clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
3829 FAB Fabric $0.00000467 $630.39 4.58 % 50% 50% https://fsynth.io/
(888)
731 XFUND xFund $2,027 $18,075,195 7.01 % 92.73% 7.27% https://www.unification.com/xfund unificationfoundation
(3,932)
672 SPA Sperax $0.01919354 $24,911,322 146.09 % 86.67% 13.33% https://sperax.io/ SperaxUSD
(5,434)
336 FOLD Manifold Finance $54.49 $78,120,929 -3.83 % 60% 40% https://www.manifoldfinance.com/ manifoldfinance
(3,922)
809 NEBL Neblio $0.72002 $13,977,706 1.84 % 100% 0% https://nebl.io/
(348)
52 CEL Celsius Network $2.75 $1,182,931,812 -15.53 % 58.5% 41.5% https://celsius.network/
(16,483)
943 DFYN Dfyn Network $0.069452 $9,609,281 0.26 % 100% 0% https://dfyn.network/ Dfyn_HQ
(10,579)
733 WOOP Woonkly Power $0.04319571 $18,232,182 2.91 % 100% 0% https://woonkly.com WOONKLYEN
(70,483)
2230 DRK Draken $0.00070148 $684,746 0.15 % 100% 0% https://draken.exchange Drakentech
(4,971)
19 ETC Ethereum Classic $41.3 $5,634,796,643 0.23 % 82.69% 17.31% http://ethereumclassic.org ethclassic
(6,449)
open futures open spot
310 TRB Tellor $38.37 $90,168,272 -4.88 % 72.41% 27.59% http://www.tellor.io/ tellor
(4,128)
open futures open spot
688 MCB MUX Protocol $4.43 $21,266,734 -3.12 % 100% 0% https://mux.network/ muxprotocol
(8,064)
1158 SNM SONM $0.123613 $5,495,372 -0.57 % 80% 20% https://sonm.io/ sonm_eng
(4,771)
1383 DIGG DIGG $12,955 $3,268,136 -3.04 % 0% 0% https://badger.finance/ badger_dao
(5,329)
818 MLT Media Licensing $0.146054 $13,632,509 -5.46 % 84.62% 15.38% https://www.milc.global/ MILCplatform
(6,150)
637 HOGE Hoge Finance $0.00006321 $26,185,975 11.22 % 92.31% 7.69% https://hogefinance.com/ hogefinance
(11,577)
354 UNFI Unifi Protocol DAO $12.42 $72,844,998 2.28 % 95.74% 4.26% https://unifiprotocol.com/ unifi_protocol
(5,793)
open futures open spot
53 CHZ Chiliz $0.208335 $1,114,919,914 15.19 % 86.9% 13.1% https://www.chiliz.com/ chiliz_io
(23,334)
open futures open spot
114 ANKR Ankr $0.051945 $425,214,148 3.39 % 86.76% 13.24% https://stakefi.ankr.com ankrnetwork
(15,859)
open futures open spot
122 RPL Rocket Pool $25.18 $407,802,366 -3.53 % 85.71% 14.29% https://www.rocketpool.net
(0)
131 YFI yearn.finance $11,108 $349,944,657 0.25 % 71.43% 28.57% https://yearn.finance yearnfinance
(12,006)
open futures open spot
631 ETH2X-FLI Index Coop - ETH 2x Flexible Leverage Index $17.52 $26,680,011 -0.94 % 0% 0% https://indexcoop.com/ethereum-flexible-leverage-index-eth2xfli
(0)
94 BTG Bitcoin Gold $30.15 $528,185,771 -1.34 % 66.67% 33.33% https://bitcoingold.org/
(0)
open spot
1867 BWI Bitwin24 $0.072103 $1,296,111 -0.22 % 50% 50% https://bitwin24.com/ BitWin24
(438)
