clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Yield Aggregator | Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
128 YFI yearn.finance $28,811 $1,028,889,401 -0.09 % 60.61% 39.39% https://yearn.finance yearnfinance
(16,001)
open futures open spot
130 CVX Convex Finance $25.49 $1,004,729,047 -1.42 % 75% 25% https://www.convexfinance.com/ convexEthChat
(3,515)
221 ALPHA Alpha Finance $0.940633 $419,881,181 -0.52 % 90% 10% https://alphafinance.io/ AlphaFinanceLab
(8,200)
open futures open spot
285 RGT Rari Governance Token $25.77 $289,926,242 -1.90 % 90% 10% https://rari.capital/ RariCapitalChat
(1,737)
open spot
338 BADGER Badger DAO $21.62 $216,122,898 -20.58 % 35.14% 64.86% https://app.badger.finance/ badger_dao
(6,966)
open spot
429 YFII DFI.money $3,458 $137,419,596 1.06 % 66.67% 33.33% https://dfi.money/ yfiifinance
(10,078)
open futures open spot
470 BIFI Beefy.Finance $1,536 $119,752,252 3.58 % 87.5% 12.5% https://beefy.finance/ beefyfinance
(20,973)
485 ALPACA Alpaca Finance $0.730745 $113,000,459 4.99 % 73.33% 26.67% https://www.alpacafinance.org/ alpacafinance
(21,777)
open spot
498 BEL Bella Protocol $2.26 $108,632,876 5.67 % 80% 20% https://bella.fi/ bellaprotocol
(8,320)
open futures open spot
546 AKRO Akropolis $0.03288486 $88,989,477 1.02 % 85.71% 14.29% https://akropolis.io akropolis_official
(9,919)
open futures open spot
575 FARM Harvest Finance $120.47 $76,687,016 -1.85 % 40% 60% https://harvest.finance/ Breadforthepeople
(2,973)
open spot
749 VISR Visor $1.34 $41,520,629 8.80 % 100% 0% https://visor.finance visorfinance
(2,988)
775 INV Inverse Finance $609.37 $38,683,328 -18.77 % 60% 40% https://inverse.finance/ InverseFinance
(4,375)
779 SDT Stake DAO $1.77 $38,399,345 1.27 % 83.33% 16.67% https://stakedao.org/ StakedaoHQ
(3,574)
813 TULIP Tulip Protocol $25.84 $36,452,959 -2.53 % 100% 0% https://tulip.garden tulipprotocol
(2,989)
819 MTA mStable Governance Token: Meta $1.24 $35,378,882 -8.99 % 100% 0% http://mstable.org/ mstableofficial
(2,608)
829 VSP Vesper Finance $5.23 $34,284,116 12.17 % 87.5% 12.5% https://vesper.finance/ vesperfinance
(4,374)
851 AUTO Auto $945.21 $33,051,826 -0.90 % 41.67% 58.33% https://autofarm.network/ autofarm_network
(13,660)
open spot
929 APY APY.Finance $0.482359 $26,515,731 -5.03 % 37.5% 62.5% https://apy.finance/ apyfinancechat
(8,223)
950 APW APWine $4.45 $25,193,172 -7.59 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.apwine.fi/ APWineFinance
(1,711)
1084 ACS ACryptoS $16.43 $18,211,275 -0.19 % 100% 0% https://app.acryptos.com/ acryptos9
(12,036)
1134 XTK xToken $0.080194 $15,924,442 -3.53 % 66.67% 33.33% https://xtoken.market/
(0)
1245 MPH 88mph $31.07 $12,493,904 -10.51 % 100% 0% https://88mph.app/ join_88mphapp
(2,167)
1502 KALM Kalmar $2.02 $6,559,703 7.91 % 66.67% 33.33% https://kalmar.io/# kalmar_io
(5,933)
1538 IDLE IDLE $3.49 $6,079,071 -7.71 % 100% 0% https://idle.finance/ idlefinance
(1,924)
1558 SNOB Snowball $0.800065 $5,794,253 -10.92 % 75% 25% https://snowball.network/ throwsnowballs
(3,119)
2110 HUNNY Hunny Finance $0.03546899 $1,748,758 -4.42 % 60% 40% https://pancakehunny.finance/ PancakeHunny
(150)
2317 ELE Eleven Finance $0.300031 $1,129,270 -5.10 % 90% 10% https://eleven.finance/ ElevenFinance
(5,092)

Categories