clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Yield Aggregator | Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
87 CVX Convex Finance $10.68 $663,608,345 3.66 % 90% 10% https://www.convexfinance.com/ convexEthChat
(3,277)
open spot
159 YFI yearn.finance $8,884 $280,427,067 -1.75 % 51% 49% https://yearn.finance yearnfinance
(13,221)
open futures open spot
343 RGT Rari Governance $6.84 $77,176,153 -0.76 % 33.33% 66.67% https://rari.capital/ RariCapitalChat
(1,677)
356 ALPHA Alpha Venture DAO $0.166703 $74,249,689 -3.83 % 80% 20% https://alphaventuredao.io/ AlphaFinanceLab
(9,984)
open futures open spot
405 BADGER Badger DAO $5.94 $59,173,011 1.88 % 85.71% 14.29% https://app.badger.finance/ badger_dao
(5,772)
open spot
435 BIFI Beefy.Finance $669.16 $52,275,260 -0.34 % 80% 20% https://beefy.finance/ beefyfinance
(22,843)
open spot
452 ALPACA Alpaca Finance $0.317399 $48,970,756 -0.34 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.alpacafinance.org/ alpacafinance
(15,930)
open spot
499 YFII DFI.money $1,769 $70,281,154 2.01 % 100% 0% https://dfi.money/ yfiifinance
(8,501)
open futures open spot
564 FARM Harvest Finance $48.55 $32,216,762 0.45 % 0% 100% https://harvest.finance/ Breadforthepeople
(3,085)
open spot
670 BEL Bella Protocol $0.406856 $22,870,160 14.35 % 100% 0% https://bella.fi/ bellaprotocol
(6,378)
open futures open spot
708 CATE CateCoin $0.000000592773 $20,401,965 -1.49 % 72.34% 27.66% https://catecoin.club/ catecoin
(25,439)
758 SDT Stake DAO $0.47767 $17,026,257 1.73 % 100% 0% https://stakedao.org/ StakedaoHQ
(3,337)
867 INV Inverse Finance $95.31 $11,935,212 -1.34 % 77.78% 22.22% https://inverse.finance/ InverseFinance
(4,194)
875 MTA mStable Governance: Meta $0.234706 $11,722,688 -4.46 % 100% 0% http://mstable.org/ mstableofficial
(2,260)
892 AKRO Akropolis $0.00419035 $11,277,569 -12.18 % 70% 30% https://akropolis.io akropolis_official
(9,815)
open futures open spot
981 VSP Vesper Finance $1.01 $8,596,240 -10.46 % 100% 0% https://vesper.finance/ vesperfinance
(3,846)
986 EQX EQIFi $0.04723349 $8,421,820 2.29 % 96.13% 3.87% https://www.eqifi.com/ eqifi
(10,111)
1057 TULIP Tulip Protocol $5.13 $7,343,100 -1.11 % 0% 0% https://tulip.garden tulipprotocol
(3,015)
1110 AUTO Auto $181.25 $6,341,366 11.31 % 60% 40% https://autofarm.network/ autofarm_network
(14,443)
open spot
1111 MPH 88mph $5.07 $6,283,071 -2.58 % 0% 0% https://88mph.app/ join_88mphapp
(1,831)
1273 KALM Kalmar $0.929835 $4,451,133 5.63 % 0% 0% https://kalmar.io/# kalmar_io
(4,565)
1514 ACS ACryptoS $1.99 $2,712,787 1.86 % 100% 0% https://app.acryptos.com/ acryptos9
(9,569)
1840 IDLE IDLE $0.56147 $1,493,493 12.68 % 0% 0% https://idle.finance/ idlefinance
(1,661)
1994 XTK xToken $0.00440363 $1,107,799 7.85 % 100% 0% https://xtokenterminal.io/
(0)
2417 HUNNY Hunny Finance $0.00695162 $526,806 0.59 % 50% 50% https://pancakehunny.finance/ PancakeHunny
(318)
2794 APY APY.Finance $0.00402127 $267,544 -14.61 % 20% 80% https://apy.finance/ apyfinancechat
(254)
2883 SNOB Snowball $0.0454418 $228,582 0.95 % 0% 0% https://snowball.network/ throwsnowballs
(2,698)
3544 ELE Eleven Finance $0.00899613 $33,945 -2.56 % 0% 0% https://eleven.finance/ ElevenFinance
(3,778)

Categories

ETF