clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
1343 DVPN Sentinel [OLD] $0.00336828 $6,736,461 -74.34 % 83.33% 16.67% https://sentinel.co sentinel_co
(6,873)
1176 HDP.ф HEdpAY $0.149871 $9,919,913 -46.94 % 60% 40% https://hedpay.com HEdpAY
(13,185)
502 CDT Blox $0.121874 $82,500,773 -32.67 % 80% 20% https://www.bloxstaking.com/
(1,837)
1362 TNT Tierion $0.01484712 $6,361,712 -27.72 % 0% 100% https://tierion.com/ tierion
(1,525)
234 AUCTION Bounce $41.59 $298,894,389 -23.25 % 59.81% 40.19% https://bounce.finance/ bounce_finance
(34,618)
982 PALG PalGold $0.690668 $17,044,848 -24.36 % 100% 0% https://playandlike.com/ playandlikepal
(29,039)
1632 🌐 QAO $0.00000193 $3,468,885 -22.47 % 88.89% 11.11% https://qao.io/ QAOdotio
(321)
854 MTSLA Mirrored Tesla $933.51 $24,217,255 0.94 % 0% 0% https://mirror.finance mirror_protocol
(13,937)
1436 ETHM Ethereum Meta $0.00000482 $5,331,400 -25.64 % 30% 70% https://ethermeta.com/ ethereummeta
(152)
802 KUMA Kuma Inu $0.000000242211 $28,190,831 -20.39 % 79.07% 20.93% https://www.kumatoken.com/ KumaInuOfficial
(14,997)
1124 HVN Hiveterminal token $0.03304017 $11,882,725 -20.23 % 100% 0% https://www.hiveterminal.com/ Hive_HVN
(413)
878 MSLV Mirrored iShares Silver Trust $22.94 $22,986,308 0.26 % 0% 0% https://mirror.finance mirror_protocol
(13,939)
1053 LIX Lixir Finance $12.82 $14,474,763 -4.53 % 92.31% 7.69% https://lixir.finance/ lixirfinance
(2,401)
1418 FAB Fabric $0.107393 $5,565,760 -20.34 % 68.75% 31.25% https://fsynth.io/
(607)
2309 MEEB Meeb Master $1.32 $700,166 -18.55 % 0% 0% https://www.meebmaster.com/ meebmaster
(9,665)
938 PEPECASH PepeCash $0.02875729 $20,024,732 -18.31 % 100% 0% http://rarepepedirectory.com/
(0)
847 MMSFT Mirrored Microsoft $313.58 $24,622,552 -0.37 % 0% 0% https://mirror.finance/ mirror_protocol
(13,938)
1002 SAITO Saito $0.01516689 $16,345,877 -19.72 % 68% 32% https://saito.io/ SaitoIO
(15,900)
1460 SPND Spendcoin $0.00523623 $4,993,543 -14.62 % 0% 0% https://spend.org SpendChat
(1,981)
723 NFTART NFT Art Finance $0.00000000123 $35,836,197 -25.43 % 88.75% 11.25% https://www.nft-art.finance/ NFTART_Finance
(40,727)
1091 GTH Gather $0.101988 $12,856,625 -17.97 % 100% 0% https://www.gather.network/ GatherNetwork
(4,434)
481 SPS Splinterlands $0.584085 $89,641,250 -17.43 % 61.9% 38.1% https://splinterlands.com/ splinterlandsHQ
(24,153)
892 MUSO Mirrored United States Oil Fund $59.11 $22,278,938 0.55 % 0% 0% https://mirror.finance mirror_protocol
(13,938)
843 MQQQ Mirrored Invesco QQQ Trust $381.48 $24,911,356 -1.84 % 0% 0% https://mirror.finance mirror_protocol
(13,944)
900 MTWTR Mirrored Twitter $64.73 $21,512,670 0.32 % 100% 0% https://mirror.finance mirror_protocol
(13,939)
914 MBABA Mirrored Alibaba $182.66 $21,016,014 0.53 % 0% 0% https://mirror.finance mirror_protocol
(13,942)
948 BTC2 Bitcoin 2 $1.04 $18,753,761 5.11 % 100% 0% https://www.bitc2.org/ bitcoin2english
(403)
868 MAMZN Mirrored Amazon $3,451 $23,298,911 -1.41 % 0% 0% https://mirror.finance mirror_protocol
(13,943)
862 MNFLX Mirrored Netflix $676.13 $23,623,356 2.14 % 0% 0% https://mirror.finance mirror_protocol
(13,943)
342 CHESS Tranchess $4.25 $161,309,331 -14.56 % 72.77% 27.23% https://tranchess.com/ tranchess
(10,099)
open spot
1139 DFX DFX Finance $1.59 $11,351,065 -15.47 % 80% 20% https://dfx.finance/
(0)
666 HAPI HAPI $99.86 $45,989,174 -14.88 % 85.45% 14.55% https://www.hapi.one/ hapiHF
(17,598)
730 MAP MAP Protocol $0.03143945 $34,538,267 -13.05 % 83.33% 16.67% https://www.maplabs.io/ MarcoPoloMAP
