clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
1919 DEFI5 DEFI Top 5 Index $3.68 $1,782,527 -0.66 % 100% 0% https://indexed.finance/index/defi5 ndxfi
(1,143)
1783 LGO LGO Token $0.01518389 $2,440,393 -3.63 % 0% 100% https://lgo.markets/ legolasannouncements
(1,488)
1376 DVPN Sentinel [OLD] $0.00314332 $6,306,067 7.15 % 50% 50% https://sentinel.co sentinel_co
(6,888)
2072 PEAR Pear $0.099225 $1,282,269 -14.38 % 81.82% 18.18% https://pearzap.com/ pearzap
(6,568)
521 NRV Nerve Finance $0.095733 $77,747,624 -5.35 % 75% 25% https://nerve.fi nervefinance
(5,541)
2269 DEP Depth Token $0.00259492 $774,870 3.87 % 0% 0% https://depth.fi/ depthglobal
(21,414)
1632 🌐 QAO $0.00000193 $3,468,885 -22.47 % 88.89% 11.11% https://qao.io/ QAOdotio
(321)
1537 COVER Cover Protocol $52.34 $4,147,028 -3.38 % 50% 50% https://www.coverprotocol.com/
(4,146)
1176 HDP.ф HEdpAY $0.149871 $9,919,913 -46.94 % 60% 40% https://hedpay.com HEdpAY
(13,185)
1722 TAB Tabank $0.077572 $2,792,595 -2.98 % 100% 0% http://tabank.org tabankorg
(77,867)
1053 PVU Plant vs Undead Token $0.977359 $14,384,728 44.46 % 60.85% 39.15% https://plantvsundead.com/ plantvsundead
(199,539)
1586 MTX MATRYX $0.158572 $3,698,493 -1.58 % 0% 0% https://matryx.ai/ matryxai
(450)
835 HBC HBTC Captain Token $3.15 $25,762,791 -2.32 % 50% 50% https://www.bhex.com/en-us/ BHEXOfficial
(7,968)
1542 SAF SafCoin $0.346548 $4,082,051 -4.19 % 0% 0% https://www.safcoin.africa/
(9,121)
1185 LHC Lightcoin $0.220108 $9,874,891 5.44 % 50% 50% http://lightcoin.io lightcoinoficial
(2,158)
869 SHI Shirtum $0.241117 $23,534,307 3.39 % 76% 24% https://shirtum.com/ shirtum
(7,310)
1475 VAB Vabble $0.0303384 $4,756,145 4.29 % 90% 10% https://www.vabble.com/ vabble
(13,218)
1248 POP POP Network $0.00528933 $8,616,792 -7.90 % 66.67% 33.33% https://thepopnetwork.org/ popnetwork
(4,596)
1393 HUNNY Pancake Hunny $0.144331 $5,951,692 -2.47 % 66.67% 33.33% https://pancakehunny.finance/ PancakeHunny
(14,082)
1154 STAK Jigstack $0.00997035 $10,631,862 -2.39 % 70.83% 29.17% https://jigstack.org/ jigstack
(13,107)
1460 SPND Spendcoin $0.00523623 $4,993,543 -14.62 % 0% 0% https://spend.org SpendChat
(1,981)
940 EPK EpiK Protocol $0.477342 $19,578,002 -8.80 % 0% 0% https://www.epik-protocol.io/ EpikProtocol
(31,111)
672 SBR Saber $0.16523 $44,390,153 -2.81 % 68.97% 31.03% https://saber.so/
(0)
2309 MEEB Meeb Master $1.32 $700,166 -18.55 % 0% 0% https://www.meebmaster.com/ meebmaster
(9,665)
949 PEFI Penguin Finance $1.03 $18,760,955 0.30 % 57.14% 42.86% https://www.penguinfinance.io/ penguin_defi
(4,082)
1399 JADE Jade Currency $0.099648 $5,833,797 0.35 % 87.5% 12.5% https://www.jadecurrency.com/ jadecurrency
(9,051)
1362 TNT Tierion $0.01484712 $6,361,712 -27.72 % 0% 100% https://tierion.com/ tierion
(1,525)
1723 ZERO 0.exchange $0.00813536 $2,861,305 -1.17 % 42.86% 57.14% https://www.0.exchange/ ZeroExchangeCommunity
(9,338)
1363 IOV Starname $0.04691296 $6,353,410 0.03 % 100% 0% https://starname.me/ internetofvalues
(274)
938 PEPECASH PepeCash $0.02875729 $20,024,732 -18.31 % 100% 0% http://rarepepedirectory.com/
(0)
814 PPT Populous $0.761457 $27,532,407 6.10 % 60% 40% https://populous.world
(0)
491 PAC PAC Protocol $0.00563949 $87,650,424 0.21 % 58.82% 41.18% https://www.pacglobal.io/ Pac_Official
(10,167)
655 ION Ion $2,228 $47,525,034 2.12 % 50% 50% https://osmosis.zone/
(0)
946 DXL Dexlab $0.321761 $19,108,124 -9.12 % 50% 50% https://www.dexlab.space/ DexLab_official
