clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Non-Fungible Tokens (NFT) | Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
23 AXS Axie Infinity $136.2 $8,972,464,764 0.76 % 62.96% 37.04% https://axieinfinity.com/ axieinfinity
(64,082)
open futures open spot
37 THETA Theta Network $6.39 $6,389,933,357 -1.01 % 71.3% 28.7% https://www.thetatoken.org/
(12,894)
open futures open spot
40 SAND The Sandbox $6.47 $5,921,585,151 2.81 % 74.53% 25.47% https://www.sandbox.game/en/ sandboxgame
(83,606)
open futures open spot
41 MANA Decentraland $4.34 $5,782,133,848 -2.17 % 68.25% 31.75% https://decentraland.org/
(0)
open futures open spot
45 GALA Gala $0.586455 $4,423,332,559 -6.18 % 68.32% 31.68% https://gala.games/
(1,062)
open futures open spot
54 FLOW Flow $12.07 $3,797,551,381 -1.87 % 72.55% 27.45% https://flow.com flow_blockchain
(10,815)
open spot
63 ENJ Enjin Coin $3.37 $3,145,861,718 -1.90 % 79.83% 20.17% https://enjin.io/ enjin
(63,761)
open futures open spot
77 CHZ Chiliz $0.421349 $2,250,202,011 -2.71 % 63.11% 36.89% https://www.chiliz.com/ chiliz_io
(25,406)
open futures open spot
94 OMI ECOMI $0.00657734 $1,560,844,447 5.15 % 80.95% 19.05% https://www.ecomi.com/ ecomi
(40,571)
114 WAXP WAX $0.629119 $1,165,889,843 -5.90 % 59.59% 40.41% https://wax.io/ wax_io
(14,318)
open spot
116 AUDIO Audius $2.27 $1,155,487,062 -3.75 % 78.18% 21.82% https://audius.co/
(0)
open futures open spot
128 ILV Illuvium $1,624 $1,033,858,341 -5.74 % 78.61% 21.39% https://illuvium.io/ illuvium
(16,971)
open spot
144 MBOX Mobox $9.63 $855,737,225 -10.80 % 68.59% 31.41% https://www.mobox.io/ mobox_io
(86,175)
open spot
150 RNDR Render Token $5.43 $840,129,482 2.66 % 71.27% 28.73% https://rendertoken.com/ RenderTokenOfficial
(6,059)
open spot
162 PYR Vulcan Forged $38.38 $728,940,711 -2.44 % 79.27% 20.73% https://vulcanforged.com/ VeriArti
(8,745)
open spot
163 YGG Yield Guild Games $8.14 $715,774,878 -4.97 % 87.23% 12.77% https://yieldguild.io/ yieldguildgames
(31,274)
open spot
184 PLA PlayDapp $2.37 $573,472,613 3.89 % 73.91% 26.09% https://playdapp.io/ playdapp_official
(5,381)
open spot
187 STARL StarLink $0.00005689 $568,481,148 -7.80 % 81.75% 18.25% https://www.starltoken.com/ starlinkofficial
(17,512)
198 FET Fetch.ai $0.739677 $508,859,577 -1.98 % 84.38% 15.63% https://fetch.ai/ fetch_ai
(13,787)
open spot
200 SUPER SuperFarm $1.73 $498,672,650 -7.72 % 84.93% 15.07% http://superfarm.io/ SuperFarmDAO
(71,137)
open spot
207 TLM Alien Worlds $0.381365 $473,145,247 -8.86 % 80% 20% https://alienworlds.io/ AlienWorldsOffical
(26,904)
open futures open spot
207 UOS Ultra $1.78 $479,017,132 -7.52 % 69.54% 30.46% https://ultra.io/ ultra_io
(13,669)
217 WILD Wilder World $6.07 $447,040,496 7.35 % 78.43% 21.57% https://www.wilderworld.com/ wilder_world
