clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Decentralized Finance (DeFi) | Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
13 DAI Dai $1.001 $6,364,404,515 -0.23 % 75% 25% https://makerdao.com/ makerdaoOfficial
(14,414)
15 STETH Lido Staked Ether $1,344 $5,924,929,720 -0.20 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.lido.fi lidofinance
(13,219)
50 AAVE Aave $80.16 $1,129,633,742 2.21 % 85.71% 14.29% https://app.aave.com/?referral=93 Aavesome
(18,882)
open futures open spot
53 CUSDC cUSDC $0.02265222 $948,926,404 -0.07 % 40% 60% https://compound.finance/
(0)
58 LUNC Luna Classic $0.0001666 $1,082,428,415 -2.73 % 68.74% 31.26% https://terra.money TerraLunaChat
(138,184)
open futures
64 GRT The Graph $0.101448 $749,258,214 0.52 % 77.14% 22.86% https://thegraph.com/ graphprotocol
(22,689)
open futures open spot
67 CAKE PancakeSwap $4.7 $655,738,958 -1.91 % 85.92% 14.08% https://pancakeswap.finance/ PancakeSwap
(74,677)
open spot
69 CDAI cDAI $0.0220712 $639,227,117 -0.02 % 0% 0% https://compound.finance/
(0)
75 CETH cETH $27.11 $555,503,335 -0.24 % 0% 0% https://compound.finance/
(0)
90 KAVA Kava $1.55 $443,552,364 -1.81 % 93.75% 6.25% https://www.kava.io/ kavalabs
(21,991)
open futures open spot
98 COMP Compound $59.97 $410,831,317 0.34 % 60% 40% https://compound.finance/governance/comp
(0)
open futures open spot
102 AMP Amp $0.00511941 $394,239,041 -0.51 % 85.71% 14.29% https://amptoken.org ampchat
(4,152)
open spot
106 CVX Convex Finance $5.57 $385,694,579 3.99 % 78.57% 21.43% https://www.convexfinance.com/ convexEthChat
(2,610)
open futures open spot
116 CRV Curve DAO $0.893553 $350,076,694 -2.10 % 100% 0% https://www.curve.fi/ curvefi
(16,266)
open futures open spot
118 1INCH 1inch $0.581218 $339,351,263 -1.09 % 58.33% 41.67% https://1inch.io/ OneInchNetwork
(16,862)
open futures open spot
126 GNO Gnosis $116.27 $299,725,330 -4.28 % 75% 25% https://gnosis.io/
(0)
open spot
158 MIM Magic Internet Money $0.995514 $205,905,580 0.26 % 50% 50% https://abracadabra.money/ abracadabramoney
(3,755)
164 BAL Balancer $5.15 $188,928,085 -2.05 % 100% 0% https://balancer.finance/
(0)
open futures open spot
179 LUSD Liquity USD $1.031 $175,585,366 -0.02 % 100% 0% https://www.liquity.org/
(0)
194 INJ Injective $1.93 $149,718,379 6.90 % 91.67% 8.33% https://injective.com joininjective
(15,576)
open futures open spot
219 KNC Kyber Network Crystal $1.16 $118,870,400 1.27 % 81.82% 18.18% https://kyber.network/ officialkybernetwork
(4,737)
open futures open spot
221 KEEP Keep Network $0.493048 $271,036,459 2.28 % 57.14% 42.86% https://keep.network/ KeepNetworkOfficial
(5,561)
open futures
228 API3 API3 $1.7 $110,441,684 -2.39 % 85.71% 14.29% https://api3.org/ API3DAO
(8,312)
open futures open spot
246 TRIBE Tribe $0.218414 $99,699,341 0.85 % 0% 100% https://fei.money/ feiprotocol
(8,478)
open spot
265 C98 Coin98 $0.367872 $91,364,154 -0.42 % 33.33% 66.67% https://www.coin98.com coin98_wallet
(23,040)
open futures open spot
321 SFUND Seedify.fund $1.93 $73,256,424 -1.15 % 81.82% 18.18% https://seedify.fund/ seedifyfundofficial
(61,147)
324 SUSD sUSD $1.01 $71,115,209 -0.14 % 0% 0% https://synthetix.io
(11,257)