(71,235)
2099 CTT CryptoTycoon $15.19 $1,190,995 -0.49 % 100% 0% https://cryptotycoon.finance/ CryptoTycoonCTT
(39,333)
1515 SAIL SAIL $0.205715 $4,348,308 27.41 % 92.31% 7.69% https://www.solanasail.com
(0)
984 SVS GivingToServices SVS $0.00420084 $16,968,286 22.49 % 85.71% 14.29% https://www.givingtoservices.com
(2,433)
1020 OAP OpenAlexa Protocol $1.2 $15,641,527 -1.50 % 0% 100% https://openalexa.com OpenAlexaInfo
(15,619)
998 EVC Eco Value Coin $0.0050042 $16,513,860 -0.07 % 0% 0% https://www.ecovaluecoin.com/
(0)
1046 NAFT Nafter $0.03332799 $14,704,292 -2.55 % 78.18% 21.82% https://nafter.io/ nafterapp
(24,682)
469 BYTZ BYTZ $0.00666111 $94,582,548 -14.78 % 78.26% 21.74% https://bytz.gg bytzcurrency
(1,872)
1201 GTON Graviton $2.63 $9,535,718 -7.96 % 50% 50% https://graviton.one graviton_community
(6,656)
1175 SWRV Swerve $0.639417 $9,958,011 -4.12 % 100% 0% https://swerve.fi/ swervefi
(2,758)
1242 WEX WaultSwap $0.00123965 $8,726,154 -9.61 % 44.44% 55.56% https://wault.finance/ WaultFinance
(29,175)
526 WOZX Efforce $0.47504 $77,129,684 1.40 % 97.37% 2.63% https://www.efforce.io/ EFFORCE_ICO
(6,580)
229 AKT Akash Network $2.71 $310,925,373 -3.26 % 61.7% 38.3% https://akash.network akashnw
(17,019)
696 LTX Lattice Token $1.26 $40,585,550 -1.90 % 86.67% 13.33% https://lattice.exchange/ Lattice_exchange
(13,620)
1701 WAULTX Wault $0.00382821 $2,979,747 3.20 % 83.33% 16.67% https://wault.finance/ WaultFinance
(29,175)
926 WPP WPP Token $0.00658214 $20,516,787 6.28 % 0% 100% http://wppenergy.io WPPEnergy
(48,657)
182 ERG Ergo $9.38 $419,205,922 -3.49 % 70% 30% https://ergoplatform.org/en/ ergoplatform
(15,050)
935 LIKE Only1 $0.381064 $20,125,155 -5.90 % 63.64% 36.36% https://only1.io/ only1nft
(18,700)
1293 FEED Feeder Finance $0.11992 $7,715,400 3.68 % 80% 20% https://feeder.finance/ FeederFinance
(2,402)
1259 MWAT Restart Energy $0.01986848 $8,492,554 33.60 % 0% 0% https://restartenergy.io RestartEnergy
(4,252)
1239 IONX Charged Particles $0.796954 $8,838,823 1.53 % 75% 25% https://charged.fi/ chargedparticles
(12,296)
62 BCHA Bitcoin Cash ABC $148.05 $2,804,074,276 -9.06 % 38.89% 61.11% https://e.cash/
(0)
1105 USELESS Useless $0.000000017469 $12,465,032 -5.04 % 100% 0% https://uselesscrypto.com/ uselesscommunity
(1,065)
1298 SNOB Snowball $0.897252 $7,559,712 3.87 % 87.5% 12.5% https://snowball.network/ throwsnowballs
(2,835)
1426 ODE ODEM $0.02436086 $5,422,216 1.51 % 0% 0% https://odem.io/ odem_io
(1,448)
1365 GHOST Ghost $0.369684 $6,369,086 12.65 % 100% 0% https://ghostbyjohnmcafee.com/ ghostcoinbymcafee
(3,433)
952 LZ LaunchZone $3.4 $18,720,356 0.71 % 80% 20% https://lz.finance lzofficial
(88,409)
870 PORT Port Finance $5.86 $23,450,288 -7.24 % 50% 50% https://port.finance/ port_finance
(55,946)
305 LDO Lido DAO $3.48 $195,030,556 -5.55 % 83.33% 16.67% https://stake.lido.fi/ lidofinance
(6,806)
234 JOE JOE $2.88 $304,483,878 -11.64 % 81.06% 18.94% https://www.traderjoexyz.com/#/home traderjoe_xyz
(8,182)
425 LGCY LGCY Network $0.00928951 $114,312,896 0.24 % 86.21% 13.79% https://lgcy.network/ LGCYNetwork
(4,278)
772 ASK Permission Coin $0.0021417 $31,374,016 -3.53 % 42.86% 57.14% https://permission.io/ permission_io
(6,925)
1292 XMX XMax $0.00028496 $7,725,451 -3.04 % 66.67% 33.33% http://www.xmx.com XMAX_XMX
(315)
934 CELL Cellframe $0.820937 $19,843,110 -1.41 % 68.75% 31.25% https://cellframe.net cellframe
(8,789)
