clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
1208 QASH QASH $0.00596554 $4,852,948 -78.27 % 60% 40% https://liquid.com/ QUOINENews
(2,442)
1813 KOBE Shabu Shabu $0.0354849 $1,437,134 -54.99 % 50% 50% https://shabushabu.finance/ shabushabufinance
(1,867)
1716 SKY Skycoin $0.077762 $1,711,368 -52.17 % 0% 0% https://skycoin.com skycoin
(3,820)
2501 NIF Unifty $0.13268 $436,323 -27.93 % 60% 40% https://unifty.io unifty
(4,006)
2062 CND Cindicator $0.00047951 $925,496 -26.60 % 100% 0% https://cindicator.com/ cindicator_chat
(5,118)
861 PNY Peony Coin $0.03758147 $11,988,564 -19.07 % 25% 75% https://peony.net/ Peony_Coin_Official
(748)
3136 LIQ LIQ Protocol $0.00404837 $120,640 -15.91 % 75% 25% https://liqsolana.com/ liqprotocol
(638)
52 CEL Celsius Network $2.75 $1,182,931,812 -15.53 % 58.5% 41.5% https://celsius.network/
(16,483)
2124 MOON Mooncoin $0.00000365 $834,738 -15.33 % 100% 0% https://mooncoin.eco/
(0)
1500 0XBTC 0xBitcoin $0.246658 $2,594,263 -14.16 % 0% 0% https://0xbitcoin.org/ ZEROxBTC
(275)
347 FOLD Manifold Finance $52.45 $75,306,796 -12.39 % 42.86% 57.14% https://www.manifoldfinance.com/ manifoldfinance
(3,922)
209 CVC Civic $0.191892 $153,806,184 -12.03 % 84.62% 15.38% https://www.civic.com/
(5,277)
open futures open spot
1212 SFD SafeDeal $1.19 $4,756,414 -11.91 % 0% 0% https://safedeal.trade/ safedealp2p
(671)
875 VALOR Smart Valor $0.435952 $11,680,181 -10.23 % 0% 0% https://smartvalor.com/ smartvalor_official
(1,620)
1070 XEP Electra Protocol $0.00039624 $6,925,128 -9.64 % 90% 10% https://electraprotocol.com ElectraProtocol
(4,663)
407 ANC Anchor Protocol $0.164721 $57,997,774 -9.57 % 60.34% 39.66% https://anchorprotocol.com/ anchor_official
(20,175)
open futures open spot
2076 KICK Kick $0.00729905 $902,992 -9.37 % 33.33% 66.67% https://kickecosystem.com/ kickico
(13,251)
201 METIS Metis $38.66 $168,080,818 -9.24 % 78.57% 21.43% https://www.metis.io/ MetisDAO
(27,892)
1281 WOOFY Woofy $0.00982461 $4,077,749 -9.03 % 100% 0% https://woofy.finance/
(0)
553 FIO FIO Protocol $0.056946 $34,473,939 -8.72 % 83.33% 16.67% https://fioprotocol.io/ joinFIO
(10,658)
open spot
1547 FEAR Fear $0.161756 $2,368,320 -8.71 % 75% 25% https://www.fear.io/ fearcoin
(21,413)
431 SAMO Samoyedcoin $0.01469222 $51,342,684 -8.66 % 78.13% 21.88% https://samoyedcoin.com/ samoyedcoin
(5,815)
1881 DEGEN DEGEN Index $1.13 $1,252,261 -8.58 % 0% 0% https://indexed.finance/
(0)
2509 YFL YF Link $9.03 $426,310 -8.24 % 0% 0% https://yflink.io/ YFLinkGroup
(3,574)
1057 WOM WOM Protocol $0.071882 $7,203,238 -8.18 % 0% 0% https://womprotocol.io WOMProtocolChat
(9,061)
583 CEUR Celo Euro $0.940945 $30,953,507 -8.05 % 100% 0% https://celo.org/ celoplatform
(11,492)
2354 UDOO Hyprr $0.00114746 $557,938 -7.91 % 25% 75% http://www.hyprr.com/ HyprrAnnoucements
(2,411)
432 GXC GXChain $0.69012 $52,474,876 -7.91 % 33.33% 66.67% https://www.gxb.io/ GXChain_international
(46,792)
2789 POP POP Network $0.00015712 $251,185 -7.73 % 25% 75% https://thepopnetwork.org/ popnetwork
(2,743)
1920 GSPI Shopping.io Governance $1.18 $1,188,180 -7.12 % 0% 0% https://shopping.io/ shoppingio
(11,368)
430 AGIX SingularityNET $0.04904778 $52,678,759 -6.98 % 73.91% 26.09% https://singularitynet.io/ singularitynet
(11,086)
913 MYST Mysterium $0.319577 $10,392,336 -6.97 % 0% 0% https://mysterium.network/ mysterium_network
(5,992)
1231 BANK Bankless DAO $0.01776656 $4,550,681 -6.96 % 100% 0% https://bankless.community/
(0)
