clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
821 ARNX Aeron $0.04477054 $26,905,295 17,762.80 % 77.42% 22.58% https://aeron.aero/ aeronaero
(11,039)
760 KUMA Kuma Inu $0.000000278024 $33,015,341 -0.48 % 76.34% 23.66% https://www.kumatoken.com/ KumaInuOfficial
(14,985)
872 STEAMX Steam Exchange $0.00022825 $23,258,522 59.44 % 93.7% 6.3% https://steamexchange.ca/ steamXchangeOfficial
(9,526)
550 BPAY BNBPay $0.01389738 $70,989,878 40.07 % 87.17% 12.83% https://www.bnbpay.io/ bnbpay
(9,423)
403 TABOO Taboo Token $0.01290447 $126,240,280 14.41 % 95.43% 4.57% https://taboo.community/ TABOO_OFFICIAL
(7,533)
1022 SMI SafeMoon Inu $0.00001559 $15,552,027 -13.10 % 85.42% 14.58% https://safemooninu.com safemooninu
(4,370)
782 CATE CateCoin $0.000000862867 $30,984,002 12.93 % 94.85% 5.15% https://catecoin.club/ cateclub
(14,297)
581 KLEE KleeKai $0.000000000607 $60,712,580 29.62 % 93.09% 6.91% https://klee.finance/ kleeentryportal
(5,560)
828 GRO GROWTH DeFi $94.6 $26,161,381 0.56 % 84.21% 15.79% https://growthdefi.com/ growthdefi
(6,624)
668 LSS Lossless $2.05 $45,765,711 12.59 % 83.65% 16.35% https://lossless.cash/ losslesscash
(16,406)
1595 CPAY Cryptopay $0.095484 $3,688,581 -3.22 % 0% 0% https://cryptopay.me/
(0)
457 SAMO Samoyedcoin $0.03144205 $99,514,524 8.70 % 89.61% 10.39% https://samoyedcoin.com/ samoyedcoin
(4,185)
1436 ETHM Ethereum Meta $0.00000482 $5,331,400 -25.64 % 30% 70% https://ethermeta.com/ ethereummeta
(152)
251 ELON Dogelon Mars $0.000000497226 $271,677,073 5.85 % 84.94% 15.06% https://dogelon.io/ DogelonMars
(63,240)
382 MONSTA Cake Monster $0.02269135 $131,354,567 3.65 % 71.29% 28.71% https://cake.monster cakemnstr
(7,801)
645 LUFFY Luffy Inu $0.000000001052 $48,769,786 8.95 % 94.49% 5.51% https://luffytoken.com/ luffy_inu
(7,059)
306 SOLVE SOLVE $0.443897 $196,888,646 3.70 % 85.71% 14.29% https://solve.care/ SolveCare
(13,160)
701 INV Inverse Finance $665.94 $39,407,414 -2.64 % 75% 25% https://inverse.finance/ InverseFinance
(4,482)
349 AQUA Planet Finance $1,794 $158,529,620 -4.64 % 81.25% 18.75% https://planetfinance.io/ planet_finance
(3,936)
706 PREMIA Premia $3.48 $37,620,990 -6.61 % 90.91% 9.09% https://premia.finance
(0)
823 YFL YF Link $560.43 $26,499,410 26.82 % 33.33% 66.67% https://yflink.io/ YFLinkGroup
(3,574)
214 XPR Proton $0.04176409 $346,436,203 5.78 % 83.1% 16.9% https://www.protonchain.com/ ProtonXPR
(11,028)
90 SPELL Spell Token $0.01936466 $1,383,704,463 5.99 % 85.65% 14.35% https://abracadabra.money/ MIM_Spell
(4,756)
1053 LIX Lixir Finance $12.82 $14,474,763 -4.53 % 92.31% 7.69% https://lixir.finance/ lixirfinance
(2,401)
782 MUTE Mute $0.996394 $30,539,961 -6.37 % 66.67% 33.33% https://mute.io mute_io
