clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
473 APM apM Coin $0.124848 $44,965,314 -0.83 % 100% 0% https://apm-coin.com apmcoin_official
(1,255)
347 FOLD Manifold Finance $52.45 $75,306,796 -12.39 % 42.86% 57.14% https://www.manifoldfinance.com/ manifoldfinance
(3,922)
1522 POA POA Network $0.01500462 $2,452,163 385.74 % 0% 0% https://poa.network/ oraclesnetwork
(2,177)
1176 BKBT BeeKan / Beenews $0.00131189 $5,248,316 -1.99 % 0% 0% https://www.beekan.org/index_en.html#
(0)
803 TKP TOKPIE $0.183666 $14,548,963 -4.60 % 0% 0% https://tokpie.io tokpie
(12,567)
809 NEBL Neblio $0.72002 $13,977,706 1.84 % 100% 0% https://nebl.io/
(348)
54 CEL Celsius Network $2.6 $1,109,669,228 -18.77 % 56.46% 43.54% https://celsius.network/
(16,483)
909 CAP Cap $103.3 $10,359,779 -1.74 % 100% 0% https://cap.finance capfin
(1,920)
664 BTCP Bitcoin Pro $182.82 $23,602,366 8.87 % 100% 0% https://bitcoinpro.money bitcoinproofficial
(245)
156 USTC TerraClassicUSD $0.02606853 $255,857,932 -3.50 % 48.33% 51.67% https://terra.money
(0)
431 SAMO Samoyedcoin $0.01469222 $51,342,684 -8.66 % 78.13% 21.88% https://samoyedcoin.com/ samoyedcoin
(5,815)
310 TRB Tellor $38.37 $90,168,272 -4.88 % 72.41% 27.59% http://www.tellor.io/ tellor
(4,128)
open futures open spot
818 MLT Media Licensing $0.146054 $13,632,509 -5.46 % 84.62% 15.38% https://www.milc.global/ MILCplatform
(6,150)
1383 DIGG DIGG $12,955 $3,268,136 -3.04 % 0% 0% https://badger.finance/ badger_dao
(5,329)
1705 GLC Goldcoin $0.03927111 $1,737,392 -3.67 % 100% 0% https://www.goldcoinproject.org/
(0)
472 RAMP RAMP [OLD] $0.110126 $45,299,531 -3.48 % 100% 0% https://rampdefi.com/ rampdefiofficial
(13,071)
19 ETC Ethereum Classic $41.3 $5,634,796,643 0.23 % 82.69% 17.31% http://ethereumclassic.org ethclassic
(6,449)
open futures open spot
1158 SNM SONM $0.123613 $5,495,372 -0.57 % 80% 20% https://sonm.io/ sonm_eng
(4,771)
122 RPL Rocket Pool $25.18 $407,802,366 -3.53 % 85.71% 14.29% https://www.rocketpool.net
(0)
1078 VIDYA Vidya $0.15837 $6,896,777 2.72 % 0% 0% https://team3d.io/ Team3D_Official
(1,752)
637 HOGE Hoge Finance $0.00006321 $26,185,975 11.22 % 92.31% 7.69% https://hogefinance.com/ hogefinance
(11,577)
44 QNT Quant $116.4 $1,564,877,231 -1.43 % 78.22% 21.78% https://www.quant.network quantnetworkannouncements
(3,708)
open spot
631 ETH2X-FLI Index Coop - ETH 2x Flexible Leverage Index $17.52 $26,680,011 -0.94 % 0% 0% https://indexcoop.com/ethereum-flexible-leverage-index-eth2xfli
(0)
1591 BSK BitcoinStaking $0.168084 $2,152,143 -0.45 % 100% 0% https://www.bitcoinstaking.org Bitcoin_Staking
(1,064)
688 MCB MUX Protocol $4.43 $21,266,734 -3.12 % 100% 0% https://mux.network/ muxprotocol
(8,064)