1456 CWT CrossWallet $0.02221618 $2,782,462 -5.10 % 80% 20% https://crosswallet.app/ crosswallet
(17,915)
890 XCP Counterparty $4.36 $11,731,628 -6.94 % 0% 0% http://counterparty.io/
(0)
1158 KYL Kylin Network $0.02013262 $5,494,061 -3.22 % 66.67% 33.33% https://kylin.network/ KylinOfficial
(13,148)
340 AUCTION Bounce $10.01 $76,511,815 1.15 % 83.33% 16.67% https://bounce.finance/ bounce_finance
(14,525)
open futures open spot
31 FLOW Flow $2.72 $2,819,368,493 -2.71 % 72.41% 27.59% https://flow.com flow_blockchain
(17,234)
open futures open spot
50 MIOTA IOTA $1.09 $3,036,757,888 3.14 % 86.03% 13.97% http://iota.org/
(0)
open futures
1956 IDLE IDLE $0.427379 $1,137,201 -3.66 % 0% 0% https://idle.finance/ idlefinance
(1,533)
857 APL Apollo $0.00083748 $12,263,049 -2.12 % 71.43% 28.57% https://aplfintech.com/apollo-currency/ apollocommunity
(10,816)
20 OKB OKB $21.35 $5,471,376,932 -0.69 % 100% 0% https://www.okex.com/okb okexofficial_en
(2,375)
907 RBC Rubic $0.096604 $10,658,513 -2.88 % 71.43% 28.57% https://app.rubic.exchange/ cryptorubic_chat
(9,087)
221 INJ Injective $2.11 $136,048,571 18.74 % 81.25% 18.75% https://injective.com joininjective
(16,579)
open spot
35 FIL Filecoin $8.54 $2,230,461,328 4.69 % 77.36% 22.64% https://filecoin.io/
(0)
open futures open spot
204 PUNDIX Pundi X $0.63471 $163,805,072 -3.84 % 100% 0% https://pundix.com Pundix
(22,975)
open spot
201 METIS Metis $38.66 $168,080,818 -9.24 % 78.57% 21.43% https://www.metis.io/ MetisDAO
(27,892)
1281 WOOFY Woofy $0.00982461 $4,077,749 -9.03 % 100% 0% https://woofy.finance/
(0)
1182 MPH 88mph $4.12 $5,165,781 7.39 % 66.67% 33.33% https://88mph.app/ join_88mphapp
(1,702)
170 DAO DAO Maker $2.13 $236,480,320 -4.39 % 66.67% 33.33% https://daomaker.com daomaker
(40,035)
1920 GSPI Shopping.io Governance $1.18 $1,188,180 -7.12 % 0% 0% https://shopping.io/ shoppingio
(11,368)
1087 SFI saffron.finance $81.32 $6,520,662 -1.89 % 100% 0% https://saffron.finance/ saffronfinance
(3,027)
288 AETHC Ankr Reward-Bearing Staked ETH $1,819 $100,548,835 -0.70 % 100% 0% https://stakefi.ankr.com/ stkrsupport
(10,482)
1011 UPUNK Unicly CryptoPunks Collection $0.0326271 $8,130,296 0.02 % 0% 0% https://www.app.unic.ly/#/utoken-contract/0x8d2bffcbb19ff14a698c424fbcdcfd17aab9b905
(0)
1057 WOM WOM Protocol $0.071882 $7,203,238 -8.18 % 0% 0% https://womprotocol.io WOMProtocolChat
(9,061)
983 PKF PolkaFoundry $0.205169 $8,573,001 -0.15 % 100% 0% https://polkafoundry.com/ polkafoundry
(113,416)
203 EWT Energy Web $3.85 $165,882,955 -4.31 % 78.18% 21.82% https://www.energyweb.org/ energyweb
(7,980)
1077 ZANO Zano $0.505574 $6,873,825 -1.79 % 100% 0% https://zano.org zanocoin
(1,278)
