clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Metaverse | Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
40 SAND The Sandbox $1.049 $1,324,596,429 -3.50 % 76.67% 23.33% https://www.sandbox.game/en/ sandboxgame
(102,804)
open futures open spot
43 MANA Decentraland $0.83397 $1,255,963,482 -1.45 % 63.46% 36.54% https://decentraland.org/
(0)
open futures open spot
47 AXS Axie Infinity $13.87 $1,154,741,195 -0.02 % 63.64% 36.36% https://axieinfinity.com/ axieinfinity
(63,439)
open futures open spot
92 ENJ Enjin Coin $0.477862 $446,614,542 -1.64 % 72.41% 27.59% https://enjin.io/ enjin
(63,715)
open futures open spot
203 RNDR Render $0.480732 $122,124,169 -4.92 % 71.43% 28.57% https://rendertoken.com/ RenderTokenOfficial
(10,354)
open spot
270 XYO XYO Network $0.00658807 $83,246,959 -1.80 % 86.67% 13.33% https://xyo.network/ xyonetwork
(5,346)
280 MBOX Mobox $0.561908 $79,773,760 0.80 % 75% 25% https://www.mobox.io/ mobox_io
(60,038)
open spot
293 ILV Illuvium $115.78 $75,388,241 -6.61 % 62.82% 37.18% https://illuvium.io/ illuvium
(25,766)
open spot
313 PYR Vulcan Forged $2.8 $67,037,084 -3.96 % 82.35% 17.65% https://vulcanforged.com/ VeriArti
(8,562)
open spot
330 GHST Aavegotchi $1.31 $61,759,785 -0.65 % 100% 0% https://www.aavegotchi.com/ aavegotchi
(10,170)
open spot
335 YGG Yield Guild Games $0.694603 $60,883,534 2.14 % 100% 0% https://yieldguild.io/ yieldguildgames
(31,911)
open spot
365 FLOKI Floki Inu $0.00000588 $53,152,872 -1.89 % 79.37% 20.63% https://www.floki.com/ FlokiInuToken
(49,366)
381 ADS Adshares $1.76 $49,440,148 -2.41 % 66.67% 33.33% https://adshares.net/ adshares
(23,341)
430 STARL StarLink $0.00000401 $40,133,193 -4.44 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.starlproject.com/ starlinkofficial
(16,000)
443 ALICE My Neighbor Alice $2.2 $38,455,869 -1.94 % 61.54% 38.46% https://www.myneighboralice.com/ MyNeighborAlice
(20,920)
open futures open spot
586 OVR Ovr $0.830491 $22,443,485 -1.33 % 70% 30% https://www.ovr.ai/ OVRtheReality
(16,430)
598 DG Decentral Games $0.04038676 $21,512,896 1.50 % 100% 0% https://decentral.games decentralgames
(8,023)
602 CUBE Somnium Space CUBEs $1.43 $21,294,450 -1.92 % 75% 25% https://www.somniumspace.com/ somniumspace
(3,048)
626 SOUL Phantasma $0.191264 $20,036,203 -10.10 % 84.62% 15.38% https://phantasma.io/ phantasma_io
(10,016)
627 ERN Ethernity Chain $1.3 $20,056,753 -1.58 % 57.14% 42.86% https://ethernity.io/ ethernitychain
(44,827)
open spot
671 BOSON Boson Protocol $0.194116 $16,719,760 -8.29 % 85.71% 14.29% http://bosonprotocol.io bosonprotocol
(16,091)
696 WILD Wilder World $0.178582 $15,384,259 -6.87 % 85.71% 14.29% https://www.wilderworld.com/ wilder_world
(13,812)
705 NTVRK Netvrk $0.349993 $14,606,646 -9.10 % 71.43% 28.57% https://netvrk.co/ netvrk_official
(19,017)
710 BOA BOSAGORA $0.04581188 $14,445,868 -1.67 % 71.43% 28.57% https://www.bosagora.io/ bosagora_eng
(6,473)
712 RFOX RFOX $0.00905171 $14,440,904 -2.91 % 75% 25% https://www.rfox.com/ rfox_announcements
(5,699)
835 REVV REVV $0.01811811 $9,803,934 -2.47 % 50% 50% https://www.revvmotorsport.com/ REVVCommunity
(15,060)
911 RAINI Rainicorn $0.01559716 $7,576,725 -1.28 % 33.33% 66.67% https://rainicoin.io/ rainicornchat
(116)
949 MVI Metaverse Index $36.33 $6,862,291 -3.59 % 100% 0% https://indexcoop.com/metaverse-index-mvi
(0)
1022 MONA Monavale $540.59 $5,553,942 12.65 % 95.65% 4.35% https://www.digitalax.xyz/ digitalaxTG
(2,470)
1044 BONDLY Forj $0.00800596 $5,094,966 -1.58 % 0% 100% https://forj.network/ ForjOfficial
(10,676)
1094 ATRI Atari $0.00298227 $4,484,494 -7.78 % 44.44% 55.56% https://www.atarichain.com/ AtariTokenOfficial
(14,258)
1218 POLC Polkacity $0.057494 $3,513,782 -3.24 % 95.65% 4.35% https://www.polkacity.io/ Polkacity
(16,547)
1226 BPT BlackPool $0.501165 $3,445,112 -2.27 % 50% 50% https://www.blackpool.finance/ BlackpoolHQ
(1,754)
1258 VFOX VFOX $0.1531 $3,214,424 4.23 % 100% 0% https://rfox.finance/
(0)
1405 IOI IOI $0.261796 $2,461,651 -1.87 % 0% 0% https://www.qorpo.co/ trmgame
(35,562)
1453 BMON Binamon $0.01285705 $2,225,906 -5.51 % 100% 0% https://binamon.org/ binamon
(26,225)
1455 REVO Revomon $0.070483 $2,187,535 0.04 % 50% 50% https://revomon.io/ revomon
(13,600)
1858 ARCONA Arcona $0.067774 $1,033,424 -7.61 % 0% 0% https://www.arcona.io/index.html arcona_digital_land
(3,243)
2532 EMON Ethermon $0.00451751 $320,257 -0.52 % 0% 0% https://ethermon.io/ ethermon_NFT
(4,999)

Categories

ETF