1942 PILOT Unipilot $0.962974 $1,148,127 -6.95 % 0% 100% https://unipilot.io/ unipilot_io
(2,024)
890 XCP Counterparty $4.36 $11,731,628 -6.94 % 0% 0% http://counterparty.io/
(0)
1496 ZEE ZeroSwap $0.03820761 $2,595,089 -6.75 % 100% 0% https://zeroswap.io/ ZeroSwap_ANN
(14,074)
776 ALU Altura $0.02456426 $15,212,818 -6.55 % 83.33% 16.67% https://www.alturanft.com/ altura_nft
(13,727)
1695 SMARTCREDIT SmartCredit $1.13 $1,750,333 -6.36 % 100% 0% https://smartcredit.io/ SmartCredit_Community
(6,758)
1216 LITH Lithium Finance $0.00171877 $4,719,549 -6.22 % 0% 100% https://lith.finance/ lithiumfinanceofficial
(48,569)
1150 AQUA Planet Finance $58.67 $5,580,660 -6.21 % 33.33% 66.67% https://app.planet.finance/ planet_finance
(5,375)
2329 PUSSY Pussy Financial $0.00000269 $586,855 -6.09 % 50% 50% https://pussy.financial/ pussyfinancialofficial
(1,858)
1527 VRN Varen $28.1 $2,470,442 -6.08 % 33.33% 66.67% https://varen.finance/ varenfinance
(1,468)
1287 POLC Polkacity $0.063257 $4,050,038 -5.99 % 68.75% 31.25% https://www.polkacity.io/ Polkacity
(18,307)
374 TRU TrueFi $0.080844 $67,463,824 -5.79 % 60% 40% http://truefi.io/ jointruefi
(2,376)
open spot
245 KIRO Kirobo $0.03154801 $119,964,465 -5.59 % 0% 0% https://kirobo.io/ kirobo
(3,072)
1311 XOR Sora $2.85 $3,790,681 -5.58 % 46.43% 53.57% https://sora.org/ sora_xor
(8,596)
249 MPL Maple $18.79 $117,082,871 -5.57 % 0% 100% https://www.maple.finance/ maplefinance
(1,492)
818 MLT Media Licensing $0.146054 $13,632,509 -5.46 % 84.62% 15.38% https://www.milc.global/ MILCplatform
(6,150)
2123 CFI CyberFi $0.508998 $827,941 -5.35 % 0% 100% https://cyberfi.tech/ cyberfi_tech
(8,542)
528 SOUL Phantasma $0.351158 $37,356,743 -5.33 % 85.71% 14.29% https://phantasma.io/ phantasma_io
(9,677)
2322 VIPER Viper $0.00299341 $600,745 -5.21 % 66.67% 33.33% https://viperswap.one/#/swap VenomDAO
(5,360)
45 QNT Quant $112.4 $1,510,287,246 -5.17 % 75% 25% https://www.quant.network quantnetworkannouncements
(3,708)
open spot
1456 CWT CrossWallet $0.02221618 $2,782,462 -5.10 % 80% 20% https://crosswallet.app/ crosswallet
(17,915)
1534 CWS Seascape Crowns $0.736819 $2,429,977 -4.98 % 66.67% 33.33% http://www.seascape.network/ seascapenetwork
(23,147)
1225 MAHA MahaDAO $1.21 $4,617,890 -4.96 % 100% 0% https://mahadao.com mahadao
(15,487)
293 RAD Radicle $2.4 $99,016,194 -4.96 % 50% 50% https://radicle.xyz/
(0)
open spot
310 TRB Tellor $38.37 $90,168,272 -4.88 % 72.41% 27.59% http://www.tellor.io/ tellor
(4,128)
open futures open spot
1922 WSG Wall Street Games $0.000000002799 $1,191,210 -4.85 % 92.31% 7.69% https://wsg.gg WSGToken
(36,899)
682 DXD DXdao $447.95 $21,795,844 -4.80 % 0% 0% https://dxdao.eth.link/ dxDAO
(1,439)
700 DVI Dvision Network $0.081756 $20,072,163 -4.78 % 0% 0% https://dvision.network/ dvisionnetworkglobal
(29,979)
332 DESO Decentralized Social $7.68 $80,862,515 -4.76 % 50% 50% https://deso.org
(0)
785 NIM Nimiq $0.00156291 $15,135,293 -4.67 % 75% 25% https://nimiq.com/
(11,076)
1041 TRIAS TriasLab $1.49 $7,477,067 -4.65 % 85.71% 14.29% https://www.trias.one/ triaslab
(13,663)
803 TKP TOKPIE $0.183666 $14,548,963 -4.60 % 0% 0% https://tokpie.io tokpie
(12,567)
854 LSS Lossless $0.210982 $12,131,262 -4.52 % 66.67% 33.33% https://lossless.cash/ lossless_io
(12,556)
2184 HELMET Helmet Insure $0.01738505 $738,211 -4.43 % 0% 0% https://www.helmet.insure/ helmet_insure
(22,359)
390 RGT Rari Governance $5.64 $63,474,066 -4.41 % 100% 0% https://rari.capital/ RariCapitalChat