(16,657)
228 OGN Origin Protocol $0.993237 $390,001,141 -2.25 % 85.19% 14.81% http://www.originprotocol.com originprotocol
(27,370)
open futures open spot
238 ALICE My Neighbor Alice $20.88 $362,897,207 -8.67 % 86.32% 13.68% https://www.myneighboralice.com/ MyNeighborAlice
(28,203)
open futures open spot
259 RFOX RedFOX Labs $0.231444 $332,266,390 -6.88 % 81.4% 18.6% https://redfoxlabs.io/ redfoxlabs_announcements
(1,443)
260 BAKE BakerySwap $1.7 $327,697,624 -2.00 % 63.64% 36.36% https://www.bakeryswap.org/#/home bakeryswap
(110,486)
open futures open spot
267 SOUL Phantasma $3.12 $321,110,205 -10.62 % 84.42% 15.58% https://phantasma.io/ phantasma_io
(8,075)
293 LYXE LUKSO Token $17.95 $270,352,841 -10.32 % 68.89% 31.11% https://www.lukso.network/ LUKSO
(7,654)
309 RARE SuperRare $1.67 $241,518,040 -8.30 % 84.62% 15.38% https://superrare.com/ SuperRare
(16,784)
open spot
317 CUBE Somnium Space CUBEs $18.63 $234,700,067 1.45 % 78.13% 21.88% https://www.somniumspace.com/ somniumspace
(1,169)
325 DEP DEAPCOIN $0.058038 $227,990,695 -7.34 % 88.89% 11.11% https://dea.sg/ DEAPcoin_group
(6,536)
331 GHST Aavegotchi $2.83 $219,134,128 -1.62 % 83.78% 16.22% https://www.aavegotchi.com/ aavegotchi
(12,379)
open spot
351 DG Decentral Games $542.06 $203,664,577 2.76 % 86.67% 13.33% https://decentral.games decentralgames
(4,870)
353 HNS Handshake $0.457092 $202,592,899 5.73 % 90.91% 9.09% https://handshake.org/ handshaketalk
(1,004)
381 DERC DeRace $5.89 $174,582,881 -3.91 % 81.72% 18.28% http://derace.com/
(0)
385 SLP Smooth Love Potion $0.054698 $168,533,372 -3.88 % 12.96% 87.04% https://axieinfinity.com/
(0)
open spot
392 BOSON Boson Protocol $2.61 $164,334,977 -4.12 % 86.96% 13.04% http://bosonprotocol.io bosonprotocol
(19,574)
397 TVK Terra Virtua Kolect $0.37185 $161,414,250 -7.32 % 74.58% 25.42% https://www.terravirtua.io terravirtua
(14,295)
open spot
416 ALU Altura $0.236012 $144,721,407 -6.02 % 64.34% 35.66% https://www.alturanft.com/ alturanft
(31,726)
428 ERN Ethernity Chain $12.2 $137,881,383 -4.66 % 66.67% 33.33% https://ethernity.io/ ethernitychain
(60,741)
open spot
431 COCOS COCOS BCX $3.25 $136,487,079 1.68 % 80.85% 19.15% http://www.cocosbcx.io/en/ cocosbcxen
(42,248)
open spot
445 ATRI Atari $0.12129 $129,869,539 -9.32 % 71.19% 28.81% https://www.atarichain.com/ AtariTokenOfficial
(41,634)
452 WHALE WHALE $18.11 $125,489,024 -1.82 % 100% 0% https://whale.me/
(0)
462 RARI Rarible $22.8 $121,923,601 15.50 % 82.76% 17.24% https://app.rarible.com/rari rarible
(12,896)
480 SPS Splinterlands $0.415722 $115,119,391 5.16 % 87.18% 12.82% https://splinterlands.com/ splinterlandsHQ
(25,805)
520 OVR Ovr $3.24 $99,319,141 2.79 % 99.39% 0.61% https://www.ovr.ai/ OVRtheReality
(23,887)
539 NIF Unifty $57.99 $90,776,767 -0.03 % 100% 0% https://unifty.io unifty