1578 BTSG BitSong $0.02913314 $2,231,268 0.31 % 0% 0% https://bitsong.io/en BitSongOfficial
(2,350)
131 YFI yearn.finance $11,108 $349,944,657 0.25 % 71.43% 28.57% https://yearn.finance yearnfinance
(12,006)
open futures open spot
585 GET GET Protocol $1.93 $30,671,070 0.46 % 100% 0% https://get-protocol.io/ getprotocol
(3,138)
201 METIS Metis $38.66 $168,080,818 -9.24 % 78.57% 21.43% https://www.metis.io/ MetisDAO
(27,892)
943 DFYN Dfyn Network $0.069452 $9,609,281 0.26 % 100% 0% https://dfyn.network/ Dfyn_HQ
(10,579)
354 UNFI Unifi Protocol DAO $12.42 $72,844,998 2.28 % 95.74% 4.26% https://unifiprotocol.com/ unifi_protocol
(5,793)
open futures open spot
340 AUCTION Bounce $10.01 $76,511,815 1.15 % 83.33% 16.67% https://bounce.finance/ bounce_finance
(14,525)
open futures open spot
762 YVE-CRVDAO veCRV-DAO yVault $1.064 $16,203,966 -1.83 % 100% 0% https://crv.ape.tax/ yearnfinance
(12,006)
820 EDEN EDEN $0.119559 $13,469,468 -0.84 % 0% 0% https://www.edennetwork.io/ archerdao
(2,305)
53 CHZ Chiliz $0.208335 $1,114,919,914 15.19 % 86.9% 13.1% https://www.chiliz.com/ chiliz_io
(23,334)
open futures open spot
1909 WLITI wLITI $0.00219333 $1,203,077 0.21 % 50% 50% https://liticapital.com/ Liti_Capital_Official
(2,644)
1049 HAUS DAOhaus $7.39 $7,380,469 -1.05 % 0% 0% https://daohaus.club/
(0)
1811 TRADE Polytrade $0.120573 $1,446,698 0.29 % 0% 0% https://polytrade.finance/ Polytrade_Finance
(13,281)
26 UNI Uniswap $8.4 $3,831,756,540 -1.87 % 74.42% 25.58% https://uniswap.org/
(0)
open futures open spot
1087 SFI saffron.finance $81.32 $6,520,662 -1.89 % 100% 0% https://saffron.finance/ saffronfinance
(3,027)
634 ROUTE Router Protocol $3.4 $26,439,284 1.87 % 75% 25% https://www.routerprotocol.com/ routerprotocol
(10,189)
1867 BWI Bitwin24 $0.072103 $1,296,111 -0.22 % 50% 50% https://bitwin24.com/ BitWin24
(438)
2474 APY APY.Finance $0.00664346 $451,982 -2.90 % 100% 0% https://apy.finance/ apyfinancechat
(387)
1281 WOOFY Woofy $0.00982461 $4,077,749 -9.03 % 100% 0% https://woofy.finance/
(0)
684 ORCA Orca $0.996917 $21,351,608 -1.89 % 80% 20% https://www.orca.so/ orca_so
(6,809)
1148 GAINS Gains $0.164217 $5,628,444 -1.40 % 100% 0% https://www.gains-associates.com/ GainsChat
(13,437)
116 COMP Compound $61.66 $422,778,403 0.66 % 87.5% 12.5% https://compound.finance/governance/comp
(0)
open futures open spot
1456 CWT CrossWallet $0.02221618 $2,782,462 -5.10 % 80% 20% https://crosswallet.app/ crosswallet
(17,915)
600 CXO CargoX $0.174216 $29,077,135 2.54 % 100% 0% https://cargox.io/
(1,856)
503 DG Decentral Games $0.074401 $41,442,519 8.17 % 100% 0% https://decentral.games decentralgames
(8,075)
114 ANKR Ankr $0.051945 $425,214,148 3.39 % 86.76% 13.24% https://stakefi.ankr.com ankrnetwork
