clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
1376 DVPN Sentinel [OLD] $0.00314332 $6,306,067 7.15 % 50% 50% https://sentinel.co sentinel_co
(6,888)
1185 LHC Lightcoin $0.220108 $9,874,891 5.44 % 50% 50% http://lightcoin.io lightcoinoficial
(2,158)
1632 🌐 QAO $0.00000193 $3,468,885 -22.47 % 88.89% 11.11% https://qao.io/ QAOdotio
(321)
1460 SPND Spendcoin $0.00523623 $4,993,543 -14.62 % 0% 0% https://spend.org SpendChat
(1,981)
1393 HUNNY Pancake Hunny $0.144331 $5,951,692 -2.47 % 66.67% 33.33% https://pancakehunny.finance/ PancakeHunny
(14,082)
1586 MTX MATRYX $0.158572 $3,698,493 -1.58 % 0% 0% https://matryx.ai/ matryxai
(450)
1436 ETHM Ethereum Meta $0.00000482 $5,331,400 -25.64 % 30% 70% https://ethermeta.com/ ethereummeta
(152)
1053 PVU Plant vs Undead Token $0.977359 $14,384,728 44.46 % 60.85% 39.15% https://plantvsundead.com/ plantvsundead
(199,539)
1248 POP POP Network $0.00528933 $8,616,792 -7.90 % 66.67% 33.33% https://thepopnetwork.org/ popnetwork
(4,596)
1783 LGO LGO Token $0.01518389 $2,440,393 -3.63 % 0% 100% https://lgo.markets/ legolasannouncements
(1,488)
874 WOM WOM Protocol $0.23202 $23,196,837 -0.72 % 100% 0% https://womprotocol.io WOMProtocolChat
(3,261)
714 ADK Aidos Kuneen $1.48 $37,095,240 -1.79 % 100% 0% https://www.aidoskuneen.com/ aidos_kuneen
(9,953)
811 ANJ Aragon Court $0.215249 $27,690,824 1.23 % 0% 100% https://anj.aragon.org/ aragonproject
(1,487)
723 NFTART NFT Art Finance $0.00000000123 $35,836,197 -25.43 % 88.75% 11.25% https://www.nft-art.finance/ NFTART_Finance
(40,727)
1376 PUT PutinCoin $0.00030864 $6,331,703 142.74 % 100% 0% https://putincoin.org putincoinput
(5,821)
1293 FEED Feeder Finance $0.11992 $7,715,400 3.68 % 80% 20% https://feeder.finance/ FeederFinance
(2,402)
169 HERO Metahero $0.104367 $494,383,365 -7.65 % 85.65% 14.35% https://metahero.io/ metahero_io
(37,009)
2072 PEAR Pear $0.099225 $1,282,269 -14.38 % 81.82% 18.18% https://pearzap.com/ pearzap
(6,568)
691 BOA BOSAGORA $0.136516 $41,343,480 -0.77 % 0% 100% https://www.bosagora.io/ bosagora_eng
(6,920)
521 EROWAN Sifchain $0.303495 $77,574,407 -8.67 % 73.17% 26.83% https://sifchain.finance/ sifchainann
(3,809)
481 SPS Splinterlands $0.584085 $89,641,250 -17.43 % 61.9% 38.1% https://splinterlands.com/ splinterlandsHQ
(24,153)
1176 HDP.ф HEdpAY $0.149871 $9,919,913 -46.94 % 60% 40% https://hedpay.com HEdpAY
(13,185)
1019 HYVE Hyve $0.457918 $15,683,067 -8.28 % 86.67% 13.33% https://hyve.works hyveworks
(4,756)
516 FST Futureswap $12.35 $78,202,496 9.85 % 83.33% 16.67% https://www.futureswap.com/
(0)
449 RVP Revolution Populi $0.086695 $104,034,532 -1.30 % 72% 28% https://revolutionpopuli.com/ revpopofficial
(4,928)
910 PART Particl $1.82 $21,184,068 4.66 % 0% 100% http://particl.io/ particlproject
(1,380)
1304 COPS Cops Finance $457.22 $7,442,610 0.07 % 0% 0% https://copsfinance.com/ copsfinanceglobalchat
(179)
1005 WOW Wownero $0.299364 $16,193,251 9.04 % 50% 50% http://wownero.org/ wownero
(1,830)
1201 GTON Graviton $2.63 $9,535,718 -7.96 % 50% 50% https://graviton.one graviton_community
(6,656)
1186 XTK xToken $0.057466 $9,778,559 0.38 % 50% 50% https://xtoken.market/
(0)
632 SDT Stake DAO $2.67 $50,256,305 -7.78 % 83.33% 16.67% https://stakedao.org/ StakedaoHQ
(3,685)
1130 SCP ScPrime $0.256283 $11,606,476 -4.62 % 100% 0% https://scpri.me/ scpcoin
(1,129)
1154 STAK Jigstack $0.00997035 $10,631,862 -2.39 % 70.83% 29.17% https://jigstack.org/ jigstack
(13,107)