(3,047)
1213 FAIR FairGame $0.01327491 $9,339,134 -9.37 % 75% 25% https://fair.game/#/ fairgameonline
(1,467)
1130 SCP ScPrime $0.256283 $11,606,476 -4.62 % 100% 0% https://scpri.me/ scpcoin
(1,129)
215 ICE Popsicle Finance $28.04 $345,731,180 -10.06 % 83.19% 16.81% https://popsicle.finance/
(0)
378 MIMO MIMO Parallel Governance Token $0.329062 $144,726,793 -2.34 % 88.89% 11.11% https://mimo.capital/ mimodefi
(15,883)
682 AXN Axion $0.00030702 $43,431,003 -5.10 % 95.94% 4.06% https://axion.network/ axionofficial
(5,810)
1139 DFX DFX Finance $1.59 $11,351,065 -15.47 % 80% 20% https://dfx.finance/
(0)
13 SHIB Shiba Inu $0.00002799 $13,997,150,725 -1.04 % 85.86% 14.14% https://shibatoken.com/ ShibaInu_Dogecoinkiller
(169,858)
open spot
1063 LEOS Leonicorn Swap $1.49 $13,931,351 -7.81 % 72% 28% https://leonicornswap.com/ leonicornswap
(56,490)
137 NU NuCypher $1.12 $679,233,639 -2.61 % 77.36% 22.64% https://www.nucypher.com
(41,343)
open spot
786 KRL KRYLL $0.846996 $30,223,593 2.09 % 85.71% 14.29% https://kryll.io/ kryll_io
(3,490)
641 DERI Deri Protocol $0.381958 $49,212,233 -7.08 % 100% 0% https://deri.finance/ DeriProtocol
(15,063)
748 FINE Refinable $0.755707 $33,475,832 -6.18 % 82.46% 17.54% https://refinable.com/ refinablenft
(68,279)
700 XEP Electra Protocol $0.00225408 $40,288,102 -4.66 % 100% 0% https://electraprotocol.com ElectraProtocol
(4,932)
522 RBC Rubic $0.70752 $77,453,786 11.07 % 87.58% 12.42% https://rubic.exchange/ cryptorubic_chat
(6,630)
851 XEQ Equilibria $0.452359 $24,527,797 -14.68 % 86.67% 13.33% https://equilibria.network EquilibriaNetwork
(1,852)
114 SCRT Secret $6.2 $946,309,496 5.41 % 89.44% 10.56% https://scrt.network scrtcommunity
(11,999)
714 ADK Aidos Kuneen $1.48 $37,095,240 -1.79 % 100% 0% https://www.aidoskuneen.com/ aidos_kuneen
(9,953)
288 STPT STP Network $0.158698 $210,234,587 0.41 % 71.43% 28.57% https://stp.network/ STPofficial
(21,269)
open spot
458 SPIRIT SpiritSwap $0.405619 $97,784,216 14.99 % 90.77% 9.23% https://www.spiritswap.finance/
(0)
968 EPIC Epic Cash $1.35 $17,601,416 8.18 % 89.66% 10.34% https://epic.tech/ EpicCash
(1,357)
894 FKX FortKnoxster $0.14035 $22,225,313 30.30 % 95.45% 4.55% https://fortknoxster.com/ FortKnoxster
(4,735)
1765 ION Ionomy $0.064403 $2,538,291 -3.11 % 0% 0% https://ionomy.com/ ionomy
(376)
621 ZPAY ZoidPay $0.18185 $52,736,435 0.00 % 86.67% 13.33% https://www.zoidpay.com/ zoidpay
(15,392)
411 PRO Propy $2.09 $121,376,262 11.47 % 90.74% 9.26% https://propy.com propy
(2,592)
949 BLANK Blank $0.945731 $18,858,102 33.65 % 87.3% 12.7% https://www.goblank.io/ blankwallet
(35,608)
