clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
2035 PEAR Pear $0.110215 $1,416,017 -7.58 % 72.22% 27.78% https://pearzap.com/ pearzap
(6,550)
1314 DNXC DinoX $0.38026 $7,155,476 4.38 % 72.22% 27.78% https://dinox.io dinoxproject
(21,043)
1219 PVU Plant vs Undead Token $0.680557 $9,370,342 -8.01 % 16.09% 83.91% https://plantvsundead.com/ plantvsundead
(199,995)
2588 ETHM Ethereum Meta $0.000000270881 $298,962 -94.60 % 50% 50% https://ethermeta.com/ ethereummeta
(152)
1497 🌐 QAO $0.00000259 $4,636,929 -19.23 % 71.43% 28.57% https://qao.io/ QAOdotio
(324)
1211 LHC Lightcoin $0.211903 $9,515,035 74.32 % 75% 25% http://lightcoin.io lightcoinoficial
(2,164)
1536 BAS Block Ape Scissors $0.082868 $4,089,174 11.15 % 85.71% 14.29% https://www.blockapescissors.com/ blockapescissors
(3,659)
2731 ARTHX ARTHX $0.00026637 $156,628 11.16 % 0% 0% https://arthcoin.com/ MahaDAO
(17,346)
405 MINE Pylon Protocol $0.160995 $123,383,981 2.15 % 81.82% 18.18% https://www.pylon.money pylon_protocol
(9,220)
2221 MEEB Meeb Master $1.62 $859,633 21.77 % 80% 20% https://www.meebmaster.com/ meebmaster
(9,697)
1402 HUNNY Pancake Hunny $0.139789 $5,738,234 19.23 % 62.16% 37.84% https://pancakehunny.finance/ PancakeHunny
(14,109)
2258 DEP Depth Token $0.0026557 $791,819 4.30 % 100% 0% https://depth.fi/ depthglobal
(21,452)
1124 ZWAP ZilSwap $45.65 $11,907,401 6.10 % 57.14% 42.86% https://zilswap.io/swap zilswapcommunity
(2,141)
1149 LMT Lympo Market Token $0.1554 $10,722,219 -0.14 % 66.67% 33.33% https://lympo.io/lmt/ lympo
(10,096)
1212 SHOPX Splyt $0.101408 $9,270,782 -10.59 % 58.82% 41.18% https://splytcore.org splytcore
(11,065)
489 VELO Velo $0.262987 $88,427,663 3.67 % 70% 30% https://velo.org/ veloprotocol
(13,607)
1359 BANANA Banana $54.55 $6,467,411 0.35 % 73.33% 26.67% https://www.cyberkongz.com/
(0)
1581 CPAY Cryptopay $0.098414 $3,801,767 -2.02 % 50% 50% https://cryptopay.me/
(0)
1037 DINO DinoSwap $0.303169 $14,806,788 3.76 % 89.47% 10.53% https://dinoswap.exchange/ DinoSwapOfficial
(21,026)
1722 ZERO 0.exchange $0.00808442 $2,840,621 0.70 % 33.33% 66.67% https://www.0.exchange/ ZeroExchangeCommunity
(9,338)
1237 SMT Swarm Markets $0.252051 $8,861,747 1.49 % 75.19% 24.81% https://swarm.markets/ SMTtokensale
(13,752)
1063 ZIG Zignaly $0.02959419 $13,545,554 -1.08 % 100% 0% https://zignaly.com/ ZignalyHQ
(24,087)
1041 UJENNY Jenny Metaverse DAO Token $1.46 $14,570,346 -5.79 % 0% 0% https://jennynft.io JennyMetaverse
(13,210)
1298 OIL Oiler $0.678455 $7,581,814 2.06 % 100% 0% https://www.oiler.network/ oiler_official
(4,081)
989 BMI Bridge Mutual $0.262671 $16,988,749 0.88 % 86.67% 13.33% https://bridgemutual.io bridge_mutual
(25,523)
1322 NVT NerveNetwork $0.02854785 $7,065,210 -1.78 % 0% 100% https://nerve.network/ NerveNetwork
(4,692)
1920 DEFI5 DEFI Top 5 Index $3.59 $1,751,118 -3.17 % 66.67% 33.33% https://indexed.finance/index/defi5 ndxfi
(1,144)
476 VAL Sora Validator Token $0.936628 $93,848,582 -7.64 % 66.67% 33.33% https://sora.org/ sora_xor
(10,545)
520 NRV Nerve Finance $0.099936 $77,747,624 -2.43 % 54.55% 45.45% https://nerve.fi nervefinance
(5,556)
868 MSLV Mirrored iShares Silver Trust $23.26 $23,900,424 1.67 % 0% 0% https://mirror.finance mirror_protocol
(13,918)
525 WOZX Efforce $0.470409 $76,411,486 -1.65 % 100% 0% https://www.efforce.io/ EFFORCE_ICO
(6,592)
1164 SATT SaTT $0.00242866 $10,307,874 -1.20 % 33.33% 66.67% http://www.satt-token.com/ satttoken
(3,407)