1356 ROBOT Robot $16.65 $3,438,336 18.76 % 0% 0% https://metafactory.ai/
(271)
2892 LADZ LADZ $0.02881222 $205,881 0.00 % 0% 0% https://www.layer1crypto.com/
(0)
716 BAR FC Barcelona Fan Token $6.49 $19,169,268 6.62 % 75% 25% https://www.socios.com/fcbarcelona/
(0)
open spot
718 YCC Yuan Chain Coin $0.00387978 $19,080,041 3.44 % 50% 50% https://www.yuan.org yccorg
(993)
213 CELR Celer Network $0.02548536 $143,669,459 -3.80 % 90.48% 9.52% https://www.celer.network/# celernetwork
(23,223)
open futures open spot
528 SOUL Phantasma $0.351158 $37,356,743 -5.33 % 85.71% 14.29% https://phantasma.io/ phantasma_io
(9,677)
377 VRA Verasity $0.00637812 $66,052,608 -3.05 % 82.35% 17.65% https://verasity.io/ Verasity_Official
(2,337)
427 SAMO Samoyedcoin $0.01513351 $52,952,466 -11.15 % 84.62% 15.38% https://samoyedcoin.com/ samoyedcoin
(5,815)
409 XPR Proton $0.0041711 $57,765,691 -3.27 % 100% 0% https://www.protonchain.com/ ProtonXPR
(12,278)
1496 ZEE ZeroSwap $0.03820761 $2,595,089 -6.75 % 100% 0% https://zeroswap.io/ ZeroSwap_ANN
(14,074)
686 XKI KI $0.087573 $21,199,383 -2.03 % 0% 100% https://foundation.ki/ KiFoundation
(2,973)
875 VALOR Smart Valor $0.435952 $11,680,181 -10.23 % 0% 0% https://smartvalor.com/ smartvalor_official
(1,620)
941 GZIL governance ZIL $17.22 $9,635,527 -1.23 % 75% 25% https://www.zilliqa.com/staking zilliqachat
(23,620)
803 TKP TOKPIE $0.183666 $14,548,963 -4.60 % 0% 0% https://tokpie.io tokpie
(12,567)
2206 LND Lendingblock $0.00088242 $710,003 -0.51 % 0% 0% https://lendingblock.com/ lendingblock
(1,286)
1734 RAZOR Razor Network $0.00884561 $1,662,986 -0.39 % 0% 100% https://razor.network/ razornetwork
(12,248)
114 TFUEL Theta Fuel $0.07439 $432,641,688 -1.68 % 94.74% 5.26% https://www.thetatoken.org/
(13,121)
open spot
607 ATM Atletico Madrid Fan Token $4.99 $28,841,703 -0.42 % 25% 75% https://www.atleticodemadrid.com/
(0)
open spot
1326 SPANK SpankChain $0.00415132 $3,628,437 0.00 % 0% 0% https://spankchain.com/
(0)
1743 PLR Pillar $0.00627678 $1,628,731 -1.29 % 0% 0% https://pillar.fi/ pillarofficial
(5,996)
1078 VIDYA Vidya $0.15837 $6,896,777 2.72 % 0% 0% https://team3d.io/ Team3D_Official
(1,752)
61 FTM Fantom $0.370863 $941,918,266 -2.10 % 77.38% 22.62% http://fantom.foundation fantom_english
(29,571)
open futures open spot
549 SPS Splintershards $0.071667 $35,092,338 0.21 % 75% 25% https://splinterlands.com/ splinterlandsHQ
(20,802)
253 DENT Dent $0.00121161 $116,013,712 -1.01 % 76.92% 23.08% https://www.dentwireless.com/ dentcoin
(16,355)
open futures open spot
1468 EMC2 Einsteinium $0.01249956 $2,784,892 -0.42 % 0% 0% https://www.emc2.foundation/ emc2_official
(5,084)
