clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
2731 ARTHX ARTHX $0.00026637 $156,628 11.16 % 0% 0% https://arthcoin.com/ MahaDAO
(17,346)
1772 LGO LGO Token $0.01575588 $2,532,325 -5.17 % 0% 0% https://lgo.markets/ legolasannouncements
(1,488)
1219 PVU Plant vs Undead Token $0.680557 $9,370,342 -8.01 % 16.09% 83.91% https://plantvsundead.com/ plantvsundead
(199,995)
1920 DEFI5 DEFI Top 5 Index $3.59 $1,751,118 -3.17 % 66.67% 33.33% https://indexed.finance/index/defi5 ndxfi
(1,144)
2288 CHAI Chai $1.1 $730,411 0.00 % 0% 0% https://chai.money/
(0)
520 NRV Nerve Finance $0.099936 $77,747,624 -2.43 % 54.55% 45.45% https://nerve.fi nervefinance
(5,556)
1639 GNT GreenTrust $0.000000674741 $3,373,645 5.62 % 81.82% 18.18% https://www.greentrusttoken.com/ greentrusttoken
(10,507)
2588 ETHM Ethereum Meta $0.000000270881 $298,962 -94.60 % 50% 50% https://ethermeta.com/ ethereummeta
(152)
1239 COL Unit Protocol $0.00200794 $8,885,832 0.00 % 0% 0% https://unit.xyz/ unit_en
(2,067)
2258 DEP Depth Token $0.0026557 $791,819 4.30 % 100% 0% https://depth.fi/ depthglobal
(21,452)
1402 HUNNY Pancake Hunny $0.139789 $5,738,234 19.23 % 62.16% 37.84% https://pancakehunny.finance/ PancakeHunny
(14,109)
1394 DVPN Sentinel [OLD] $0.00295425 $5,915,884 -91.44 % 73.33% 26.67% https://sentinel.co sentinel_co
(6,873)
1533 COVER Cover Protocol $53.56 $4,267,416 -1.00 % 12.5% 87.5% https://www.coverprotocol.com/
(4,164)
2035 PEAR Pear $0.110215 $1,416,017 -7.58 % 72.22% 27.78% https://pearzap.com/ pearzap
(6,550)
1740 TAB Tabank $0.076396 $2,750,247 -8.88 % 100% 0% http://tabank.org tabankorg
(78,096)
1473 RABBIT Rabbit Finance $0.053378 $4,830,884 21.26 % 53.13% 46.88% https://www.rabbitfinance.io/ RabbitFinanceEN
(31,494)
984 PALG PalGold $0.655567 $17,234,081 -25.59 % 100% 0% https://playandlike.com/ playandlikepal
(29,253)
1217 WEX WaultSwap $0.00134343 $9,373,774 1.07 % 56.82% 43.18% https://wault.finance/ WaultFinance
(29,244)
777 XIDO Xido Finance $9.71 $31,046,751 0.00 % 0% 100% https://www.xido.finance/ xidofinance
(24,653)
1497 🌐 QAO $0.00000259 $4,636,929 -19.23 % 71.43% 28.57% https://qao.io/ QAOdotio
(324)
831 HBC HBTC Captain Token $3.23 $26,339,307 -0.34 % 0% 0% https://www.bhex.com/en-us/ BHEXOfficial
(7,984)
943 WPP WPP Token $0.00618068 $19,192,741 -15.00 % 66.67% 33.33% http://wppenergy.io WPPEnergy
(48,771)
1585 MTX MATRYX $0.160732 $3,732,628 -0.61 % 0% 0% https://matryx.ai/ matryxai
(448)
1722 ZERO 0.exchange $0.00808442 $2,840,621 0.70 % 33.33% 66.67% https://www.0.exchange/ ZeroExchangeCommunity
(9,338)
1613 WAULT Wault Finance (OLD) $4.69 $3,644,684 0.00 % 0% 0% https://wault.finance/ WaultFinance
