clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
2464 HYN Hyperion $0.00200882 $417,993 -4.36 % 0% 0% https://www.hyn.space/ HyperionOfficialHYN
(2,750)
1920 DEFI5 DEFI Top 5 Index $3.59 $1,751,118 -3.17 % 66.67% 33.33% https://indexed.finance/index/defi5 ndxfi
(1,144)
1219 PVU Plant vs Undead Token $0.680557 $9,370,342 -8.01 % 16.09% 83.91% https://plantvsundead.com/ plantvsundead
(199,995)
1211 LHC Lightcoin $0.211903 $9,515,035 74.32 % 75% 25% http://lightcoin.io lightcoinoficial
(2,164)
1497 🌐 QAO $0.00000259 $4,636,929 -19.23 % 71.43% 28.57% https://qao.io/ QAOdotio
(324)
1772 LGO LGO Token $0.01575588 $2,532,325 -5.17 % 0% 0% https://lgo.markets/ legolasannouncements
(1,488)
1585 MTX MATRYX $0.160732 $3,732,628 -0.61 % 0% 0% https://matryx.ai/ matryxai
(448)
1402 HUNNY Pancake Hunny $0.139789 $5,738,234 19.23 % 62.16% 37.84% https://pancakehunny.finance/ PancakeHunny
(14,109)
2035 PEAR Pear $0.110215 $1,416,017 -7.58 % 72.22% 27.78% https://pearzap.com/ pearzap
(6,550)
1394 DVPN Sentinel [OLD] $0.00295425 $5,915,884 -91.44 % 73.33% 26.67% https://sentinel.co sentinel_co
(6,873)
1231 POP POP Network $0.00539713 $8,945,020 3.76 % 63.16% 36.84% https://thepopnetwork.org/ popnetwork
(4,590)
1364 MWAT Restart Energy $0.01394929 $6,315,542 0.70 % 100% 0% https://restartenergy.io RestartEnergy
(4,240)
1581 SAK3 SAKE $18,676 $3,735,254 -13.59 % 50% 50% https://sake.sushi.com/
(0)
2258 DEP Depth Token $0.0026557 $791,819 4.30 % 100% 0% https://depth.fi/ depthglobal
(21,452)
943 PEPECASH PepeCash $0.02710082 $18,871,272 -20.70 % 100% 0% http://rarepepedirectory.com/
(0)
520 NRV Nerve Finance $0.099936 $77,747,624 -2.43 % 54.55% 45.45% https://nerve.fi nervefinance
(5,556)
1534 SAF SafCoin $0.353078 $4,134,168 -0.09 % 50% 50% https://www.safcoin.africa/
(9,157)
1005 WOW Wownero $0.286431 $15,933,338 -7.75 % 42.86% 57.14% http://wownero.org/ wownero
(1,826)
932 CELL Cellframe $0.837453 $20,171,983 -4.13 % 96.72% 3.28% https://cellframe.net cellframe
(8,791)
1299 FEED Feeder Finance $0.116055 $7,530,222 2.92 % 57.14% 42.86% https://feeder.finance/ FeederFinance
(2,401)
923 DUCK Unit Protocol New $0.086435 $20,451,816 -21.49 % 60% 40% https://unit.xyz/ unit_en
(2,069)
1572 PUT PutinCoin $0.00019105 $3,927,078 -58.30 % 0% 100% https://putincoin.org putincoinput
(5,327)
809 ANJ Aragon Court $0.21263 $27,353,935 0.00 % 100% 0% https://anj.aragon.org/ aragonproject
(1,483)
1021 OAP OpenAlexa Protocol $1.22 $15,814,224 3.75 % 50% 50% https://openalexa.com OpenAlexaInfo
(15,643)
924 PART Particl $1.72 $20,035,731 -4.27 % 50% 50% http://particl.io/ particlproject
(1,376)
475 BYTZ BYTZ $0.0072833 $94,582,548 -38.31 % 88.89% 11.11% https://bytz.gg bytzcurrency
(1,865)
848 CVNT Conscious Value Network $2.18 $24,132,936 -4.68 % 0% 0% http://cvn.io/ CVN_Official
(19,888)
1722 ZERO 0.exchange $0.00808442 $2,840,621 0.70 % 33.33% 66.67% https://www.0.exchange/ ZeroExchangeCommunity
(9,338)
1216 PSL Pastel $0.00367539 $9,301,380 -5.54 % 100% 0% https://www.pastel.network/ PastelNetwork
(4,639)
1084 USELESS Useless $0.00000001844 $13,132,901 1.59 % 96.15% 3.85% https://uselesscrypto.com/ uselesscommunity
(1,070)
1359 BANANA Banana $54.55 $6,467,411 0.35 % 73.33% 26.67% https://www.cyberkongz.com/
(0)
426 PRE Presearch $0.28184 $111,350,940 -11.68 % 89.36% 10.64% https://www.presearch.io/ presearch
(11,210)
1631 SAIL SAIL $0.166551 $3,502,073 6.59 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.solanasail.com
(0)
