clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Solana Ecosystem | Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
5 SOL Solana $230.53 $70,500,961,590 -0.88 % 86.95% 13.05% https://solana.com/ solana
(100,921)
open futures open spot
20 LINK Chainlink $24.6 $11,490,727,067 -2.39 % 71.65% 28.35% https://chain.link/ chainlinkofficial
(41,466)
open futures open spot
46 GRT The Graph $0.892097 $4,424,001,959 -1.95 % 78.86% 21.14% https://thegraph.com/ graphprotocol
(25,708)
open futures open spot
78 WAVES Waves $21.12 $2,113,316,679 -8.08 % 60.61% 39.39% https://waves.tech/ wavesnews
(15,642)
open futures open spot
116 AUDIO Audius $2.27 $1,155,487,062 -3.75 % 78.18% 21.82% https://audius.co/
(0)
open futures open spot
141 REN REN $0.885295 $885,769,922 -6.27 % 82.35% 17.65% http://renproject.io/ renproject
(9,685)
open futures open spot
144 RAY Raydium $11.18 $867,104,227 -1.07 % 84.13% 15.87% https://raydium.io/ raydiumprotocol
(24,186)
open futures open spot
157 VLX Velas $0.337203 $753,952,657 -9.90 % 80% 20% https://www.velas.com/ velascommunity
(48,097)
161 SRM Serum $5.53 $737,393,068 -2.79 % 52.78% 47.22% https://projectserum.com/ ProjectSerum
(13,409)
open futures open spot
180 C98 Coin98 $3.16 $585,328,557 -4.45 % 71.79% 28.21% https://www.coin98.com coin98_wallet
(47,262)
open futures open spot
217 FIDA Bonfida $9 $442,614,710 1.09 % 100% 0% https://bonfida.com bonfidatg
(8,257)
open spot
241 OXY Oxygen $1.78 $360,620,709 -1.92 % 90.91% 9.09% https://www.oxygen.org/
(0)
246 CVC Civic $0.523322 $350,625,698 -7.27 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.civic.com/
(5,277)
open futures open spot
269 MNGO Mango Markets $0.314414 $317,841,438 0.68 % 80% 20% https://mango.markets
(0)
302 AKT Akash Network $2.13 $254,170,570 0.18 % 65.38% 34.62% https://akash.network akashnw
(16,347)
314 HXRO Hxro $0.566486 $235,872,477 -0.09 % 100% 0% https://www.hxro.network/ Hxro_Consortium
(576)
353 SLIM Solanium $3.65 $200,358,654 -0.36 % 94.74% 5.26% https://www.solanium.io/ solanium_io
(0)
372 SAMO Samoyedcoin $0.064489 $186,581,817 -12.45 % 64.21% 35.79% https://samoyedcoin.com/ samoyedcoin
(7,247)
380 KIN Kin $0.00010566 $176,723,886 -11.00 % 82.67% 17.33% https://kin.org TheKinChannel
(5,650)
406 ORCA Orca $13.19 $155,008,755 1.08 % 70.83% 29.17% https://www.orca.so/ orca_so
(7,602)
494 RAMP RAMP $0.292362 $109,282,783 1.16 % 77.46% 22.54% https://rampdefi.com/ rampdefiofficial
(14,976)
open spot
515 STEP Step Finance $0.677485 $100,287,934 -4.96 % 77.78% 22.22% https://step.finance/
(0)
524 PRQ PARSIQ $0.724416 $98,681,099 -9.28 % 90% 10% https://www.parsiq.net/ parsiq_group
(7,971)
611 ALEPH Aleph.im $0.556966 $68,383,790 -0.65 % 85.71% 14.29% https://aleph.im alephim
(5,313)
625 FRONT Frontier $0.994975 $64,228,730 1.32 % 78.95% 21.05% https://frontier.xyz FrontierDotXYZ
(11,921)
open spot
762 MAPS MAPS $0.534047 $40,062,007 -10.58 % 0% 100% https://maps.me/token/ Maps_Official
(1,950)
810 LIKE Only1 $0.524674 $36,443,785 -2.76 % 60% 40% https://only1.io/ only1nft
(16,484)
813 TULIP Tulip Protocol $25.84 $36,452,959 -2.53 % 100% 0% https://tulip.garden tulipprotocol
(2,989)
859 DXL Dexlab $0.433727 $32,556,898 -4.20 % 77.78% 22.22% https://www.dexlab.space/ DexLab_official
(80,943)
880 COPE Cope $1.57 $30,478,740 -3.97 % 100% 0% https://www.unlimitedcope.com/
(0)
909 SBR Saber $0.079748 $27,858,139 -12.29 % 40.74% 59.26% https://saber.so/
(0)
956 SLRS Solrise Finance $0.516488 $24,969,760 -0.59 % 75% 25% https://solrise.finance solrisefinance
(6,292)
975 PORT Port Finance $3.4 $23,846,986 -4.62 % 77.78% 22.22% https://port.finance/ port_finance
(54,160)
1025 ICHI ICHI $5.5 $21,018,986 0.93 % 50% 50% https://www.ichi.org/ ichifarm
(1,290)
1037 INSUR InsurAce $1.3 $20,579,215 -9.15 % 100% 0% https://www.insurace.io insurace_protocol
(11,346)
1148 LIQ LIQ Protocol $1.2 $15,586,588 -2.78 % 100% 0% https://liqsolana.com/ liqprotocol
(0)
1167 MER Mercurial $0.270175 $14,868,202 -2.78 % 50% 50% https://www.mercurial.finance/ MercurialFi
(6,727)
1298 MEDIA Media Network $44.26 $11,075,548 0.68 % 100% 0% https://media.network/ Media_FDN
(4,387)
1424 MOLA MoonLana $0.00184476 $7,725,242 0.22 % 80% 20% https://www.moonlana.com/ moonlana
(1,737)
1457 FAB Fabric $0.095635 $7,148,839 3.82 % 85.71% 14.29% https://fsynth.io/
(679)
1918 SAIL SAIL $0.126617 $2,662,409 -5.48 % 100% 0% https://www.solanasail.com
(0)

Categories