clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Yield Aggregator | Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
106 CVX Convex Finance $5.57 $385,694,579 3.99 % 78.57% 21.43% https://www.convexfinance.com/ convexEthChat
(2,610)
open futures open spot
398 ALPHA Alpha Venture DAO $0.115458 $51,521,181 -1.57 % 100% 0% https://alphaventuredao.io/ AlphaFinanceLab
(8,258)
open futures open spot
431 ALPACA Alpaca Finance $0.297704 $45,692,545 -1.03 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.alpacafinance.org/ alpacafinance
(13,227)
open spot
499 YFII DFI.money $1,769 $70,281,154 2.01 % 100% 0% https://dfi.money/ yfiifinance
(8,501)
open futures open spot
512 BEL Bella Protocol $0.605451 $33,844,140 -0.98 % 100% 0% https://bella.fi/ bellaprotocol
(6,164)
open futures open spot
593 BIFI Beefy.Finance $334.15 $26,807,337 -1.67 % 66.67% 33.33% https://beefy.finance/ beefyfinance
(20,223)
open spot
702 SDT Stake DAO $0.43806 $18,128,376 -3.79 % 0% 0% https://stakedao.org/ StakedaoHQ
(3,089)
796 INV Inverse Finance $69.29 $12,997,477 -0.07 % 75% 25% https://inverse.finance/ InverseFinance
(4,049)
848 AKRO Akropolis $0.0047561 $12,935,438 -0.17 % 90% 10% https://akropolis.io akropolis_official
(10,056)
open futures open spot
1104 MTA mStable Governance: Meta $0.111857 $5,577,798 0.07 % 100% 0% http://mstable.org/ mstableofficial
(1,956)
1116 TULIP Tulip Protocol $3.45 $5,398,672 -0.40 % 0% 0% https://tulip.garden tulipprotocol
(2,765)
1291 VSP Vesper Finance $0.42374 $3,608,209 -4.87 % 100% 0% https://vesper.finance/ vesperfinance
(3,415)
1348 KALM KALM $0.504528 $3,077,227 9.66 % 100% 0% https://kalmy.app/#/swap kalmar_io
(4,649)
1404 MPH 88mph $2.13 $2,711,821 0.29 % 100% 0% https://88mph.app/ join_88mphapp
(1,591)
2511 APY APY.Finance $0.00554068 $368,329 -1.96 % 0% 100% https://apy.finance/ apyfinancechat
(421)
3041 SNOB Snowball $0.02513105 $130,494 -7.46 % 0% 0% https://snowball.network/ throwsnowballs
(2,275)

Categories

ETF
NFT