1564 KALM Kalmar $1.27 $3,979,664 -3.49 % 60% 40% https://kalmar.io/# kalmar_io
(6,288)
1740 TAB Tabank $0.076396 $2,750,247 -8.88 % 100% 0% http://tabank.org tabankorg
(78,096)
1076 WUSD Wault USD $0.944453 $13,216,015 -0.16 % 100% 0% https://wault.finance/ WaultFinance
(29,239)
1049 SVS GivingToServices SVS $0.00343036 $14,545,899 -2.50 % 73.91% 26.09% https://www.givingtoservices.com
(2,433)
1723 WAULTX Wault $0.00370421 $2,833,625 -10.99 % 60% 40% https://wault.finance/ WaultFinance
(29,244)
915 ARCX ARC Governance $0.769018 $20,791,219 -0.70 % 100% 0% https://arcx.money/
(0)
1217 WEX WaultSwap $0.00134343 $9,373,774 1.07 % 56.82% 43.18% https://wault.finance/ WaultFinance
(29,244)
853 MAMZN Mirrored Amazon $3,490 $24,500,568 0.76 % 0% 0% https://mirror.finance mirror_protocol
(13,915)
908 MBABA Mirrored Alibaba $182.42 $20,988,802 -0.15 % 0% 0% https://mirror.finance mirror_protocol
(13,915)
969 LIX Lixir Finance $16.92 $17,862,605 92.88 % 88.68% 11.32% https://lixir.finance/ lixirfinance
(2,390)
877 BAX BABB $0.0007128 $23,451,020 -0.68 % 85.71% 14.29% https://getbabb.com/ babb_official
(7,323)
927 MARSH Unmarshal $1.28 $19,920,904 0.39 % 83.33% 16.67% https://unmarshal.io/ Unmarshal_Announcements
(73,163)
1533 COVER Cover Protocol $53.56 $4,267,416 -1.00 % 12.5% 87.5% https://www.coverprotocol.com/
(4,164)
1142 FLY Franklin $0.03271546 $10,946,042 1.60 % 100% 0% https://tokenfly.co/ fly_global
(11,568)
691 XEP Electra Protocol $0.00236097 $41,496,441 -15.55 % 97.3% 2.7% https://electraprotocol.com ElectraProtocol
(4,932)
234 ALCX Alchemix $398.68 $309,053,917 -2.32 % 93.33% 6.67% https://alchemix.fi/
(0)
777 XIDO Xido Finance $9.71 $31,046,751 0.00 % 0% 100% https://www.xido.finance/ xidofinance
(24,653)
1639 GNT GreenTrust $0.000000674741 $3,373,645 5.62 % 81.82% 18.18% https://www.greentrusttoken.com/ greentrusttoken
(10,507)
833 MTA mStable Governance Token: Meta $0.913527 $26,087,520 -6.33 % 60% 40% http://mstable.org/ mstableofficial
(2,549)
1287 YAM YAM $0.596806 $7,758,133 -4.83 % 75% 25% https://yam.finance/
(0)
1615 FTS FootballStars $0.00000385 $3,535,226 0.15 % 71.43% 28.57% https://footballstars.io/ FootballStarsIO
(20,536)
613 BOR BoringDAO [OLD] $132.27 $54,184,978 4.32 % 0% 100% https://www.boringdao.com/ boringDAO
(3,240)
1053 DFYN Dfyn Network $0.491025 $14,240,190 -5.84 % 92.86% 7.14% https://dfyn.network/ Dfyn_HQ
(19,371)
1156 FILDA Filda $0.09524 $10,393,420 7.21 % 0% 100% https://filda.io/ FilDAcommunity
(4,452)
754 FINE Refinable $0.81349 $33,475,832 16.99 % 85.23% 14.77% https://refinable.com/ refinablenft
(68,366)
1052 MINIDOGE MiniDOGE $0.000000016764 $14,447,966 -0.13 % 91.67% 8.33% https://minidoge.finance officialminidogetoken
(75,975)
784 BELT Belt $7.04 $30,451,773 1.93 % 62.5% 37.5% https://beta.belt.fi/ BeltFinance
(10,676)
721 INV Inverse Finance $600.02 $35,401,736 -25.87 % 94.12% 5.88% https://inverse.finance/ InverseFinance
(4,472)
969 RISE EverRise $0.000000028281 $17,884,680 4.89 % 94.59% 5.41% https://www.everrisecoin.com/ everriseofficial
(27,884)
227 XCH Chia $154.34 $318,943,710 1.65 % 58.88% 41.12% https://www.chia.net/
(0)
901 LAT PlatON Network $0.139357 $22,051,591 -0.70 % 100% 0% https://www.platon.network/en PlatONNetwork
(16,433)
126 MDX Mdex $1.2 $778,062,231 0.86 % 69.23% 30.77% https://mdex.co/#/ MixDex
(23,836)
open spot
627 O3 O3 Swap $2.01 $51,722,876 -4.27 % 75% 25% https://o3swap.com/ O3LabsOfficial
(64,017)
823 SKU Sakura $0.25522 $27,053,371 -1.43 % 83.33% 16.67% https://clover.finance/sakura clover_en