1081 DFYN Dfyn Network $0.454704 $13,230,155 -11.33 % 63.64% 36.36% https://dfyn.network/ Dfyn_HQ
(19,189)
1590 MFI Marginswap $0.539613 $3,689,086 -1.89 % 66.67% 33.33% https://marginswap.finance/ marginswap
(1,689)
1536 BAS Block Ape Scissors $0.084007 $4,140,302 3.26 % 100% 0% https://www.blockapescissors.com/ blockapescissors
(3,650)
855 CVNT Conscious Value Network $2.48 $24,132,936 8.76 % 100% 0% http://cvn.io/ CVN_Official
(19,819)
1213 XFUND xFund $1,345 $9,411,300 -7.49 % 33.33% 66.67% https://www.unification.com/xfund unificationfoundation
(6,431)
750 BUX BUX Token $0.506998 $33,033,659 -8.77 % 100% 0% https://getbux.com/bux-crypto/ buxcommunity
(3,269)
915 DUCK Unit Protocol New $0.088785 $20,994,608 6.57 % 90% 10% https://unit.xyz/ unit_en
(2,080)
666 CUT CUTcoin $0.300288 $45,794,036 -8.74 % 0% 0% http://www.cutcoin.org/ cutcointalk
(2,533)
1073 LCC Litecoin Cash $0.01817467 $13,519,348 -3.15 % 75% 25% https://litecoinca.sh/ litecoincashofficial
(2,155)
47 FLOW Flow $13.32 $4,131,560,537 -6.91 % 56.55% 43.45% https://flow.com flow_blockchain
(10,815)
open spot
1085 MOOV dotmoovs $0.02645446 $13,098,142 -7.47 % 100% 0% https://dotmoovs.com dotmoovs
(22,533)
1046 NAFT Nafter $0.03332799 $14,704,292 -2.55 % 78.18% 21.82% https://nafter.io/ nafterapp
(24,682)
1040 XMON XMON $6,643 $14,941,279 -8.42 % 66.67% 33.33% https://0xmons.xyz/ xmonschat
(704)
905 ROUTE Router Protocol $2.91 $21,396,230 -3.98 % 80% 20% https://www.routerprotocol.com/ routerprotocol
(7,447)
2309 MEEB Meeb Master $1.32 $700,166 -18.55 % 0% 0% https://www.meebmaster.com/ meebmaster
(9,665)
292 FEG FEG Token $0.000000004973 $206,090,095 -8.96 % 89.69% 10.31% https://fegtoken.com fegchat
(123,076)
938 PEPECASH PepeCash $0.02875729 $20,024,732 -18.31 % 100% 0% http://rarepepedirectory.com/
(0)
772 ASK Permission Coin $0.0021417 $31,374,016 -3.53 % 42.86% 57.14% https://permission.io/ permission_io
(6,925)
1390 MCHC MCH Coin $0.539763 $5,966,936 -4.39 % 50% 50% https://www.mycryptoheroes.net/
(0)
1114 BSCX BSCEX $3.2 $12,223,156 2.18 % 100% 0% http://bscex.org/ bscexann
(9,567)
828 WILD Wild Credit $1.38 $26,320,415 -8.67 % 100% 0% https://wild.credit/ WildCredit
(744)
402 MRPH Morpheus Network $3.32 $126,466,714 4.57 % 74.07% 25.93% https://morpheus.network themorpheusnetwork
(6,116)
653 CHAIN Chain Games $0.163042 $48,015,419 0.84 % 86.11% 13.89% https://chaingames.io/ chaingames
(7,582)
62 BCHA Bitcoin Cash ABC $148.05 $2,804,074,276 -9.06 % 38.89% 61.11% https://e.cash/
(0)
1175 GCR Global Coin Research $0.995794 $9,957,945 0.00 % 0% 0% https://globalcoinresearch.com/
(1,534)
590 INDEX Index Cooperative $27.35 $59,656,966 -3.23 % 100% 0% https://www.indexcoop.com/
(0)
137 NU NuCypher $1.12 $679,233,639 -2.61 % 77.36% 22.64% https://www.nucypher.com
(41,343)
open spot
1544 SAK3 SAKE $20,382 $4,076,468 -7.24 % 50% 50% https://sake.sushi.com/
(0)
866 COVAL Circuits of Value $0.01304492 $23,334,813 -4.14 % 100% 0% https://circuitsofvalue.com/ Coval_Chat
(1,616)
395 BANANA ApeSwap Finance $1.88 $129,203,532 -3.82 % 66.25% 33.75% https://apeswap.finance/ ape_swap
(40,131)
941 SALT SALT $0.223235 $19,501,398 6.58 % 100% 0% https://www.saltlending.com/ SALTLendingDiscussion
(1,285)
423 PRE Presearch $0.289895 $114,831,083 0.15 % 76% 24% https://www.presearch.io/ presearch
(11,242)
619 YLD YIELD App $0.430323 $53,106,667 -4.07 % 62% 38% https://www.yield.app/ yieldapp
(11,061)
