clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Polkadot Ecosystem | Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
11 DOT Polkadot $6.83 $7,721,485,205 2.18 % 73.13% 26.87% https://polkadot.network/ PolkadotOfficial
(35,582)
open futures open spot
23 LINK Chainlink $6.21 $2,898,364,827 3.15 % 67.47% 32.53% https://chain.link/ chainlinkofficial
(39,158)
open futures open spot
94 KSM Kusama $48.76 $437,930,808 2.43 % 72.22% 27.78% https://kusama.network/
(0)
open futures open spot
129 ZRX 0x $0.302374 $256,192,648 -0.61 % 66.67% 33.33% https://0x.org/ official_0x
(1,946)
open futures open spot
142 ANKR Ankr $0.02780912 $227,134,349 3.62 % 100% 0% https://stakefi.ankr.com ankrnetwork
(16,591)
open futures open spot
153 ONT Ontology $0.234775 $205,424,559 0.96 % 83.33% 16.67% https://ont.io/ OntologyNetwork
(36,481)
open futures open spot
157 MXC MXC $0.079644 $196,047,984 -2.34 % 91.67% 8.33% https://www.mxc.org mxcfoundation
(12,524)
211 REN REN $0.116637 $116,724,679 6.61 % 90% 10% http://renproject.io/ renproject
(9,768)
open futures open spot
246 EWT Energy Web $2.27 $96,253,752 -6.41 % 83.33% 16.67% https://www.energyweb.org/ energyweb
(7,823)
298 OCEAN Ocean Protocol $0.167578 $72,774,362 -3.19 % 66.67% 33.33% https://oceanprotocol.com/ oceanprotocol
(5,465)
open futures open spot
301 DOCK Dock $0.01617672 $70,448,413 -1.74 % 100% 0% https://dock.io dockio
(8,321)
open spot
306 PCX ChainX $0.692793 $68,530,128 1.02 % 50% 50% https://chainx.org/ chainx_org
(25,578)
315 TRAC OriginTrail $0.180343 $66,683,503 -6.40 % 100% 0% https://origintrail.io/ origintrail
(5,904)
329 STPT STP Network $0.03999196 $61,965,732 1.15 % 0% 0% https://stp.network/ STPofficial
(17,503)
open spot
386 ALEPH Aleph.im $0.262184 $48,885,917 -0.07 % 100% 0% https://aleph.im alephim
(5,610)
405 POLS Polkastarter $0.482259 $45,218,255 -0.06 % 57.14% 42.86% https://www.polkastarter.com/token polkastarter
(92,679)
open spot
435 CQT Covalent $0.107765 $39,719,760 -1.97 % 50% 50% https://www.covalenthq.com/ CovalentHQ
(11,207)
436 AUCTION Bounce $5.19 $39,606,290 1.72 % 100% 0% https://bounce.finance/ bounce_finance
(15,541)
open spot
489 PHA Phala Network $0.10191 $32,731,354 -3.26 % 66.67% 33.33% https://phala.network/ phalanetwork
(23,301)
open spot
515 LIT Litentry $0.822753 $30,550,574 -2.90 % 100% 0% https://www.litentry.com/ litentry
(10,330)
open futures open spot
519 DIA DIA $0.371157 $29,915,818 -0.26 % 40% 60% https://diadata.org/ DIAdata_org
(7,073)
open spot
524 LINA Linear $0.00789287 $29,559,069 2.05 % 83.33% 16.67% https://linear.finance LinearExchangeCommunity
(9,363)
open futures open spot
543 BLZ Bluzelle $0.083756 $27,622,254 -1.43 % 50% 50% https://bluzelle.com/ bluzelle
(10,341)
open futures open spot
565 MATH MATH $0.159 $24,235,425 5.21 % 0% 0% https://mathchain.org/en/ mathwallet
