clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Metaverse | Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
38 ICP Internet Computer $4.18 $1,147,531,691 -0.68 % 73.63% 26.37% https://internetcomputer.org/ DFinity
(40,013)
open futures open spot
46 SAND The Sandbox $0.585207 $914,659,736 -1.48 % 79.49% 20.51% https://www.sandbox.game/en/ sandboxgame
(82,156)
open futures open spot
55 AXS Axie Infinity $6.81 $767,653,404 -1.52 % 64.29% 35.71% https://axieinfinity.com/ axieinfinity
(51,335)
open futures open spot
57 MANA Decentraland $0.412566 $749,845,990 -0.39 % 78.79% 21.21% https://decentraland.org/
(0)
open futures open spot
105 ENJ Enjin Coin $0.31057 $310,577,870 0.88 % 73.33% 26.67% https://enjin.io/ enjin
(54,522)
open futures open spot
176 RNDR Render $0.523767 $156,801,669 6.93 % 90% 10% https://rendertoken.com/ RenderTokenOfficial
(10,177)
open spot
263 MBOX Mobox $0.473426 $78,994,400 0.17 % 100% 0% https://www.mobox.io/ mobox_io
(55,277)
open spot
277 ALICE My Neighbor Alice $1.34 $76,302,443 0.38 % 100% 0% https://www.myneighboralice.com/ MyNeighborAlice
(17,218)
open futures open spot
280 PYR Vulcan Forged $3.17 $75,613,636 -1.06 % 83.33% 16.67% https://vulcanforged.com/ VeriArti
(7,835)
open spot
288 ILV Illuvium $41.96 $72,446,770 -0.34 % 60% 40% https://illuvium.io/ illuvium
(22,474)
open spot
355 XYO XYO Network $0.00430444 $54,463,157 -0.13 % 57.14% 42.86% https://xyo.network/ xyonetwork
(4,788)
407 YGG Yield Guild Games $0.241223 $44,694,847 0.14 % 37.5% 62.5% https://yieldguild.io/ yieldguildgames
(37,921)
open spot
420 ADS Adshares $1.25 $42,922,903 -1.64 % 100% 0% https://adshares.net/ adshares
(20,878)
429 GHST Aavegotchi $1.025 $41,767,979 0.62 % 100% 0% https://www.aavegotchi.com/ aavegotchi
(7,764)
open spot
493 ERN Ethernity Chain $2.01 $32,532,135 0.19 % 66.67% 33.33% https://ethernity.io/ ethernitychain
(38,833)
open spot
554 STARL StarLink $0.00000271 $27,025,714 -0.12 % 92.31% 7.69% https://www.starlproject.com/ starlinkofficial
(13,600)
571 BOSON Boson Protocol $0.239629 $24,932,808 -1.19 % 100% 0% http://bosonprotocol.io bosonprotocol
(14,372)
609 WILD Wilder World $0.229777 $21,995,959 -2.07 % 80% 20% https://www.wilderworld.com/ wilder_world
(11,186)
678 DG Decentral Games $0.0287102 $17,315,430 -4.13 % 50% 50% https://decentral.games decentralgames
(6,873)
696 SOUL Phantasma $0.151661 $16,316,317 1.01 % 100% 0% https://phantasma.io/ phantasma_io
(8,760)
779 MLT Media Licensing Token $0.098766 $12,410,313 -3.32 % 71.43% 28.57% https://www.milc.global/ MILCplatform
(6,661)
793 CUBE Somnium Space CUBEs $0.794888 $11,745,054 -5.55 % 0% 0% https://www.somniumspace.com/ somniumspace
(2,729)
802 BOA BOSAGORA $0.03655896 $11,473,645 1.93 % 0% 0% https://www.bosagora.io/ bosagora_eng
(8,676)
854 OVR Ovr $0.405103 $9,969,987 0.58 % 50% 50% https://www.ovr.ai/ OVRtheReality
(14,484)
874 RFOX RFOX $0.00541915 $9,483,906 1.54 % 85.71% 14.29% https://www.rfox.com/ rfox_announcements
(4,438)
925 REVV REVV $0.01359078 $7,901,900 -0.45 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.revvmotorsport.com/ REVVCommunity
(10,913)
1025 NTVRK Netvrk $0.144789 $6,045,425 -2.29 % 100% 0% https://netvrk.co/ netvrk_official
(21,547)
1112 MONA Monavale $464.88 $4,841,479 4.16 % 100% 0% https://www.digitalax.xyz/ digitalaxTG
(2,443)
1141 RAINI Rainicorn $0.00938792 $4,633,376 -0.11 % 0% 0% https://rainicoin.io/ rainicornchat
(1,168)
1181 BONDLY Forj $0.00595622 $4,158,366 1.34 % 100% 0% https://forj.network/ ForjOfficial
(8,618)
1236 ATRI Atari $0.0023435 $3,527,117 7.71 % 50% 50% https://www.atarichain.com/ AtariTokenOfficial
(9,098)
1273 MVI Metaverse Index $19.64 $3,257,884 -2.89 % 0% 100% https://indexcoop.com/metaverse-index-mvi
(0)
1413 BPT BlackPool $0.295267 $2,409,641 -1.96 % 0% 0% https://www.blackpool.finance/ BlackpoolHQ
(1,619)
1572 VFOX VFOX $0.07925 $1,664,256 -4.77 % 100% 0% https://rfox.finance/
(0)
1579 POLC Polkacity $0.02151247 $1,628,395 -3.56 % 100% 0% https://www.polkacity.io/ Polkacity
(14,739)
1610 BMON Binamon $0.00891178 $1,512,516 -1.74 % 83.33% 16.67% https://binamon.org/ binamon
(17,970)
1664 REVO Revomon $0.04296973 $1,403,361 6.56 % 100% 0% https://revomon.io/ revomon
(11,303)
1770 ARCONA Arcona $0.077163 $1,169,948 -1.14 % 100% 0% https://www.arcona.io/index.html arcona_digital_land
(2,524)
1859 IOI IOI $0.084755 $997,302 -3.42 % 0% 100% https://www.qorpo.co/ trmgame
(24,055)
2789 EMON Ethermon $0.00260879 $184,782 0.05 % 0% 0% https://ethermon.io/ ethermon_NFT
(3,936)

Categories

ETF
NFT