942 DPET My DeFi Pet $1.6 $19,469,828 -0.62 % 53.76% 46.24% https://mydefipet.com/ mydefipet
(103,730)
1418 FAB Fabric $0.107393 $5,565,760 -20.34 % 68.75% 31.25% https://fsynth.io/
(607)
454 CVN CVCoin $8.13 $100,870,302 -3.92 % 0% 0% https://crypviser.network/ crypviser_group
(631)
466 CORE cVault.finance $9,464 $94,906,834 -0.95 % 100% 0% https://cvault.finance/ COREVault
(5,725)
562 SDAO SingularityDAO $2.4 $67,906,005 -3.78 % 94.44% 5.56% https://www.singularitydao.ai/ SingularityDAO
(10,490)
1302 DNXC DinoX $0.396385 $7,483,749 9.45 % 78.57% 21.43% https://dinox.io dinoxproject
(21,014)
756 FOLD Manifold Finance $50.59 $32,614,588 -8.15 % 100% 0% https://www.manifoldfinance.com/ manifoldfinance
(5,141)
990 PPAY Plasma Finance $0.109149 $16,648,945 -12.80 % 85.71% 14.29% https://plasma.finance OxPlasma
(12,685)
526 LED Ledgis $0.65987 $75,820,647 15.61 % 100% 0% https://www.ledgis.io/ ledgis_official_new
(6)
2648 ARTHX ARTHX $0.00036698 $215,794 37.77 % 0% 0% https://arthcoin.com/ MahaDAO
(17,351)
1580 KALM Kalmar $1.19 $3,750,515 -4.85 % 66.67% 33.33% https://kalmar.io/# kalmar_io
(6,285)
562 PCX ChainX $4.21 $68,530,128 0.67 % 80% 20% https://chainx.org/ chainx_org
(20,346)
753 YCC Yuan Chain Coin $0.00673464 $33,339,058 -5.69 % 50% 50% https://www.yuan.org yccorg
(1,192)
1590 MFI Marginswap $0.539613 $3,689,086 -1.89 % 66.67% 33.33% https://marginswap.finance/ marginswap
(1,689)
974 BMI Bridge Mutual $0.268042 $17,328,976 1.96 % 86.67% 13.33% https://bridgemutual.io bridge_mutual
(25,505)
1304 COPS Cops Finance $457.22 $7,442,610 0.07 % 0% 0% https://copsfinance.com/ copsfinanceglobalchat
(179)
550 CRU Crust Network $26.87 $71,332,327 -1.07 % 50% 50% https://crust.network/ CrustNetwork
(58,152)
1114 BSCX BSCEX $3.2 $12,223,156 2.18 % 100% 0% http://bscex.org/ bscexann
(9,567)
1113 STN Stone Token $0.469241 $12,225,423 -1.54 % 100% 0% https://www.stonedefi.io/ stonefortress
(7,059)
658 ATRI Atari $0.04452508 $47,443,153 -2.66 % 60.71% 39.29% https://www.atarichain.com/ AtariTokenOfficial
(33,941)
1182 FILDA Filda $0.089138 $9,801,697 -3.78 % 0% 100% https://filda.io/ FilDAcommunity
(4,445)
1376 PUT PutinCoin $0.00030864 $6,331,703 142.74 % 100% 0% https://putincoin.org putincoinput
(5,821)
1146 FEVR RealFevr $0.00614672 $11,040,079 5.20 % 88.24% 11.76% https://www.realfevr.com/fevr/ realfevrofficial
(16,704)
245 ELF aelf $0.599837 $278,228,514 -0.44 % 66.67% 33.33% http://aelf.io/ aelfblockchain
(15,585)
open spot
1256 ARCH Archer DAO Governance Token $3.48 $8,550,048 -1.16 % 100% 0% https://archerdao.io/ archerdao
(3,638)
887 FXF Finxflo $0.274161 $22,485,126 -3.42 % 75% 25% https://www.finxflo.com/ Finxflo_Community
(16,209)
1373 XCASH X-CASH $0.00009896 $6,210,514 0.35 % 100% 0% https://www.x-cash.org/ xcashglobal
(3,318)
1231 SMT Swarm Markets $0.253672 $8,918,724 -8.79 % 76% 24% https://swarm.markets/ SMTtokensale
(13,708)
1475 RABBIT Rabbit Finance $0.052509 $4,729,393 14.32 % 76.47% 23.53% https://www.rabbitfinance.io/ RabbitFinanceEN
(31,482)
228 XCH Chia $151.47 $316,292,550 -3.25 % 48.86% 51.14% https://www.chia.net/
(0)
599 ERSDL unFederalReserve $0.15251 $57,508,816 -5.92 % 59.26% 40.74% https://www.unfederalreserve.com unfedres_staking
(4,697)
883 LPOOL Launchpool $2.42 $22,666,212 -2.39 % 88.89% 11.11% https://launchpool.xyz/ launchpoolxyz
(13,074)
113 OSMO Osmosis $4.65 $954,291,367 1.51 % 89.86% 10.14% https://osmosis.zone/ osmosis_chat
(8,221)

Categories