(29,243)
1211 LHC Lightcoin $0.211903 $9,515,035 74.32 % 75% 25% http://lightcoin.io lightcoinoficial
(2,164)
794 BMON Binamon $0.208351 $29,271,273 -5.72 % 78.43% 21.57% https://binamon.org/ binamon
(35,732)
1536 BAS Block Ape Scissors $0.082868 $4,089,174 11.15 % 85.71% 14.29% https://www.blockapescissors.com/ blockapescissors
(3,659)
1723 WAULTX Wault $0.00370421 $2,833,625 -10.99 % 60% 40% https://wault.finance/ WaultFinance
(29,244)
1121 IF Impossible Finance $1.37 $11,990,149 1.70 % 75% 25% https://impossible.finance/ ImpossibleFinance
(53,685)
1130 DRK Draken $0.01054405 $11,718,812 -0.86 % 71.43% 28.57% https://draken.exchange Drakentech
(0)
813 PPT Populous $0.761508 $27,616,747 -7.24 % 60% 40% https://populous.world
(0)
942 DPET My DeFi Pet $1.6 $19,216,011 6.48 % 37.07% 62.93% https://mydefipet.com/ mydefipet
(103,853)
746 XYZ Universe.XYZ $0.115845 $33,951,798 1.96 % 75% 25% http://universe.xyz/
(0)
1253 TNT Tierion $0.0203088 $8,701,941 -1.10 % 100% 0% https://tierion.com/ tierion
(1,526)
1021 OAP OpenAlexa Protocol $1.22 $15,814,224 3.75 % 50% 50% https://openalexa.com OpenAlexaInfo
(15,643)
511 CARDS Cardstarter $10.42 $80,016,045 -3.66 % 71.79% 28.21% https://www.cardstarter.io/ Cardstarter
(15,767)
2221 MEEB Meeb Master $1.62 $859,633 21.77 % 80% 20% https://www.meebmaster.com/ meebmaster
(9,697)
1037 DINO DinoSwap $0.303169 $14,806,788 3.76 % 89.47% 10.53% https://dinoswap.exchange/ DinoSwapOfficial
(21,026)
1572 PUT PutinCoin $0.00019105 $3,927,078 -58.30 % 0% 100% https://putincoin.org putincoinput
(5,327)
827 GERO GeroWallet $0.174099 $26,575,303 1.75 % 77.42% 22.58% https://gerowallet.io/ GeroWallet
(7,844)
1395 JADE Jade Currency $0.100221 $5,919,976 -2.91 % 92.86% 7.14% https://www.jadecurrency.com/ jadecurrency
(9,055)
689 EVN Evolution Finance $140.25 $41,993,362 -10.30 % 100% 0% https://www.evolution.finance/ evolutionfinance
(4,118)
1173 GTON Graviton $2.84 $10,235,563 -2.08 % 33.33% 66.67% https://graviton.one graviton_community
(6,663)
1330 VNLA Vanilla Network $10.48 $6,898,267 15.38 % 100% 0% https://vanilla.network/ Vanillafinance
(2,058)
1008 NFD Feisty Doge NFT $0.00028232 $15,822,163 -2.31 % 100% 0% https://fractional.art/vaults/0xDFDb7f72c1F195C5951a234e8DB9806EB0635346
(0)
989 BMI Bridge Mutual $0.262671 $16,988,749 0.88 % 86.67% 13.33% https://bridgemutual.io bridge_mutual
(25,523)
865 BAO Bao Finance $0.00032781 $24,066,123 -3.51 % 70% 30% https://bao.finance/
(0)
1237 SMT Swarm Markets $0.252051 $8,861,747 1.49 % 75.19% 24.81% https://swarm.markets/ SMTtokensale
(13,752)
