clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Metaverse | Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
36 AXS Axie Infinity $64.09 $4,569,339,374 -14.37 % 46.07% 53.93% https://axieinfinity.com/ axieinfinity
(70,283)
open futures open spot
43 SAND The Sandbox $3.6 $3,350,724,939 -17.51 % 59.78% 40.22% https://www.sandbox.game/en/ sandboxgame
(129,971)
open futures open spot
46 MANA Decentraland $2.38 $3,191,527,882 -16.53 % 66.38% 33.62% https://decentraland.org/
(0)
open futures open spot
69 ENJ Enjin Coin $1.88 $1,771,541,257 -17.38 % 71.32% 28.68% https://enjin.io/ enjin
(65,990)
open futures open spot
171 ILV Illuvium $672.82 $426,651,964 -14.34 % 64.52% 35.48% https://illuvium.io/ illuvium
(19,423)
open spot
184 RNDR Render Token $2.59 $399,069,283 -21.09 % 69.14% 30.86% https://rendertoken.com/ RenderTokenOfficial
(8,629)
open spot
211 MBOX Mobox $3 $319,384,465 -16.13 % 58.73% 41.27% https://www.mobox.io/ mobox_io
(75,619)
open spot
217 YGG Yield Guild Games $3.38 $296,082,416 -16.80 % 66.67% 33.33% https://yieldguild.io/ yieldguildgames
(34,825)
open spot
250 PYR Vulcan Forged $9.79 $234,166,311 -19.12 % 71.11% 28.89% https://vulcanforged.com/ VeriArti
(10,593)
open spot
261 STARL StarLink $0.00002171 $218,081,980 -17.20 % 78.02% 21.98% https://www.starltoken.com/ starlinkofficial
(18,278)
276 SOUL Phantasma $1.92 $203,205,749 -25.21 % 60.29% 39.71% https://phantasma.io/ phantasma_io
(9,442)
319 WILD Wilder World $1.96 $164,682,322 -17.01 % 54.29% 45.71% https://www.wilderworld.com/ wilder_world
(17,179)
332 DG Decentral Games $0.416053 $154,939,652 -20.78 % 71.43% 28.57% https://decentral.games decentralgames
(7,259)
333 ALICE My Neighbor Alice $8.74 $152,713,120 -16.12 % 58.14% 41.86% https://www.myneighboralice.com/ MyNeighborAlice
(27,919)
open futures open spot
371 GHST Aavegotchi $2.09 $134,121,281 -2.24 % 83.33% 16.67% https://www.aavegotchi.com/ aavegotchi
(11,230)
open spot
441 RFOX RedFOX Labs $0.065349 $93,739,777 -19.63 % 70% 30% https://www.rfox.com/ rfox_announcements
(6,504)
499 CUBE Somnium Space CUBEs $5.51 $71,431,740 -11.76 % 47.06% 52.94% https://www.somniumspace.com/ somniumspace
(3,022)
517 ERN Ethernity Chain $6.05 $68,463,506 -16.52 % 55.56% 44.44% https://ethernity.io/ ethernitychain
(51,130)
open spot
533 BOSON Boson Protocol $0.969309 $64,057,274 -20.30 % 65.52% 34.48% http://bosonprotocol.io bosonprotocol
(18,786)
551 ATRI Atari $0.03389085 $60,153,698 -17.85 % 48.78% 51.22% https://www.atarichain.com/ AtariTokenOfficial
(38,983)
574 OVR Ovr $1.97 $57,661,110 -8.64 % 74.36% 25.64% https://www.ovr.ai/ OVRtheReality
(16,816)
664 BOA BOSAGORA $0.133643 $40,332,775 -8.92 % 75% 25% https://www.bosagora.io/ bosagora_eng
(7,419)
681 RAINI Rainicorn $0.081756 $39,813,732 -23.42 % 82.61% 17.39% https://rainicoin.io/ rainicornchat
(3,559)
861 REVV REVV $0.103385 $22,888,204 -7.62 % 85.71% 14.29% https://www.revvmotorsport.com/ REVVCommunity
(21,238)
947 BPT BlackPool Token $4.6 $17,866,329 -13.45 % 100% 0% https://www.blackpool.finance/ BlackpoolHQ
(1,947)
979 VFOX VFOX $0.784652 $16,381,095 -16.34 % 100% 0% https://rfox.finance/
(0)
981 POLC Polkacity $0.354021 $16,308,146 -15.58 % 69.66% 30.34% https://www.polkacity.io/ Polkacity
(20,996)
1058 BONDLY Bondly $0.064787 $12,465,086 -22.24 % 77.78% 22.22% https://www.bondly.finance/ bondlyfinance
(13,179)
1107 REVO Revomon $0.542508 $12,191,896 -15.60 % 70% 30% https://revomon.io/ revomon
(14,680)
1182 BMON Binamon $0.059782 $10,170,331 -14.33 % 57.69% 42.31% https://binamon.org/ binamon
(35,067)
1317 ARCONA Arcona $0.419742 $7,216,627 -32.41 % 85.71% 14.29% https://www.arcona.io/index.html arcona_digital_land
(3,963)
1330 IOI IOI Token $1.07 $7,319,309 -11.64 % 70% 30% https://www.qorpo.co/ trmgame
(32,639)
1442 SPH Spheroid Universe $0.04698918 $5,773,213 -23.62 % 100% 0% https://www.spheroiduniverse.io/ spheroiduniverseio
(8,291)
1669 VIBE VIBE $0.0183376 $3,431,546 -18.69 % 100% 0% https://www.vibehub.io/ VIBEHub2
(7,451)
1930 EMON Ethermon $0.04030091 $2,007,604 -7.20 % 100% 0% https://ethermon.io/ ethermon_NFT
(6,374)

Categories

ETF