(1,610)
170 DAO DAO Maker $2.13 $236,480,320 -4.39 % 66.67% 33.33% https://daomaker.com daomaker
(40,035)
448 ZPAY ZoidPay $0.147158 $48,620,420 -4.38 % 100% 0% https://www.zoidpay.com/ zoidpay
(12,030)
1564 RFUEL RioDeFi $0.0103481 $2,322,260 -4.31 % 100% 0% https://riodefi.com/ riodefiofficial
(7,394)
203 EWT Energy Web $3.85 $165,882,955 -4.31 % 78.18% 21.82% https://www.energyweb.org/ energyweb
(7,980)
1726 LIME iMe Lab $0.00680631 $1,680,426 -4.30 % 60% 40% https://imem.app/ iMeLime
(17,787)
1213 KALM KALM $0.843697 $4,771,454 -4.29 % 100% 0% https://kalmy.app/#/swap kalmar_io
(4,623)
214 API3 API3 $2.4 $142,912,550 -4.24 % 87.5% 12.5% https://api3.org/ API3DAO
(8,576)
open futures open spot
1047 MVI Metaverse Index $44.36 $7,424,376 -4.15 % 0% 0% https://indexcoop.com/metaverse-index-mvi
(0)
989 BAO Bao Finance $0.00011526 $8,462,152 -4.12 % 66.67% 33.33% https://bao.finance/
(0)
1308 STARS Mogul Productions $0.01308733 $3,836,726 -4.04 % 0% 100% https://www.mogulproductions.com/ mogulproductions
(18,228)
1071 INSUR InsurAce $0.123764 $6,920,311 -4.04 % 100% 0% https://www.insurace.io insurace_protocol
(9,502)
503 QUACK Rich Quack $0.000000000920877 $40,952,153 -4.00 % 83.78% 16.22% https://richquack.com/ richquack
(49,767)
878 RUNE THORChain (ERC20) $2.54 $11,616,910 -4.00 % 0% 0% https://thorchain.org/ thorchain_org
(21,237)
218 ORBS Orbs $0.0476344 $138,291,748 -3.99 % 50% 50% https://www.orbs.com/ OrbsNetwork
(3,964)
1180 RTM Raptoreum $0.00276124 $5,237,957 -3.97 % 74.29% 25.71% https://raptoreum.com/ raptoreumm
(1,486)
414 MFT Hifi Finance $0.00591946 $55,640,739 -3.96 % 100% 0% https://hifi.finance/ MainframeCommunity
(4,722)
open spot
682 BEAM BEAM $0.182316 $21,958,943 -3.92 % 57.14% 42.86% https://www.beam.mw/ BeamPrivacy
(10,127)
open spot
847 AVT Aventus $1.43 $12,359,587 -3.88 % 100% 0% https://aventus.io/
(12,551)
1941 DFY Defi For You $0.00261075 $1,147,020 -3.86 % 0% 100% https://defiforyou.uk/ DeFiForYou_English
(32,406)
204 PUNDIX Pundi X $0.63471 $163,805,072 -3.84 % 100% 0% https://pundix.com Pundix
(22,975)
open spot
536 WILD Wilder World $0.380884 $36,089,556 -3.82 % 68.75% 31.25% https://www.wilderworld.com/ wilder_world
(12,901)
21 LEO LEO Token $5.11 $4,811,225,896 -3.80 % 79.31% 20.69% https://www.bitfinex.com/ bfxtelegram
(2,823)
213 CELR Celer Network $0.02548536 $143,669,459 -3.80 % 90.48% 9.52% https://www.celer.network/# celernetwork
(23,223)
open futures open spot
1371 GXT Gem Exchange and Trading $0.0405156 $3,389,462 -3.74 % 100% 0% https://www.gxtglobal.com/en/index.html gxt_global_official
(10,865)
1705 GLC Goldcoin $0.03927111 $1,737,392 -3.67 % 100% 0% https://www.goldcoinproject.org/
(0)
1956 IDLE IDLE $0.427379 $1,137,201 -3.66 % 0% 0% https://idle.finance/ idlefinance
(1,533)
578 ROOK Rook $38.44 $31,258,570 -3.66 % 100% 0% https://www.rook.fi/
(0)
580 GRS Groestlcoin $0.386015 $31,141,931 -3.65 % 0% 0% http://www.groestlcoin.com/
(0)
697 DEXE DeXe $3.64 $20,243,809 -3.54 % 100% 0% https://dexe.network/ Dexe_network
(4,170)
open spot
122 RPL Rocket Pool $25.18 $407,802,366 -3.53 % 85.71% 14.29% https://www.rocketpool.net
(0)
472 RAMP RAMP [OLD] $0.110126 $45,299,531 -3.48 % 100% 0% https://rampdefi.com/ rampdefiofficial
(13,071)
1476 ISP Ispolink $0.00090239 $2,720,332 -3.44 % 100% 0% https://ispolink.com/ ispolink
(30,335)
1776 MINDS Minds $0.25101 $1,531,099 -3.36 % 100% 0% https://www.minds.com/minds/
(0)

Categories

ETF
NFT