1364 MWAT Restart Energy $0.01394929 $6,315,542 0.70 % 100% 0% https://restartenergy.io RestartEnergy
(4,240)
1212 SHOPX Splyt $0.101408 $9,270,782 -10.59 % 58.82% 41.18% https://splytcore.org splytcore
(11,065)
526 PNG Pangolin $1.35 $76,019,667 1.46 % 79.17% 20.83% https://pangolin.exchange/ pangolindex
(10,654)
1178 XTK xToken $0.05739 $9,774,447 -1.69 % 50% 50% https://xtoken.market/
(0)
840 C3 Charli3 $1.36 $24,737,746 4.57 % 87.72% 12.28% https://charli3.io/ Charli3Official
(6,902)
1299 FEED Feeder Finance $0.116055 $7,530,222 2.92 % 57.14% 42.86% https://feeder.finance/ FeederFinance
(2,401)
1053 DFYN Dfyn Network $0.491025 $14,240,190 -5.84 % 92.86% 7.14% https://dfyn.network/ Dfyn_HQ
(19,371)
1049 SVS GivingToServices SVS $0.00343036 $14,545,899 -2.50 % 73.91% 26.09% https://www.givingtoservices.com
(2,433)
784 BELT Belt $7.04 $30,451,773 1.93 % 62.5% 37.5% https://beta.belt.fi/ BeltFinance
(10,676)
1298 OIL Oiler $0.678455 $7,581,814 2.06 % 100% 0% https://www.oiler.network/ oiler_official
(4,081)
1124 ZWAP ZilSwap $45.65 $11,907,401 6.10 % 57.14% 42.86% https://zilswap.io/swap zilswapcommunity
(2,141)
1392 MCHC MCH Coin $0.537774 $5,902,233 -14.94 % 50% 50% https://www.mycryptoheroes.net/
(0)
1371 IOV Starname $0.04568218 $6,192,078 -2.16 % 100% 0% https://starname.me/ internetofvalues
(275)
1260 QI Qi Dao $0.520277 $8,370,050 -8.48 % 100% 0% https://mai.finance/
(1,657)
580 PAID PAID Network $0.569852 $61,778,476 -6.43 % 76.67% 23.33% https://paidnetwork.com/ paidnetwork
(33,290)
374 SLP Smooth Love Potion $0.068095 $146,006,172 -1.77 % 22.68% 77.32% https://axieinfinity.com/
(0)
open spot
914 EPK EpiK Protocol $0.523995 $21,244,871 -13.23 % 100% 0% https://www.epik-protocol.io/ EpikProtocol
(31,203)
900 ARMOR ARMOR $0.122694 $21,984,202 3.55 % 75% 25% https://armor.fi ArmorFi
(4,214)
392 BANANA ApeSwap Finance $1.95 $133,960,378 -8.46 % 54.41% 45.59% https://apeswap.finance/ ape_swap
(40,142)
204 ARRR Pirate Chain $2.04 $381,852,216 1.10 % 80.14% 19.86% https://pirate.black/ piratechain
(10,291)
566 LED Ledgis $0.570903 $65,539,687 22.60 % 100% 0% https://www.ledgis.io/ ledgis_official_new
(6)
1564 KALM Kalmar $1.27 $3,979,664 -3.49 % 60% 40% https://kalmar.io/# kalmar_io
(6,288)
1414 GHOST Ghost $0.328161 $5,660,842 -3.75 % 60% 40% https://ghostbyjohnmcafee.com/ ghostcoinbymcafee
(3,437)
999 EVC Eco Value Coin $0.00500768 $16,525,343 36.79 % 0% 0% https://www.ecovaluecoin.com/
(0)
1198 SOC All Sports $0.00820259 $9,534,488 2.48 % 100% 0% https://www.allsportschain.com/
(0)
1462 TREAT TreatDAO $5.14 $5,017,216 2.98 % 0% 100% https://treatdao.com/ treatdao
(6,242)