(45,247)
262 MNGO Mango Markets $0.245937 $251,681,669 -16.03 % 68.75% 31.25% https://mango.markets
(0)
880 INSUR InsurAce $1.67 $22,944,854 -14.50 % 55% 45% https://www.insurace.io insurace_protocol
(11,775)
654 YLDY Yieldly $0.01608236 $48,078,262 -13.93 % 94.74% 5.26% https://yieldly.finance/
(0)
506 CBK Cobak Token $4.94 $82,612,261 -11.39 % 100% 0% https://cobak.co.kr/
(0)
756 FOLD Manifold Finance $50.59 $32,614,588 -8.15 % 100% 0% https://www.manifoldfinance.com/ manifoldfinance
(5,141)
2072 PEAR Pear $0.099225 $1,282,269 -14.38 % 81.82% 18.18% https://pearzap.com/ pearzap
(6,568)
1698 GNT GreenTrust $0.000000605935 $3,034,317 -13.24 % 77.78% 22.22% https://www.greentrusttoken.com/ greentrusttoken
(10,434)
1248 IDLE IDLE $4.73 $8,679,000 -16.79 % 100% 0% https://idle.finance/ idlefinance
(2,028)
693 ZANO Zano $3.19 $41,204,334 -12.97 % 100% 0% https://zano.org zanocoin
(1,091)
1042 MUSE Muse $18.9 $14,812,694 -13.02 % 100% 0% https://nft20.io nft20
(2,470)
990 PPAY Plasma Finance $0.109149 $16,648,945 -12.80 % 85.71% 14.29% https://plasma.finance OxPlasma
(12,685)
892 ULT Ultiledger $0.01143993 $21,959,939 -12.04 % 0% 0% https://www.ultiledger.io/ ultiledger
(1,154)
842 MGOOGL Mirrored Google $2,830 $24,962,677 -0.42 % 100% 0% https://mirror.finance mirror_protocol
(13,943)
469 BYTZ BYTZ $0.00666111 $94,582,548 -14.78 % 78.26% 21.74% https://bytz.gg bytzcurrency
(1,872)
741 BIOS 0x_nodes $7.89 $33,506,749 -12.06 % 63.64% 36.36% https://www.0xnodes.io/ XND_chat
(3,054)
1396 HZN Horizon Protocol $0.146547 $5,850,639 -11.27 % 75% 25% https://horizonprotocol.com/ HorizonProtocol
(3,880)
1072 XEND Xend Finance $0.279356 $13,487,123 -11.67 % 75% 25% https://xend.finance/ xendFinance
(37,151)
1474 MOON Mooncoin $0.00002096 $4,778,741 -11.36 % 75% 25% https://mooncoin.eco/
(0)
401 SLIM Solanium $2.53 $126,788,709 -11.87 % 87.1% 12.9% https://www.solanium.io/ solanium_io
(0)
234 JOE JOE $2.88 $304,483,878 -11.64 % 81.06% 18.94% https://www.traderjoexyz.com/#/home traderjoe_xyz
(8,182)
1026 INSTAR INSTAR $0.072964 $15,383,317 -11.40 % 78.57% 21.43% https://instars.com/
(0)
1081 DFYN Dfyn Network $0.454704 $13,230,155 -11.33 % 63.64% 36.36% https://dfyn.network/ Dfyn_HQ
(19,189)
828 WILD Wild Credit $1.38 $26,320,415 -8.67 % 100% 0% https://wild.credit/ WildCredit
(744)
844 MAAPL Mirrored Apple $151.18 $24,738,722 -0.57 % 0% 0% https://mirror.finance/ mirror_protocol
(13,938)
229 TRAC OriginTrail $0.86852 $315,233,215 -9.93 % 93.48% 6.52% https://origintrail.io/ origintrail
(5,873)
215 ICE Popsicle Finance $28.04 $345,731,180 -10.06 % 83.19% 16.81% https://popsicle.finance/
(0)
1033 MFG Smart MFG $0.057202 $15,161,390 -10.24 % 80% 20% https://smartmfg.io/ syncfab
(1,806)
270 POLS Polkastarter $3.05 $247,924,765 -11.02 % 91.03% 8.97% https://www.polkastarter.com/token polkastarter
(76,379)
open spot
770 GBYTE Obyte $40.14 $31,731,600 -7.90 % 66.67% 33.33% https://obyte.org/ obyteorg
(1,192)
824 BPT BlackPool Token $8.02 $26,378,989 -9.87 % 100% 0% https://www.blackpool.finance/ BlackpoolHQ
(1,751)
1231 SMT Swarm Markets $0.253672 $8,918,724 -8.79 % 76% 24% https://swarm.markets/ SMTtokensale
(13,708)
2480 HYN Hyperion $0.00190523 $396,438 -9.59 % 0% 0% https://www.hyn.space/ HyperionOfficialHYN
(2,751)
1083 EMC2 Einsteinium $0.057917 $13,114,595 -10.35 % 100% 0% https://www.emc2.foundation/ emc2_official
(4,252)
577 VSYS V.SYSTEMS $0.02625908 $62,837,892 -9.77 % 84.62% 15.38% https://www.v.systems/ VSYSOfficialGroup