227 BTCST BTC Standard Hashrate Token $44.05 $321,038,831 -2.30 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.1-b.tc/ BTCST_Community_EN
(25,264)
open futures open spot
582 VISR Visor $2.45 $61,554,756 -9.33 % 100% 0% https://visor.finance visorfinance
(3,088)
542 URUS Aurox Token $130.7 $72,263,559 3.07 % 88.89% 11.11% https://getaurox.com/ getaurox
(7,062)
884 DTX DaTa eXchange Token $0.100479 $22,607,678 4.20 % 0% 0% https://databrokerdao.com databrokerdao
(3,049)
797 GMEE GAMEE $0.396623 $29,117,220 0.21 % 88.89% 11.11% https://token.gamee.com/ gameetoken
(90,004)
942 NGC NAGA $0.247156 $19,346,118 -5.85 % 100% 0% https://naga.com/ NagaOfficialChat
(940)
796 WSG Wall Street Games $0.000000097929 $28,940,962 4.15 % 87.31% 12.69% https://wsg.gg WSGToken
(60,320)
718 VETH Vether $48.75 $36,731,962 14.62 % 50% 50% https://vetherasset.io/ vaderprotocol
(837)
748 SAN Santiment Network Token $0.517125 $33,076,604 -5.00 % 0% 0% https://santiment.net/
(0)
956 PNODE Pinknode $0.212348 $18,319,139 -8.59 % 92.86% 7.14% https://pinknode.io pinknode
(9,468)
858 ARA Adora Token $0.149732 $23,957,040 -1.33 % 100% 0% https://adora.finance/ AdoraCommunitygroup
(36,579)
1055 GNX Genaro Network $0.04588786 $14,254,526 85.41 % 83.33% 16.67% https://genaro.network/en GenaroNetworkOfficial
(2,311)
296 ANY Anyswap $11.71 $203,705,616 -5.41 % 90.24% 9.76% https://anyswap.exchange/ anyswap
(9,152)
730 NFTB NFTb $0.297457 $35,043,918 -8.99 % 93.33% 6.67% https://nftb.io/ nftbcommunity
(52,278)
828 WILD Wild Credit $1.38 $26,320,415 -8.67 % 100% 0% https://wild.credit/ WildCredit
(744)
899 TIDAL Tidal Finance $0.00933547 $21,713,403 -6.79 % 80% 20% https://tidal.finance/ TidalGlobal
(49,657)
744 MPH 88mph $86.78 $33,297,725 -7.03 % 81.82% 18.18% https://88mph.app/ join_88mphapp
(2,267)
305 DPX Dopex $1,352 $197,730,613 -6.29 % 54.55% 45.45% https://www.dopex.io/ dopexofficial
(935)
292 FEG FEG Token $0.000000004973 $206,090,095 -8.96 % 89.69% 10.31% https://fegtoken.com fegchat
(123,076)
666 HAPI HAPI $99.86 $45,989,174 -14.88 % 85.45% 14.55% https://www.hapi.one/ hapiHF
(17,598)
244 BABYDOGE Baby Doge Coin $0.000000001576 $282,968,224 -6.70 % 83.14% 16.86% https://babydogecoin.com/ babydogecoin
(163,944)
980 TCP The Crypto Prophecies $0.267864 $17,170,867 61.94 % 80.43% 19.57% https://www.thecryptoprophecies.com/ cryptoprophecies
(118,132)
640 POLK Polkamarkets $0.897977 $49,237,077 3.36 % 89.47% 10.53% https://www.polkamarkets.com/ polkamarkets
(60,743)
708 BANK Float Protocol $158.35 $37,653,543 -12.08 % 100% 0% https://floatprotocol.com officialfloatprotocol
(2,402)
370 ARPA ARPA Chain $0.149834 $146,972,348 -1.21 % 75% 25% https://arpachain.io/ arpa_community
(11,804)