(61,218)
945 STN Stone Token $0.536593 $13,976,326 12.85 % 0% 100% https://www.stonedefi.io/ stonefortress
(7,068)
566 LED Ledgis $0.570903 $65,539,687 22.60 % 100% 0% https://www.ledgis.io/ ledgis_official_new
(6)
1133 ES Era Swap Token $0.00991621 $11,675,695 6.21 % 0% 0% https://eraswaptoken.io/ eraswap
(2,048)
886 SWOP Swop $15.74 $22,815,878 -10.38 % 66.67% 33.33% https://swop.fi/ swopfisupport
(2,095)
1176 LITH Lith Token $0.00186552 $10,106,980 -5.25 % 50% 50% https://lithtoken.io/ LithTokenHolders
(2,535)
906 YVE-CRVDAO veCRV-DAO yVault $1.56 $21,104,456 4.69 % 100% 0% https://crv.ape.tax/ yearnfinance
(17,272)
1193 OS EthOS $14.79 $9,643,944 -2.16 % 80% 20% http://ethereansos.eth.link/
(0)
900 ARMOR ARMOR $0.122694 $21,984,202 3.55 % 75% 25% https://armor.fi ArmorFi
(4,214)
462 SEUR sEUR $1.19 $97,782,484 0.00 % 0% 0% https://synthetix.io
(0)
658 EURT Euro Tether $1.16 $46,517,829 -0.75 % 100% 0% https://tether.to/ OfficialTether
(0)
560 IBEUR Iron Bank EURO $1.13 $67,958,872 0.77 % 0% 0% https://yearn.fi/lend
(0)
1148 SLICE Tranche Finance $0.60962 $10,655,916 0.17 % 100% 0% http://tranche.finance
(0)
522 LQTY Liquity $6.8 $79,008,960 -4.82 % 100% 0% https://www.liquity.org/
(0)
832 CATE CateCoin $0.000000764872 $26,138,352 12.87 % 83.02% 16.98% https://catecoin.club/ cateclub
(14,299)
823 ARNX Aeron $0.04477054 $26,905,295 17,762.80 % 76.27% 23.73% https://aeron.aero/ aeronaero
(11,054)
615 ZPAY ZoidPay $0.18185 $52,736,435 0.00 % 88.89% 11.11% https://www.zoidpay.com/ zoidpay
(15,432)
546 NMX Nominex $2.25 $70,864,194 1.17 % 61.54% 38.46% https://nominex.io/defi-nmx?r=68422 nominex_announcements
(2,487)
2317 AIR AirCoin $0.000000198828 $687,162 9.03 % 98.47% 1.53% https://aircoin.cool aircoinofficialgroup
(23,694)
958 CYCE Crypto Carbon Energy $1.85 $18,541,390 -0.18 % 100% 0% https://cycecoin.com/ CryptoCarbonEnergy
(7,695)
1173 GTON Graviton $2.84 $10,235,563 -2.08 % 33.33% 66.67% https://graviton.one graviton_community
(6,663)
759 KUMA Kuma Inu $0.000000279798 $33,294,572 -15.56 % 85.84% 14.16% https://www.kumatoken.com/ KumaInuOfficial
(14,997)
651 HAPI HAPI $101.59 $46,728,996 -8.56 % 95.65% 4.35% https://www.hapi.one/ hapiHF
(17,613)
172 FRAX Frax $1 $477,739,494 -0.21 % 0% 0% https://frax.finance fraxfinance
(6,279)
784 CAPS Ternoa $0.095189 $30,127,066 -3.11 % 86.67% 13.33% https://www.ternoa.com ternoa
(10,024)
571 KOBE Shabu Shabu $1.6 $64,881,895 0.89 % 0% 0% https://shabushabu.finance/ shabushabufinance
(2,727)
617 VERI Veritaseum $24.85 $53,419,597 -1.97 % 100% 0% http://veritas.veritaseum.com/
(0)
694 CEUR Celo Euro $1.18 $42,191,003 -0.47 % 0% 0% https://celo.org/ celoplatform
(6,315)
668 LUFFY Luffy Inu $0.000000000953 $44,545,942 20.79 % 93.39% 6.61% https://luffytoken.com/ luffy_inu
(6,812)
1110 BONDLY Bondly $0.062113 $11,923,408 1.12 % 75% 25% https://www.bondly.finance/ bondlyfinance
(14,342)
2464 HYN Hyperion $0.00200882 $417,993 -4.36 % 0% 0% https://www.hyn.space/ HyperionOfficialHYN
(2,750)
121 DESO Decentralized Social $80.14 $843,784,587 -7.37 % 77.78% 22.22% https://bitclout.com/
(0)
518 STETH StakeHound Staked Ether $1,233 $79,760,324 0.00 % 50% 50% https://stakehound.com/ stakehound
(120)
462 HI hi Dollar $0.695975 $96,729,088 -0.51 % 85% 15% https://hi.com/ hi_official
(44,391)
1008 NFD Feisty Doge NFT $0.00028232 $15,822,163 -2.31 % 100% 0% https://fractional.art/vaults/0xDFDb7f72c1F195C5951a234e8DB9806EB0635346
(0)

Categories