(3,996)
559 CGG Chain Guardians $1.93 $82,609,459 -4.99 % 83.33% 16.67% https://chainguardians.io/ ChainGuardians
(38,019)
563 COS Contentos $0.02406378 $82,435,646 14.79 % 81.48% 18.52% https://www.contentos.io/ ContentosGlobal
(7,040)
open spot
570 POLC Polkacity $1.81 $77,272,386 -13.87 % 80.68% 19.32% https://www.polkacity.io/ Polkacity
(22,654)
616 VID VideoCoin $0.429327 $67,324,579 -3.65 % 100% 0% https://videocoin.network/ videocoin
(4,788)
636 REVV REVV $0.276289 $61,288,535 -4.15 % 58.82% 41.18% https://www.revvmotorsport.com/ REVVCommunity
(19,869)
643 RAINI Rainicorn $0.125793 $59,492,412 -5.76 % 92.86% 7.14% https://rainicoin.io/ rainicornchat
(3,628)
669 FARA FaraLand $2.96 $53,414,284 -8.05 % 52.63% 47.37% https://faraland.io/ faraland_official
(80,916)
675 XED Exeedme $0.679991 $52,884,258 8.68 % 92% 8% https://www.exeedme.com/ exeedme
(10,269)
691 DEGO Dego Finance $9.15 $49,638,138 -5.69 % 80% 20% https://dego.finance/ dego_finance
(62,074)
open spot
693 NFTB NFTb $0.421406 $49,412,675 -2.25 % 88.89% 11.11% https://nftb.io/ nftbcommunity
(51,379)
707 K21 K21 $3.36 $47,094,786 1.24 % 100% 0% https://kanon.art/
(0)
709 NFTX NFTX $112.16 $47,111,985 -4.50 % 75% 25% https://nftx.org/#/
(0)
710 VEE BLOCKv $0.01422097 $46,830,263 -2.86 % 42.86% 57.14% https://blockv.io/
(0)
713 COVAL Circuits of Value $0.02627842 $46,931,955 -0.22 % 87.5% 12.5% https://circuitsofvalue.com/ Coval_Chat
(1,649)
728 STARS Mogul Productions $0.150207 $45,514,222 -1.77 % 88.89% 11.11% https://www.mogulproductions.com/ mogulproductions
(17,725)
729 MONSTA Cake Monster $0.00779969 $44,558,198 6.90 % 77.14% 22.86% https://cake.monster cakemnstr
(8,941)
756 GHX GamerCoin $0.092643 $40,708,917 -10.95 % 61.54% 38.46% https://gamerhash.io/
(5,668)
759 VIDT VIDT Datalink $0.86275 $40,188,169 1.90 % 83.33% 16.67% https://vidt-datalink.com vidtoken
(5,706)
open spot
760 UNIC Unicly $139.87 $40,195,226 3.22 % 86.21% 13.79% https://unic.ly/ unicly_community
(23,589)
786 GET GET Protocol $2.38 $37,874,306 -1.67 % 60% 40% https://get-protocol.io/ getprotocol
(3,782)
796 PMON Polychain Monsters $11.63 $37,281,947 -7.04 % 66.67% 33.33% https://polychainmonsters.com polychainmonsters
(31,173)
806 BPT BlackPool Token $10.53 $36,978,440 -4.98 % 71.43% 28.57% https://www.blackpool.finance/ BlackpoolHQ
(1,894)
810 GSWAP Gameswap $4.19 $36,727,829 -18.52 % 71.88% 28.13% https://www.gameswap.org/ gameswap
(1,595)
823 BMON Binamon $0.217584 $34,934,019 -18.24 % 61.73% 38.27% https://binamon.org/ binamon
(35,122)
824 XMON XMON $15,113 $35,125,983 -1.98 % 80% 20% https://0xmons.xyz/ xmonschat
(710)
830 SOCKS Unisocks $112,178 $33,949,634 -1.70 % 57.14% 42.86% https://unisocks.exchange/
(0)