open spot
323 WILD Wilder World $2.46 $181,516,242 4.62 % 86.96% 13.04% https://www.wilderworld.com/ wilder_world
(15,779)
393 ZNN Zenon $18.95 $132,188,293 10.92 % 100% 0% https://zenon.network/ zenonnetwork
(39,975)
148 KDA Kadena $3.98 $611,979,965 7.72 % 92.02% 7.98% http://kadena.io kadena_io
(7,589)
481 SPS Splinterlands $0.584085 $89,641,250 -17.43 % 61.9% 38.1% https://splinterlands.com/ splinterlandsHQ
(24,153)
578 CUMMIES CumRocket $0.05039 $63,903,074 -4.12 % 85.29% 14.71% https://cumrocket.io cumrocket
(21,119)
952 PNY Peony Coin $0.448289 $18,835,738 -2.21 % 100% 0% https://peony.net/ Peony_Coin_Official
(424)
886 OAX OAX $0.36228 $22,426,332 9.82 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.oax.org/ openanxteam
(3,930)
1138 ES Era Swap Token $0.00962972 $11,338,374 1.41 % 0% 0% https://eraswaptoken.io/ eraswap
(2,045)
1223 NSFW xxxNifty $0.00023163 $9,073,939 8.95 % 95.74% 4.26% https://nsfwpay.com/ xxxnifty_official
(6,716)
970 CMK Credmark $0.74278 $17,464,573 95.88 % 84.62% 15.38% https://credmark.com credmark
(1,630)
483 MBX MobieCoin $0.02276572 $88,820,320 7.87 % 91% 9% http://mobie.io mobiepaycommunity
(4,937)
26 AXS Axie Infinity $127.55 $7,807,023,490 1.95 % 78.14% 21.86% https://axieinfinity.com/ axieinfinity
(54,134)
open futures open spot
1379 BIR Birake $0.065496 $6,266,517 8.55 % 0% 0% https://birake.com/ birakecom
(1,230)
34 FTM Fantom $2.55 $6,492,819,794 6.52 % 91.2% 8.8% http://fantom.foundation fantom_english
(23,747)
open futures open spot
802 QANX QANplatform $0.052935 $28,838,170 14.22 % 92.42% 7.58% https://www.qanplatform.com/ QANplatform
(26,063)
193 RGT Rari Governance Token $35.66 $400,413,161 -6.93 % 80% 20% https://rari.capital/ RariCapitalChat
(1,567)
844 CRPT Crypterium $0.288031 $24,725,627 6.03 % 80% 20% https://crypterium.com/ crypterium
(14,139)
731 BMC BountyMarketCap $0.340001 $34,004,311 -2.88 % 0% 0% https://bountymarketcap.com/ bountymarketnews
(116)
146 CVX Convex Finance $19.34 $621,069,005 2.61 % 80% 20% https://www.convexfinance.com/ convexEthChat
(3,183)
930 K21 K21 $1.62 $20,199,271 -2.84 % 100% 0% https://kanon.art/
(0)
59 ONE Harmony $0.271796 $2,903,688,647 9.03 % 91.85% 8.15% https://harmony.one/ harmony_one
(31,138)
open futures open spot
793 LAYER UniLayer $1.26 $29,477,924 -4.75 % 81.25% 18.75% https://unilayer.com/ Unilayer
(6,764)
354 LCX LCX $0.278256 $156,414,379 23.38 % 91.74% 8.26% https://www.LCX.com JoinLCX
(17,054)
790 MLT Media Licensing Token $0.326367 $30,203,476 0.93 % 80% 20% https://www.milc.global/ MILCplatform
(7,606)
229 TRAC OriginTrail $0.86852 $315,233,215 -9.93 % 93.48% 6.52% https://origintrail.io/ origintrail
(5,873)

Categories