328 STPT STP $0.04315696 $71,150,306 0.86 % 0% 0% https://stp.network/ STPofficial
(17,083)
open spot
394 DODO DODO $0.186615 $63,637,700 17.70 % 63.64% 36.36% https://dodoex.io/ dodoex_official
(16,893)
open futures open spot
398 ALPHA Alpha Venture DAO $0.115458 $51,521,181 -1.57 % 100% 0% https://alphaventuredao.io/ AlphaFinanceLab
(8,258)
open futures open spot
401 BAND Band Protocol $1.24 $51,284,259 -0.63 % 80% 20% https://bandprotocol.com/ bandprotocol
(7,160)
open futures open spot
407 AUCTION Bounce $6.52 $49,814,313 -3.31 % 66.67% 33.33% https://bounce.finance/ bounce_finance
(13,395)
open futures open spot
407 ANC Anchor Protocol $0.164721 $57,997,774 -9.57 % 60.34% 39.66% https://anchorprotocol.com/ anchor_official
(20,175)
open futures open spot
425 CBAT cBAT $0.00637485 $46,586,985 -0.36 % 100% 0% https://compound.finance/
(0)
427 FLM Flamingo Finance $0.117508 $45,831,909 -1.38 % 100% 0% https://flamingo.finance/ flamingo_finance
(1,116)
open futures open spot
431 ALPACA Alpaca Finance $0.297704 $45,692,545 -1.03 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.alpacafinance.org/ alpacafinance
(13,227)
open spot
438 KP3R Keep3rV1 $101.7 $44,419,261 -0.33 % 0% 100% https://keep3r.network/
(0)
open spot
452 IDEX IDEX $0.062154 $41,797,902 -0.23 % 100% 0% https://idex.io/ IDEXChat
(5,980)
open spot
486 BZRX bZx Protocol $0.180232 $70,818,980 63.80 % 100% 0% https://bzx.network/ b0xNet
(6,902)
open futures
491 CQT Covalent $0.087538 $36,643,759 14.67 % 71.43% 28.57% https://www.covalenthq.com/ CovalentHQ
(10,498)
499 YFII DFI.money $1,769 $70,281,154 2.01 % 100% 0% https://dfi.money/ yfiifinance
(8,501)
open futures open spot
512 BEL Bella Protocol $0.605451 $33,844,140 -0.98 % 100% 0% https://bella.fi/ bellaprotocol
(6,164)
open futures open spot
532 DPI DeFi Pulse Index $84.78 $31,911,954 -0.16 % 100% 0% https://indexcoop.com/defi-pulse-index-dpi
(0)
575 RSV Reserve $0.995413 $28,079,386 -13.83 % 50% 50% https://reserve.org/ reservecurrency
(19,736)
581 RDPX Dopex Rebate $24.01 $28,242,894 21.30 % 33.33% 66.67% https://dopex.io dopexofficial
(1,547)
588 ICHI ICHI $5.45 $27,467,391 0.96 % 100% 0% https://www.ichi.org/ ichifarm
(2,343)
593 BIFI Beefy.Finance $334.15 $26,807,337 -1.67 % 66.67% 33.33% https://beefy.finance/ beefyfinance
(20,223)
open spot
612 FIDA Bonfida $0.423754 $25,562,352 -0.39 % 50% 50% https://bonfida.com bonfidatg
(8,100)
open spot
613 RAMP RAMP [OLD] $0.062993 $25,893,465 0.02 % 0% 100% https://rampdefi.com/ rampdefiofficial
(12,669)
661 CHESS Tranchess $0.266766 $22,077,584 0.98 % 0% 0% https://tranchess.com/ tranchess
(8,496)
open spot
668 SAI Sai $7 $21,421,320 0.00 % 0% 0% https://makerdao.com/
(0)
676 FRONT Frontier $0.234056 $20,481,753 -2.96 % 57.14% 42.86% https://frontier.xyz FrontierDotXYZ
(10,448)
open spot
706 SDT Stake DAO $0.436002 $17,962,431 -2.65 % 0% 0% https://stakedao.org/ StakedaoHQ
(3,089)
742 TOKE Tokemak $0.932486 $15,818,249 -0.45 % 80% 20% https://www.tokemak.xyz/
(0)
776 PNT pNetwork $0.240514 $13,827,991 -3.33 % 0% 0% https://p.network pNetworkDefi
(7,459)
open spot
790 INST Instadapp $0.73932 $13,335,020 0.09 % 100% 0% https://instadapp.io/
(0)