2588 ETHM Ethereum Meta $0.000000270881 $298,962 -94.60 % 50% 50% https://ethermeta.com/ ethereummeta
(152)
943 WPP WPP Token $0.00618068 $19,192,741 -15.00 % 66.67% 33.33% http://wppenergy.io WPPEnergy
(48,771)
1102 MTH Monetha $0.0363045 $12,632,599 -8.23 % 100% 0% https://www.monetha.io/ monetha_io
(669)
1173 GTON Graviton $2.84 $10,235,563 -2.08 % 33.33% 66.67% https://graviton.one graviton_community
(6,663)
501 EROWAN Sifchain $0.331617 $83,585,916 -7.14 % 71.88% 28.13% https://sifchain.finance/ sifchainann
(3,809)
1178 XTK xToken $0.05739 $9,774,447 -1.69 % 50% 50% https://xtoken.market/
(0)
1077 MOOV dotmoovs $0.02660205 $13,212,027 -4.11 % 84.62% 15.38% https://dotmoovs.com dotmoovs
(22,849)
1278 MIAU Mirrored iShares Gold Trust $17.9 $8,036,916 0.00 % 0% 0% https://mirror.finance mirror_protocol
(13,918)
651 CHAIN Chain Games $0.162035 $47,502,150 -8.25 % 75.76% 24.24% https://chaingames.io/ chaingames
(7,578)
656 ION Ion $2,194 $46,714,531 2.15 % 100% 0% https://osmosis.zone/
(0)
255 RAD Radicle $12.87 $271,979,153 -2.69 % 87.5% 12.5% https://radicle.xyz/
(0)
open spot
1392 MCHC MCH Coin $0.537774 $5,902,233 -14.94 % 50% 50% https://www.mycryptoheroes.net/
(0)
46 FLOW Flow $13.55 $4,152,100,089 -7.38 % 64.38% 35.63% https://flow.com flow_blockchain
(10,815)
open spot
247 NPXS Pundi X [OLD] $0.00119232 $282,007,385 -19.25 % 62.5% 37.5% https://pundix.com pundix
(30,808)
2731 ARTHX ARTHX $0.00026637 $156,628 11.16 % 0% 0% https://arthcoin.com/ MahaDAO
(17,346)
1274 YFIII Dify.Finance $509 $8,143,968 -7.60 % 0% 100% https://dify.finance difyfinance
(3,660)
984 PALG PalGold $0.655567 $17,234,081 -25.59 % 100% 0% https://playandlike.com/ playandlikepal
(29,253)
204 ARRR Pirate Chain $2.04 $381,852,216 1.10 % 80.14% 19.86% https://pirate.black/ piratechain
(10,291)
1371 IOV Starname $0.04568218 $6,192,078 -2.16 % 100% 0% https://starname.me/ internetofvalues
(275)
1111 BSCX BSCEX $3.12 $11,919,253 -1.65 % 100% 0% http://bscex.org/ bscexann
(9,567)
942 DPET My DeFi Pet $1.6 $19,216,011 6.48 % 37.07% 62.93% https://mydefipet.com/ mydefipet
(103,853)
1438 ELE Eleven Finance $1.42 $5,361,631 1.26 % 100% 0% https://eleven.finance/ ElevenFinance
(5,547)
1193 OS EthOS $14.79 $9,643,944 -2.16 % 80% 20% http://ethereansos.eth.link/
(0)
627 O3 O3 Swap $2.01 $51,722,876 -4.27 % 75% 25% https://o3swap.com/ O3LabsOfficial
(64,017)
958 LZ LaunchZone $3.38 $18,510,141 -1.95 % 60% 40% https://lz.finance lzofficial
(88,341)
2221 MEEB Meeb Master $1.62 $859,633 21.77 % 80% 20% https://www.meebmaster.com/ meebmaster
(9,697)
994 NEX Nash $0.576237 $16,806,647 -3.39 % 66.67% 33.33% https://nash.io nashsocial
(4,091)
405 MINE Pylon Protocol $0.160995 $123,383,981 2.15 % 81.82% 18.18% https://www.pylon.money pylon_protocol
(9,220)
1033 NAFT Nafter $0.03405962 $14,942,054 3.32 % 70.59% 29.41% https://nafter.io/ nafterapp
(24,653)
1717 UNIFI Covenants $1.01 $2,884,841 1.07 % 0% 0% https://covenants.eth.link/
(0)
646 NAOS NAOS Finance $1.1 $48,904,617 -5.95 % 75% 25% https://naos.finance/ naos_finance
(21,083)
914 EPK EpiK Protocol $0.523995 $21,244,871 -13.23 % 100% 0% https://www.epik-protocol.io/ EpikProtocol
(31,203)
864 COVAL Circuits of Value $0.01308476 $23,308,870 -4.45 % 62.5% 37.5% https://circuitsofvalue.com/ Coval_Chat
(1,609)
221 BTCST BTC Standard Hashrate Token $45.09 $330,022,046 -2.42 % 72% 28% https://www.1-b.tc/ BTCST_Community_EN
(25,307)
open futures open spot