(15,859)
open futures open spot
288 AETHC Ankr Reward-Bearing Staked ETH $1,819 $100,548,835 -0.70 % 100% 0% https://stakefi.ankr.com/ stkrsupport
(10,482)
213 CELR Celer Network $0.02548536 $143,669,459 -3.80 % 90.48% 9.52% https://www.celer.network/# celernetwork
(23,223)
open futures open spot
747 NBS New BitShares $0.00555384 $17,159,805 -2.85 % 40% 60% https://nbs.plus/
(0)
open spot
754 MITH Mithril $0.02690457 $16,631,122 -0.41 % 0% 0% https://mith.io/ MithrilChat
(2,757)
open spot
578 ROOK Rook $38.44 $31,258,570 -3.66 % 100% 0% https://www.rook.fi/
(0)
130 CVXCRV Convex CRV $1.29 $360,360,194 -2.82 % 0% 0% https://www.convexfinance.com/ convexEthChat
(2,828)
97 CRV Curve DAO $1.32 $516,735,110 -1.93 % 83.33% 16.67% https://www.curve.fi/ curvefi
(16,901)
open futures open spot
536 WILD Wilder World $0.380884 $36,089,556 -3.82 % 68.75% 31.25% https://www.wilderworld.com/ wilder_world
(12,901)
920 RBC Rubic $0.091961 $10,160,047 -7.01 % 61.54% 38.46% https://app.rubic.exchange/ cryptorubic_chat
(9,087)
449 WNXM Wrapped NXM $17.64 $49,755,333 -3.21 % 100% 0% https://nexusmutual.io/
(0)
open spot
96 BTG Bitcoin Gold $29.95 $524,737,514 -1.47 % 80% 20% https://bitcoingold.org/
(0)
open spot
983 PKF PolkaFoundry $0.205169 $8,573,001 -0.15 % 100% 0% https://polkafoundry.com/ polkafoundry
(113,416)
1020 STOS Stratos $0.298945 $8,050,612 -0.26 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.thestratos.org/ StratosCommunity
(16,827)
113 CVX Convex Finance $6.59 $439,998,878 -0.79 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.convexfinance.com/ convexEthChat
(2,828)
open futures open spot
327 AMPL Ampleforth $1.47 $81,817,321 3.00 % 92.68% 7.32% https://www.ampleforth.org/ Ampleforth
(8,518)
885 VALOR Smart Valor $0.422929 $11,393,181 -10.13 % 0% 0% https://smartvalor.com/ smartvalor_official
(1,620)
45 AAVE Aave $107.49 $1,507,281,166 1.02 % 70.45% 29.55% https://app.aave.com/?referral=93 Aavesome
(17,986)
open futures open spot
31 FLOW Flow $2.72 $2,819,368,493 -2.71 % 72.41% 27.59% https://flow.com flow_blockchain
(17,234)
open futures open spot
910 MYST Mysterium $0.317678 $10,326,818 -3.56 % 0% 0% https://mysterium.network/ mysterium_network
(5,992)
718 YCC Yuan Chain Coin $0.00387978 $19,080,041 3.44 % 50% 50% https://www.yuan.org yccorg
(993)
503 QUACK Rich Quack $0.000000000920877 $40,952,153 -4.00 % 83.78% 16.22% https://richquack.com/ richquack
(49,767)
520 QUICK Quickswap [OLD] $84.08 $38,626,515 -2.83 % 100% 0% https://quickswap.exchange/ QuickSwapDEX
(16,048)
open spot
1738 RAZOR Razor Network $0.00880238 $1,649,337 -0.85 % 0% 100% https://razor.network/ razornetwork
(12,248)
214 API3 API3 $2.4 $142,912,550 -4.24 % 87.5% 12.5% https://api3.org/ API3DAO