1525 UJENNY Jenny Metaverse DAO $0.243842 $2,439,809 -0.18 % 0% 0% https://jennynft.io JennyMetaverse
(2,914)
249 MPL Maple $18.79 $117,082,871 -5.57 % 0% 100% https://www.maple.finance/ maplefinance
(1,492)
120 NXM Nexus Mutual $61.79 $419,380,382 -0.45 % 0% 0% https://nexusmutual.io/
(2,664)
2 ETH Ethereum $1,892 $227,285,125,562 -0.13 % 75.37% 24.63% https://www.ethereum.org/
(0)
open futures open spot
64 CETH cETH $37.76 $908,071,574 -1.09 % 100% 0% https://compound.finance/
(0)
14 STETH Lido Staked Ether $1,833 $7,844,704,968 -1.27 % 60% 40% https://www.lido.fi lidofinance
(11,923)
931 BIR Birake $0.090696 $9,966,328 9.94 % 100% 0% https://birake.com/ birakecom
(1,092)
538 AE Aeternity $0.090536 $35,912,958 -0.35 % 100% 0% https://www.aeternity.com/ aeternity
(3,575)
1137 SAFEMARS Safemars $0.000000015043 $5,763,539 0.00 % 50% 50% https://www.safemarscrypto.com/ safemars
(31,300)
414 MFT Hifi Finance $0.00591946 $55,640,739 -3.96 % 100% 0% https://hifi.finance/ MainframeCommunity
(4,722)
open spot
110 DCR Decred $32.3 $460,621,838 -2.58 % 75% 25% https://www.decred.org/ Decred
(2,828)
open spot
173 HIVE Hive $0.621524 $230,952,642 -1.46 % 81.25% 18.75% https://hive.io/ hiveblockchain
(4,154)
open spot
664 BTCP Bitcoin Pro $182.82 $23,602,366 8.87 % 100% 0% https://bitcoinpro.money bitcoinproofficial
(245)
762 YVE-CRVDAO veCRV-DAO yVault $1.064 $16,203,966 -1.83 % 100% 0% https://crv.ape.tax/ yearnfinance
(12,006)
1300 FRM Ferrum Network $0.03392259 $3,912,151 3.38 % 50% 50% https://ferrum.network ferrum_network
(15,679)
1213 KALM KALM $0.843697 $4,771,454 -4.29 % 100% 0% https://kalmy.app/#/swap kalmar_io
(4,623)
2347 MILK2 Spaceswap MILK2 $0.02311046 $553,381 -2.19 % 100% 0% https://spaceswap.app/ spaceswap
(12,159)
904 HDP.ф HEdpAY $0.162605 $10,803,169 -1.07 % 100% 0% https://hedpay.com HEdpAY
(14,416)
492 AVA Travala.com $0.811506 $42,524,870 -2.99 % 75% 25% https://www.travala.com travala
(8,890)
open spot
10 DOGE Dogecoin $0.087097 $11,552,419,461 14.78 % 77.56% 22.44% http://dogecoin.com/
(0)
open futures open spot
209 CVC Civic $0.191892 $153,806,184 -12.03 % 84.62% 15.38% https://www.civic.com/
(5,277)
open futures open spot
344 FET Fetch.ai $0.108985 $75,074,682 12.89 % 76.47% 23.53% https://fetch.ai/ fetch_ai
(12,106)
open spot
1239 ADK Aidos Kuneen $0.177537 $4,452,137 422.78 % 0% 100% https://www.aidoskuneen.com/ aidos_kuneen
(3,042)
98 GALA Gala $0.068541 $516,287,332 1.37 % 83.43% 16.57% https://gala.games/
(1,062)
open futures open spot
1215 EQX EQIFi $0.02106955 $4,730,231 -2.95 % 60% 40% https://www.eqifi.com/ eqifi
(8,524)
293 RAD Radicle $2.4 $99,016,194 -4.96 % 50% 50% https://radicle.xyz/
(0)
open spot

Categories

ETF
NFT