(6,226)
610 SAITO Saito $0.00962538 $20,981,254 -2.87 % 80% 20% https://saito.io/ SaitoIO
(13,050)
610 MAP MAP Protocol $0.00946465 $21,096,375 0.57 % 100% 0% https://www.maplabs.io/ MAPprotocol
(44,813)
612 ADX Ambire AdEx $0.146278 $20,855,421 4.56 % 0% 0% https://www.adex.network/ AdExNetworkOfficial
(19,027)
open spot
638 ICHI Ichi $3.9 $18,783,499 -1.42 % 100% 0% https://www.ichi.org/ ichifarm
(2,639)
649 PRQ PARSIQ $0.10995 $18,252,593 -4.83 % 100% 0% https://www.parsiq.net/ parsiq_group
(7,411)
650 OM MANTRA DAO $0.03693954 $18,053,364 0.35 % 50% 50% https://www.mantradao.com/ MANTRADAO
(13,669)
open spot
663 FIS Stafi $0.308102 $17,314,856 -1.12 % 0% 0% https://www.stafi.io/ stafi_protocol
(13,124)
open spot
784 PDEX Polkadex $1.51 $11,254,908 -4.92 % 100% 0% https://www.polkadex.trade/ Polkadex
(11,615)
794 EDG Edgeware $0.00158736 $10,993,061 -2.96 % 0% 100% https://edgewa.re/ heyedgeware
(4,216)
848 AKRO Akropolis $0.0047561 $12,935,438 -0.17 % 90% 10% https://akropolis.io akropolis_official
(10,056)
open futures open spot
914 DEGO Dego Finance $1.4 $7,600,610 0.35 % 0% 0% https://dego.finance/ dego_finance
(52,755)
open spot
1039 PAID PAID Network $0.03666901 $5,230,234 -4.29 % 66.67% 33.33% https://paidnetwork.com/ paidnetwork
(23,813)
1044 BONDLY Forj $0.00800596 $5,094,966 -1.58 % 0% 100% https://forj.network/ ForjOfficial
(10,676)
1065 XED Exeedme $0.053286 $4,807,349 -5.42 % 75% 25% https://www.exeedme.com/ exeedme
(8,584)
1105 XOR Sora $6.62 $4,382,157 -1.31 % 90% 10% https://sora.org/ sora_xor
(8,852)
1131 SHOPX SHOPX $0.0457492 $4,185,885 -1.07 % 60% 40% https://shopx.co/ shopxlabs
(7,761)
1171 POOLZ Poolz Finance $1.19 $3,890,823 -5.02 % 100% 0% https://www.poolz.finance/ PoolzOfficialCommunity
(116,607)
1175 KYL Kylin Network $0.01417162 $3,839,320 4.43 % 50% 50% https://kylin.network/ KylinOfficial
(12,953)
1192 XRT Robonomics Network $3.24 $3,732,772 -3.60 % 100% 0% https://robonomics.network/ robonomics
(3,196)
1194 CHI XAYA $0.064723 $3,722,325 -14.24 % 100% 0% https://xaya.io xaya_en
(2,640)
1300 CRU Crust Network $0.821235 $2,953,319 0.87 % 100% 0% https://crust.network/ CrustNetwork
(33,039)
1301 PBR PolkaBridge $0.056198 $2,934,817 -1.29 % 80% 20% https://polkabridge.org/ polkabridgegroup
(52,513)
1308 RING Darwinia Network $0.00594822 $2,915,707 -4.32 % 50% 50% https://darwinia.network/ DarwiniaNetwork
(16,277)
1381 XFT Offshift $0.460576 $2,576,498 -14.04 % 100% 0% https://offshift.io/ offshiftxft
(3,170)
1558 RFUEL RioDeFi $0.00777577 $1,750,941 -4.66 % 0% 100% https://riodefi.com/ riodefiofficial
(8,003)
1698 UDO Unido $0.01811039 $1,382,185 -1.63 % 0% 0% https://www.unido.us/ unidogroup
(18,023)
1908 BMI Bridge Mutual $0.01476396 $951,118 1.07 % 55.56% 44.44% https://bridgemutual.io bridge_mutual
(14,398)

Categories

ETF