796 INV Inverse Finance $69.29 $12,997,477 -0.07 % 75% 25% https://inverse.finance/ InverseFinance
(4,049)
818 SETH sETH $1,361 $12,107,899 -0.84 % 0% 0% https://www.synthetix.io/
(0)
838 FLX Reflexer Ungovernance $20.17 $11,794,080 -0.51 % 0% 0% https://reflexer.finance/
(0)
846 CREAM Cream $14.43 $11,068,652 -1.19 % 0% 100% https://cream.finance/ CreamdotFinance
(5,546)
848 AKRO Akropolis $0.0047561 $12,935,438 -0.17 % 90% 10% https://akropolis.io akropolis_official
(10,056)
open futures open spot
853 INDEX Index Cooperative $2.41 $10,881,668 -3.41 % 100% 0% https://indexcoop.com/index-token
(0)
860 PREMIA Premia $1.017 $10,770,766 22.89 % 66.67% 33.33% https://premia.finance
(0)
907 TORN Tornado Cash $6.5 $9,824,035 -3.56 % 87.5% 12.5% https://ipfs.io/ipns/tornadocash.eth/ TornadoCashOfficial
(8,504)
open spot
914 CVP PowerPool Concentrated Voting Power $0.319402 $9,775,007 -0.80 % 100% 0% https://powerpool.finance powerpoolcvp
(3,506)
open spot
917 DFX DFX Finance $0.420441 $9,503,243 0.69 % 50% 50% https://dfx.finance/ dfx_finance
(1,006)
989 BRG Bridge Oracle $0.00097058 $7,766,792 -4.12 % 100% 0% https://bridge.link/ BridgeOracle
(78,751)
1080 BORING BoringDAO $0.00586604 $5,945,487 -3.93 % 0% 0% https://www.boringdao.com/ boringdao_official
(3,536)
1111 BONDLY Forj $0.00787836 $5,483,506 1.05 % 80% 20% https://forj.network/ ForjOfficial
(9,309)
1130 PENDLE Pendle $0.054095 $5,232,737 0.09 % 100% 0% https://pendle.finance/ pendlefinance
(1,615)
1137 MVI Metaverse Index $30.24 $5,128,696 -2.96 % 0% 0% https://indexcoop.com/metaverse-index-mvi
(0)
1164 PUSH Push Protocol $0.320865 $4,768,546 -4.92 % 50% 50% http://push.org/ pushprotocol
(5)
1184 DHT dHEDGE DAO $0.132955 $4,546,715 -2.74 % 100% 0% https://www.dhedge.org/ dhedge
(1,846)
1230 DYP DeFi Yield Protocol $0.171522 $4,058,707 7.41 % 85.71% 14.29% https://dyp.finance/#/home dypfinance
(17,917)
1232 NEX Nash $0.140476 $4,097,159 10.14 % 75% 25% https://nash.io nashsocial
(3,918)
1291 VSP Vesper Finance $0.42374 $3,608,209 -4.87 % 100% 0% https://vesper.finance/ vesperfinance
(3,415)
1379 BIFI BiFi $0.00757553 $2,872,361 0.70 % 0% 0% https://bifi.finance/ Bifrost_Global
(44,407)
1590 PACOCA Pacoca $0.00891964 $1,935,877 0.19 % 100% 0% https://pacoca.io/ pacoca_io
(8,590)
1623 UBE Ubeswap $0.02535079 $1,800,746 -1.95 % 0% 100% https://ubeswap.org
(0)
1654 RCN Ripio Credit Network $0.00327209 $1,737,740 -0.46 % 0% 0% https://rcn.market/ RCNtalk
(978)
1697 COVER Cover Protocol $20.58 $1,629,418 -1.85 % 0% 0% https://www.coverprotocol.com/
(2,499)
1755 ARCX ARC Governance $0.04022752 $1,461,491 -1.31 % 0% 0% https://arcx.money/
(0)
1890 FIN DeFiner $0.00890705 $1,141,135 -2.16 % 0% 0% https://definer.org/ DeFiner
(9,899)
2241 NIOX Autonio $0.00351068 $584,689 0.98 % 0% 0% https://autonio.foundation/ Autonio_Foundation
(1,691)
2289 UNIFI Covenants $0.274088 $539,160 4.63 % 0% 100% https://covenants.eth.link/
(0)
2348 NDX Indexed Finance $0.141599 $487,865 -0.40 % 100% 0% https://indexed.finance/ ndxfi
(962)
3041 SNOB Snowball $0.02513105 $130,494 -7.46 % 0% 0% https://snowball.network/ throwsnowballs
(2,275)
3288 FEED Feeder Finance $0.00074571 $74,578 -4.19 % 0% 0% https://feeder.finance/ FeederFinance
(2,111)

Categories

ETF
NFT