16,117)
1832 HORD Hord $0.01729042 $1,521,298 3.21 % 100% 0% https://www.hord.app/ hord_app
(6,552)
1872 TCP The Crypto Prophecies $0.01356471 $1,384,401 -4.77 % 100% 0% https://www.thecryptoprophecies.com/ cryptoprophecies
(1,056)

Categories

ETF