837 FINE Refinable $0.301719 $33,475,832 3.98 % 73.33% 26.67% https://refinable.com/ refinablenft
(60,656)
854 BONDLY Bondly $0.172778 $33,098,476 -3.59 % 75% 25% https://www.bondly.finance/ bondlyfinance
(13,827)
855 XCUR Curate $3.89 $33,103,299 -2.69 % 80% 20% https://curate.style curate
(16,342)
858 POLYDOGE PolyDoge $0.000000037998 $32,554,608 -1.53 % 86.6% 13.4% https://www.polydoge.com/ polydoge
(13,048)
865 $ANRX AnRKey X $0.27184 $32,155,385 -9.81 % 83.78% 16.22% https://anrkeyx.io/ anrkeyxofficial
(58,514)
867 VEED VEED $0.00574766 $31,993,611 0.53 % 80% 20% https://www.vimworld.com Vimworld
(5,048)
868 SHROOM Niftyx Protocol $0.626215 $32,119,576 -22.35 % 85.71% 14.29% https://www.niftyx.org/ niftyxprotocol
(2,844)
875 XYZ Universe.XYZ $0.091957 $30,749,180 23.59 % 33.33% 66.67% http://universe.xyz/
(0)
908 FEAR Fear $2.8 $27,920,562 -16.91 % 81.25% 18.75% https://www.fear.io/ fearcoin
(17,348)
919 IOI IOI Token $4.28 $27,060,810 -5.51 % 91.67% 8.33% https://www.qorpo.co/ trmgame
(20,068)
921 TOWER Tower $0.099635 $27,003,797 -10.02 % 63.33% 36.67% https://www.crazydefenseheroes.com/ TowerToken
(20,006)
938 CWS Seascape Crowns $11.65 $26,012,565 -5.73 % 98.53% 1.47% http://www.seascape.network/ seascapenetwork
(33,055)
946 REVO Revomon $1.13 $25,440,010 -7.71 % 94.34% 5.66% https://revomon.io/ revomon
(15,922)
960 EGG Waves Ducks $717.01 $24,372,981 -9.20 % 50% 50% https://wavesducks.com/ duckshunters
(70,230)
970 DPET My DeFi Pet $1.98 $24,002,627 -4.20 % 51.16% 48.84% https://mydefipet.com/ mydefipet
(100,629)
975 MEME Meme $889.43 $23,952,223 146.18 % 82.35% 17.65% https://dontbuymeme.com thedegenerator
(4,269)
977 NFTART NFT Art Finance $0.000000000913 $23,726,085 4.95 % 80.39% 19.61% https://www.nft-art.finance/ NFTART_Finance
(35,464)
989 IONX Charged Particles $1.46 $22,624,309 -5.14 % 81.82% 18.18% https://charged.fi/ chargedparticles
(11,735)
1023 UPUNK Unicly CryptoPunks Collection $0.084102 $21,025,537 -2.40 % 0% 100% https://www.app.unic.ly/#/utoken-contract/0x8d2bffcbb19ff14a698c424fbcdcfd17aab9b905
(0)
1041 MUSE Muse $24.47 $20,234,372 -2.62 % 50% 50% https://nft20.io nft20
(2,463)
1049 MATTER AntiMatter $0.631818 $19,742,480 -0.81 % 100% 0% https://antimatter.finance/ antimatterchat
(32,862)
1055 VIBE VIBE $0.103498 $19,274,387 -23.06 % 61.76% 38.24% https://www.vibehub.io/ VIBEHub2
(8,308)
1089 SPH Spheroid Universe $0.1564 $18,265,777 2.67 % 93.33% 6.67% https://www.spheroiduniverse.io/ spheroiduniverseio
(8,763)
1146 UJENNY Jenny Metaverse DAO Token $1.55 $15,453,926 -2.26 % 100% 0% https://jennynft.io JennyMetaverse
(14,928)
1148 SUPERBID SuperBid $2.04 $15,471,479 -4.52 % 52.63% 47.37% https://www.superbid.io/ superbid_chat
(16,461)
1157 VIDYA Vidya $0.345422 $15,114,313 -13.80 % 33.33% 66.67% https://team3d.io/ Team3D_Official
(2,112)

Categories