479 PAC PAC Protocol $0.00557198 $90,900,327 -4.31 % 77.78% 22.22% https://www.pacglobal.io/ Pac_Official
(10,166)
845 QANX QANplatform $0.04663024 $25,364,077 -6.09 % 76.36% 23.64% https://www.qanplatform.com/ QANplatform
(26,137)
1127 SHROOM Niftyx Protocol $0.219978 $11,303,812 -21.87 % 75% 25% https://www.niftyx.org/ niftyxprotocol
(2,791)
556 GZIL governance ZIL $121.93 $68,591,402 2.69 % 76.92% 23.08% https://www.zilliqa.com/staking zilliqachat
(23,262)
1237 SMT Swarm Markets $0.252051 $8,861,747 1.49 % 75.19% 24.81% https://swarm.markets/ SMTtokensale
(13,752)
1167 FEVR RealFevr $0.00584264 $10,459,640 -0.61 % 69.57% 30.43% https://www.realfevr.com/fevr/ realfevrofficial
(16,752)
413 MRPH Morpheus Network $3.18 $119,303,074 -4.02 % 66.67% 33.33% https://morpheus.network themorpheusnetwork
(6,113)
392 BANANA ApeSwap Finance $1.95 $133,960,378 -8.46 % 54.41% 45.59% https://apeswap.finance/ ape_swap
(40,142)
1740 TAB Tabank $0.076396 $2,750,247 -8.88 % 100% 0% http://tabank.org tabankorg
(78,096)
1019 FWT Freeway Token $0.00773824 $15,343,203 3.52 % 75% 25% https://aubit.io/ AuBit_Official_Community
(6,174)
374 SLP Smooth Love Potion $0.068095 $146,006,172 -1.77 % 22.68% 77.32% https://axieinfinity.com/
(0)
open spot
228 VXV Vectorspace AI $8.5 $322,734,200 -11.22 % 67.27% 32.73% https://vectorspace.ai/
(5,620)
1045 SPA Sperax $0.053225 $14,323,506 2.37 % 100% 0% https://sperax.io/ sperax
(14,057)
773 SLRS Solrise Finance $0.646997 $30,920,651 -0.52 % 46.15% 53.85% https://solrise.finance solrisefinance
(6,978)
296 DERO Dero $19.06 $207,591,461 4.01 % 80% 20% https://dero.io/ DeroProjectGroup
(3,505)
578 ALEPH Aleph.im $0.516769 $63,971,141 -6.03 % 80% 20% https://aleph.im alephim
(5,123)
1332 UNN UNION Protocol Governance Token $0.01113421 $6,848,210 10.98 % 84.21% 15.79% https://unn.finance UNNFinance
(6,280)
989 BMI Bridge Mutual $0.262671 $16,988,749 0.88 % 86.67% 13.33% https://bridgemutual.io bridge_mutual
(25,523)
1220 DON Don-key $0.3869 $9,339,813 1.20 % 33.33% 66.67% https://www.don-key.finance/ don_key_finance
(8,255)
858 PEFI Penguin Finance $1.18 $23,254,705 16.92 % 82.35% 17.65% https://www.penguinfinance.io/ penguin_defi
(4,089)
1139 TRTL TurtleCoin $0.00009713 $11,019,681 -3.56 % 83.33% 16.67% https://turtlecoin.lol
(0)
230 AKT Akash Network $2.81 $318,661,571 -1.79 % 68.09% 31.91% https://akash.network akashnw
(17,047)
1133 UBQ Ubiq $0.241419 $11,268,216 -5.62 % 100% 0% https://ubiqsmart.com/
(0)
299 STPT STP Network $0.157189 $207,379,906 -3.20 % 66.67% 33.33% https://stp.network/ STPofficial
(21,275)
open spot
1599 MFI Marginswap $0.549878 $3,732,509 -8.81 % 100% 0% https://marginswap.finance/ marginswap
(1,691)
550 CTX Cryptex Finance $27.49 $69,982,546 -3.42 % 62.5% 37.5% https://cryptex.finance/ cryptexfinance
(0)
121 DESO Decentralized Social $80.14 $843,784,587 -7.37 % 77.78% 22.22% https://bitclout.com/
(0)
1099 STAK Jigstack $0.01184964 $12,597,135 15.04 % 65% 35% https://jigstack.org/ jigstack
(13,126)
474 SPIRIT SpiritSwap $0.388597 $93,570,197 7.65 % 80.85% 19.15% https://www.spiritswap.finance/
(0)
1414 GHOST Ghost $0.328161 $5,660,842 -3.75 % 60% 40% https://ghostbyjohnmcafee.com/ ghostcoinbymcafee
(3,437)
883 UNIC Unicly $90.46 $22,455,639 -11.08 % 100% 0% https://unic.ly/ unicly_community
(21,481)
563 UPP Sentinel Protocol $0.203921 $66,920,312 1.71 % 0% 0% https://uppsalasecurity.com newofficialsentinelprotocol
(716)
1183 OG OG Fan Token $7.08 $9,780,073 -1.38 % 100% 0% https://ogs.gg/
(0)
open spot

Categories