755 FCL Fractal $0.376264 $32,721,847 -5.22 % 77.27% 22.73% https://protocol.fractal.id/ fractal_protocol
(36,462)
684 KYL Kylin Network $0.247922 $43,128,444 0.87 % 58.62% 41.38% https://kylin.network/ KylinOfficial
(13,312)
372 10SET Tenset $1.66 $145,938,490 -7.78 % 64.29% 35.71% https://tenset.io/ tenset_io_eng
(18,779)
1373 XCASH X-CASH $0.00009896 $6,210,514 0.35 % 100% 0% https://www.x-cash.org/ xcashglobal
(3,318)
2315 AIR AirCoin $0.000000188037 $687,162 -8.74 % 95.51% 4.49% https://aircoin.cool aircoinofficialgroup
(23,414)
304 DERO Dero $17.92 $196,079,152 -5.85 % 82.61% 17.39% https://dero.io/ DeroProjectGroup
(3,504)
1176 OS EthOS $15.22 $9,926,368 0.26 % 100% 0% http://ethereansos.eth.link/
(0)
724 ID Everest $0.302816 $36,180,123 -10.53 % 66.67% 33.33% https://everest.org/ Everestdotorg
(4,487)
1128 HVN Hiveterminal token $0.0331008 $11,904,529 -19.81 % 100% 0% https://www.hiveterminal.com/ Hive_HVN
(414)
408 MINE Pylon Protocol $0.159067 $122,516,846 -1.00 % 93.75% 6.25% https://www.pylon.money pylon_protocol
(9,298)
282 MAID MaidSafeCoin $0.483283 $216,114,757 -3.70 % 66.67% 33.33% http://maidsafe.net/ safenetwork
(1,339)
446 RARI Rarible $20.18 $104,535,465 -5.95 % 75% 25% https://app.rarible.com/rari rarible
(11,797)
1048 DBC DeepBrain Chain $0.00457763 $14,647,343 -1.11 % 75% 25% https://www.deepbrainchain.org/ deepbrainchainglobal
(2,375)
651 NAOS NAOS Finance $1.07 $47,762,443 -2.37 % 81.82% 18.18% https://naos.finance/ naos_finance
(21,072)
509 HEZ Hermez Network $5.83 $81,391,536 0.55 % 0% 0% https://hermez.io/ polygonhermez
(1,473)
674 FSN FUSION $0.633632 $44,247,989 0.24 % 87.5% 12.5% http://www.fusion.org/ FUSIONFoundation
(7,509)
502 CDT Blox $0.121874 $82,500,773 -32.67 % 80% 20% https://www.bloxstaking.com/
(1,837)
199 EWT Energy Web Token $9.82 $390,545,402 -5.64 % 79.17% 20.83% https://www.energyweb.org/ energyweb
(7,462)
926 WPP WPP Token $0.00658214 $20,516,787 6.28 % 0% 100% http://wppenergy.io WPPEnergy
(48,657)
118 DESO Decentralized Social $84.76 $895,242,161 3.32 % 42.86% 57.14% https://bitclout.com/
(0)
942 NGC NAGA $0.247156 $19,346,118 -5.85 % 100% 0% https://naga.com/ NagaOfficialChat
(940)
72 CEL Celsius Network $4.91 $2,086,268,307 -3.58 % 54.29% 45.71% https://celsius.network/
(18,439)
741 XYZ Universe.XYZ $0.116009 $34,073,085 -0.09 % 33.33% 66.67% http://universe.xyz/
(0)
757 DFY Defi For You $0.084377 $33,168,075 -2.99 % 89.47% 10.53% https://defiforyou.uk/ DeFiForYou_English
(47,907)
489 VAL Sora Validator Token $0.871307 $87,846,873 -6.74 % 50% 50% https://sora.org/ sora_xor
(10,540)
992 NCT PolySwarm $0.01079004 $16,742,715 -2.84 % 80% 20% https://polyswarm.io/ polyswarm
(1,724)
390 BOND BarnBridge $28.19 $132,797,416 -3.20 % 62.5% 37.5% https://barnbridge.com/
(0)
open spot
626 KODA Koda Finance $0.00148116 $50,637,739 -7.53 % 54.55% 45.45% https://koda.finance/ kodakingofdogaltschat
(9,865)
645 PDEX Polkadex $17.24 $48,921,789 -1.21 % 81.25% 18.75% https://www.polkadex.trade/ Polkadex
(15,744)
1426 ODE ODEM $0.02436086 $5,422,216 1.51 % 0% 0% https://odem.io/ odem_io
(1,448)
1259 MWAT Restart Energy $0.01986848 $8,492,554 33.60 % 0% 0% https://restartenergy.io RestartEnergy
(4,252)
952 LZ LaunchZone $3.4 $18,720,356 0.71 % 80% 20% https://lz.finance lzofficial
(88,409)
886 FOAM FOAM $0.063459 $22,551,172 -4.49 % 0% 0% https://www.foam.space/ foamspace
(2,022)
2269 DEP Depth Token $0.00259492 $774,870 3.87 % 0% 0% https://depth.fi/ depthglobal
(21,414)

Categories