(9,182)
483 RFOX RedFOX Labs $0.064981 $88,854,106 -9.40 % 86.84% 13.16% https://redfoxlabs.io/ redfoxlabscommunity
(1,330)
1063 LEOS Leonicorn Swap $1.49 $13,931,351 -7.81 % 72% 28% https://leonicornswap.com/ leonicornswap
(56,490)
1143 BOND Bonded Finance $0.02883585 $11,069,771 -10.04 % 100% 0% https://bonded.finance bondedfinance
(3,262)
1104 ODDZ Oddz $0.332146 $12,521,274 -9.08 % 50% 50% https://oddz.fi/ oddz_finance
(68,793)
1248 POP POP Network $0.00528933 $8,616,792 -7.90 % 66.67% 33.33% https://thepopnetwork.org/ popnetwork
(4,596)
480 CVN CVCoin $7.27 $90,007,191 -9.23 % 100% 0% https://crypviser.network/ crypviser_group
(631)
1059 QRL Quantum Resistant Ledger $0.190167 $14,121,108 -12.62 % 100% 0% https://www.theqrl.org QRLedgerOfficial
(1,190)
932 MORK MORK $2.64 $20,224,266 -9.12 % 0% 0% https://app.tryroll.com/token/MORK
(0)
956 PNODE Pinknode $0.212348 $18,319,139 -8.59 % 92.86% 7.14% https://pinknode.io pinknode
(9,468)
675 AST AirSwap $0.256065 $44,113,978 -9.12 % 92.86% 7.14% https://www.airswap.io/
(0)
779 FRM Ferrum Network $0.263805 $30,477,777 -8.85 % 79.63% 20.37% https://ferrum.network ferrum_network
(16,957)
1041 STND Standard Protocol $0.704763 $14,837,589 -8.74 % 33.33% 66.67% https://standard.tech/ standard_protocol
(51,184)
832 GERO GeroWallet $0.170076 $25,966,501 -7.76 % 73.33% 26.67% https://gerowallet.io/ GeroWallet
(7,838)
292 FEG FEG Token $0.000000004973 $206,090,095 -8.96 % 89.69% 10.31% https://fegtoken.com fegchat
(123,076)
1213 FAIR FairGame $0.01327491 $9,339,134 -9.37 % 75% 25% https://fair.game/#/ fairgameonline
(1,467)
782 MUTE Mute $0.996394 $30,539,961 -6.37 % 66.67% 33.33% https://mute.io mute_io
(3,047)
372 10SET Tenset $1.66 $145,938,490 -7.78 % 64.29% 35.71% https://tenset.io/ tenset_io_eng
(18,779)
1169 SLICE Tranche Finance $0.581291 $10,093,180 -7.97 % 100% 0% http://tranche.finance
(0)
255 ELON Dogelon Mars $0.000000489576 $268,804,127 -7.04 % 85.47% 14.53% https://dogelon.io/ DogelonMars
(63,240)
642 SFI saffron.finance $612.98 $48,984,996 -8.01 % 57.14% 42.86% https://saffron.finance/ saffronfinance
(3,270)
1040 XMON XMON $6,643 $14,941,279 -8.42 % 66.67% 33.33% https://0xmons.xyz/ xmonschat
(704)
1242 WEX WaultSwap $0.00123965 $8,726,154 -9.61 % 44.44% 55.56% https://wault.finance/ WaultFinance
(29,175)
612 DSLA DSLA Protocol $0.01002932 $54,140,863 -6.77 % 87.5% 12.5% https://dsla.network stacktical
(5,176)
699 COPE Cope $2.07 $40,144,088 -8.55 % 81.82% 18.18% https://www.unlimitedcope.com/
(0)
62 BCHA Bitcoin Cash ABC $148.05 $2,804,074,276 -9.06 % 38.89% 61.11% https://e.cash/
(0)
1085 MOOV dotmoovs $0.02645446 $13,098,142 -7.47 % 100% 0% https://dotmoovs.com dotmoovs
(22,533)
946 DXL Dexlab $0.321761 $19,108,124 -9.12 % 50% 50% https://www.dexlab.space/ DexLab_official
(71,235)
750 BUX BUX Token $0.506998 $33,033,659 -8.77 % 100% 0% https://getbux.com/bux-crypto/ buxcommunity
(3,269)
654 ATRI Atari $0.04482737 $48,037,694 -8.86 % 70% 30% https://www.atarichain.com/ AtariTokenOfficial
(34,256)
724 ID Everest $0.302816 $36,180,123 -10.53 % 66.67% 33.33% https://everest.org/ Everestdotorg
(4,487)
641 DERI Deri Protocol $0.381958 $49,212,233 -7.08 % 100% 0% https://deri.finance/ DeriProtocol
(15,063)
1019 HYVE Hyve $0.457918 $15,683,067 -8.28 % 86.67% 13.33% https://hyve.works hyveworks
(4,756)
854 MTA mStable Governance Token: Meta $0.850684 $24,252,157 -8.25 % 66.67% 33.33% http://mstable.org/ mstableofficial
(2,542)

Categories