(8,576)
open futures open spot
37 APE ApeCoin $6.27 $1,920,827,080 -1.00 % 69.77% 30.23% https://apecoin.com/
(0)
open futures open spot
854 LSS Lossless $0.210982 $12,131,262 -4.52 % 66.67% 33.33% https://lossless.cash/ lossless_io
(12,556)
813 DXL Dexlab $0.084015 $13,739,258 -1.87 % 100% 0% https://www.dexlab.space/ DexLab_official
(44,435)
738 AST AirSwap $0.102369 $17,642,416 5.35 % 50% 50% https://www.airswap.io/
(0)
844 RAINI Rainicorn $0.02525629 $12,381,181 -0.39 % 100% 0% https://rainicoin.io/ rainicornchat
(179)
2847 SNOB Snowball $0.04396654 $227,493 -1.56 % 100% 0% https://snowball.network/ throwsnowballs
(2,397)
194 CEEK CEEK Smart VR $0.225849 $183,500,713 -0.87 % 80% 20% https://www.ceek.io/ ceekvrtokensale
(11,708)
1406 KLEE KleeKai $0.000000000031337 $3,130,124 -2.92 % 85.71% 14.29% https://klee.games/ kleeentryportal
(6,518)
28 ATOM Cosmos Hub $11.49 $3,367,711,300 1.30 % 77.89% 22.11% http://cosmos.network/ cosmosproject
(20,198)
open futures open spot
358 FLM Flamingo Finance $0.189216 $71,188,571 0.38 % 50% 50% https://flamingo.finance/ flamingo_finance
(1,094)
open futures open spot
1496 ZEE ZeroSwap $0.03820761 $2,595,089 -6.75 % 100% 0% https://zeroswap.io/ ZeroSwap_ANN
(14,074)
1942 PILOT Unipilot $0.962974 $1,148,127 -6.95 % 0% 100% https://unipilot.io/ unipilot_io
(2,024)
703 QI Qi Dao $0.240003 $20,178,692 -1.96 % 50% 50% https://mai.finance/
(2,184)
120 NXM Nexus Mutual $61.79 $419,380,382 -0.45 % 0% 0% https://nexusmutual.io/
(2,664)
2 ETH Ethereum $1,892 $227,285,125,562 -0.13 % 75.37% 24.63% https://www.ethereum.org/
(0)
open futures open spot
414 MFT Hifi Finance $0.00591946 $55,640,739 -3.96 % 100% 0% https://hifi.finance/ MainframeCommunity
(4,722)
open spot
64 CETH cETH $37.85 $906,933,757 -1.64 % 66.67% 33.33% https://compound.finance/
(0)
173 HIVE Hive $0.621524 $230,952,642 -1.46 % 81.25% 18.75% https://hive.io/ hiveblockchain
(4,154)
open spot
13 AVAX Avalanche $27.62 $7,884,562,443 0.08 % 77.54% 22.46% https://www.avax.network/ avalancheavax
(46,183)
open futures
727 VITA VitaDAO $1.11 $18,441,645 -0.95 % 0% 0% https://www.vitadao.com/ vitadao
(1,021)
187 ERG Ergo $3.32 $195,281,524 8.85 % 90.48% 9.52% https://ergoplatform.org/en/ ergoplatform
(13,034)
388 KISHU Kishu Inu $0.000000000656328 $63,616,908 1.08 % 83.91% 16.09% https://kishu.com/ KishuInuCommunity
(123,561)
1476 EXNT ExNetwork $0.04248689 $2,694,997 0.00 % 0% 0% https://exnetwork.community exnetworkpublic
(3,126)
3136 LIQ LIQ Protocol $0.00404837 $120,640 -15.91 % 75% 25% https://liqsolana.com/ liqprotocol
(638)
1244 SPI Shopping.io $4.5 $4,421,528 -2.31 % 25% 75% https://shopping.io/ shoppingio
(11,366)

Categories

ETF
NFT