1314 DNXC DinoX $0.38026 $7,155,476 4.38 % 72.22% 27.78% https://dinox.io dinoxproject
(21,043)
859 LAMB Lambda $0.01304739 $24,346,118 -6.92 % 100% 0% https://www.lambdastorage.com/en HelloLambda
(6,669)
932 CELL Cellframe $0.837453 $20,171,983 -4.13 % 96.72% 3.28% https://cellframe.net cellframe
(8,791)
1356 $ANRX AnRKey X $0.062167 $6,506,157 -8.39 % 55.56% 44.44% https://anrkeyx.io/ anrkeyxofficial
(18,709)
923 DUCK Unit Protocol New $0.086435 $20,451,816 -21.49 % 60% 40% https://unit.xyz/ unit_en
(2,069)
744 DFY Defi For You $0.087148 $34,111,285 6.39 % 72.22% 27.78% https://defiforyou.uk/ DeFiForYou_English
(47,960)
1060 URQA UREEQA $0.335089 $13,621,778 6.30 % 80% 20% https://ureeqa.com UREEQA
(2,274)
1182 MNG Moon Nation Game $0.03469894 $9,799,548 0.39 % 87.18% 12.82% https://moonnation.org/ moonnation
(14,085)
736 MASS MASS $0.356607 $34,963,851 2.82 % 100% 0% https://massnet.org/ massnetorg
(8,735)
584 ERSDL unFederalReserve $0.161175 $60,763,314 1.69 % 65% 35% https://www.unfederalreserve.com unfedres_staking
(4,702)
727 YCC Yuan Chain Coin $0.00725071 $35,740,364 2.77 % 83.33% 16.67% https://www.yuan.org yccorg
(1,192)
1295 UDO Unido $0.12204 $7,679,638 -9.02 % 75% 25% https://www.unido.us/ unidogroup
(29,426)
1033 NAFT Nafter $0.03405962 $14,942,054 3.32 % 70.59% 29.41% https://nafter.io/ nafterapp
(24,653)
1067 ZOON CryptoZoon $0.01645464 $13,449,630 1.29 % 54.84% 45.16% https://cryptozoon.io/ CryptoZoonIO
(11,257)
1149 LMT Lympo Market Token $0.1554 $10,722,219 -0.14 % 66.67% 33.33% https://lympo.io/lmt/ lympo
(10,096)
1205 XDN DigitalNote $0.00117463 $9,470,475 -0.33 % 100% 0% https://www.digitalnote.org XDNDN
(1,769)
1052 MINIDOGE MiniDOGE $0.000000016764 $14,447,966 -0.13 % 91.67% 8.33% https://minidoge.finance officialminidogetoken
(75,975)
489 VELO Velo $0.262987 $88,427,663 3.67 % 70% 30% https://velo.org/ veloprotocol
(13,607)
525 WOZX Efforce $0.470409 $76,411,486 -1.65 % 100% 0% https://www.efforce.io/ EFFORCE_ICO
(6,592)
537 CRU Crust Network $27.59 $73,352,900 2.45 % 100% 0% https://crust.network/ CrustNetwork
(58,279)
2098 CTT CryptoTycoon $15.19 $1,191,594 -0.11 % 100% 0% https://cryptotycoon.finance/ CryptoTycoonCTT
(39,459)
823 SKU Sakura $0.25522 $27,053,371 -1.43 % 83.33% 16.67% https://clover.finance/sakura clover_en
(61,218)
994 SWINGBY Swingby $0.061581 $16,733,473 -7.77 % 93.33% 6.67% https://swingby.network/en SwingbyOfficial
(6,015)
1305 OCE OceanEX Token $0.0022454 $7,437,902 0.05 % 50% 50% https://oceanex.pro/ OceanEx_Official
(11,053)
292 ACH Alchemy Pay $0.061918 $209,650,193 -2.26 % 81.48% 18.52% https://www.alchemytech.io Alchemy_official
(52,232)

Categories