clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
1436 ETHM Ethereum Meta $0.00000482 $5,331,400 -25.64 % 30% 70% https://ethermeta.com/ ethereummeta
(152)
1213 FAIR FairGame $0.01327491 $9,339,134 -9.37 % 75% 25% https://fair.game/#/ fairgameonline
(1,467)
1143 BOND Bonded Finance $0.02883585 $11,069,771 -10.04 % 100% 0% https://bonded.finance bondedfinance
(3,262)
1139 DFX DFX Finance $1.59 $11,351,065 -15.47 % 80% 20% https://dfx.finance/
(0)
1130 SCP ScPrime $0.256283 $11,606,476 -4.62 % 100% 0% https://scpri.me/ scpcoin
(1,129)
1055 GNX Genaro Network $0.04588786 $14,254,526 85.41 % 83.33% 16.67% https://genaro.network/en GenaroNetworkOfficial
(2,311)
1053 LIX Lixir Finance $12.82 $14,474,763 -4.53 % 92.31% 7.69% https://lixir.finance/ lixirfinance
(2,401)
1025 XFT Offshift $3.77 $15,459,534 -3.82 % 100% 0% https://offshift.io/ offshiftxft
(2,210)
1022 SMI SafeMoon Inu $0.00001559 $15,552,027 -13.10 % 85.42% 14.58% https://safemooninu.com safemooninu
(4,370)
1020 OAP OpenAlexa Protocol $1.2 $15,641,527 -1.50 % 0% 100% https://openalexa.com OpenAlexaInfo
(15,619)
1007 CNFI Connect Financial $0.644035 $16,100,884 -5.91 % 92.86% 7.14% https://www.connect.financial connectfinancial
(1,381)
998 EVC Eco Value Coin $0.0050042 $16,513,860 -0.07 % 0% 0% https://www.ecovaluecoin.com/
(0)
970 CMK Credmark $0.74278 $17,464,573 95.88 % 84.62% 15.38% https://credmark.com credmark
(1,630)
968 EPIC Epic Cash $1.35 $17,601,416 8.18 % 89.66% 10.34% https://epic.tech/ EpicCash
(1,357)
965 RSV Reserve $1 $17,640,704 -0.29 % 0% 0% https://reserve.org/ reservecurrency
(21,268)
952 PNY Peony Coin $0.448289 $18,835,738 -2.21 % 100% 0% https://peony.net/ Peony_Coin_Official
(424)
1376 DVPN Sentinel [OLD] $0.00314332 $6,306,067 7.15 % 50% 50% https://sentinel.co sentinel_co
(6,888)
1919 DEFI5 DEFI Top 5 Index $3.68 $1,782,527 -0.66 % 100% 0% https://indexed.finance/index/defi5 ndxfi
(1,143)
894 FKX FortKnoxster $0.14035 $22,225,313 30.30 % 95.45% 4.55% https://fortknoxster.com/ FortKnoxster
(4,735)
872 STEAMX Steam Exchange $0.00022825 $23,258,522 59.44 % 93.7% 6.3% https://steamexchange.ca/ steamXchangeOfficial
(9,526)
854 SWOP Swop $16.68 $24,392,707 5.83 % 66.67% 33.33% https://swop.fi/ swopfisupport
(2,110)
1765 ION Ionomy $0.064403 $2,538,291 -3.11 % 0% 0% https://ionomy.com/ ionomy
(376)
786 KRL KRYLL $0.846996 $30,223,593 2.09 % 85.71% 14.29% https://kryll.io/ kryll_io
(3,490)
706 PREMIA Premia $3.48 $37,620,990 -6.61 % 90.91% 9.09% https://premia.finance
(0)
701 INV Inverse Finance $665.94 $39,407,414 -2.64 % 75% 25% https://inverse.finance/ InverseFinance
(4,482)
668 LSS Lossless $2.05 $45,765,711 12.59 % 83.65% 16.35% https://lossless.cash/ losslesscash
(16,406)
664 HOO Hoo Token $0.793778 $46,277,243 0.00 % 80% 20% https://hoo.com/
(15,755)
1632 🌐 QAO $0.00000193 $3,468,885 -22.47 % 88.89% 11.11% https://qao.io/ QAOdotio
(321)
640 ALU Altura $0.082425 $49,743,211 44.11 % 91.72% 8.28% https://www.alturanft.com/ alturanft
(31,418)
624 MIMATIC MAI $0.993346 $50,941,656 -0.31 % 100% 0% http://mai.finance/
(1,658)
603 NBS New BitShares $0.01823069 $56,208,035 8.29 % 75% 25% https://nbs.plus/
(0)
open spot
581 KLEE KleeKai $0.000000000607 $60,712,580 29.62 % 93.09% 6.91% https://klee.finance/ kleeentryportal
(5,560)
1185 LHC Lightcoin $0.220108 $9,874,891 5.44 % 50% 50% http://lightcoin.io lightcoinoficial
(2,158)
1783 LGO LGO Token $0.01518389 $2,440,393 -3.63 % 0% 100% https://lgo.markets/ legolasannouncements
(1,488)
1053 PVU Plant vs Undead Token $0.977359 $14,384,728 44.46 % 60.85% 39.15% https://plantvsundead.com/ plantvsundead
(199,539)
2269 DEP Depth Token $0.00259492 $774,870 3.87 % 0% 0% https://depth.fi/ depthglobal
(21,414)
1568 LND Lendingblock $0.0085357 $3,827,941 -12.58 % 60% 40% https://lendingblock.com/ lendingblock
(1,547)
1586 MTX MATRYX $0.158572 $3,698,493 -1.58 % 0% 0% https://matryx.ai/ matryxai
(450)
2072 PEAR Pear $0.099225 $1,282,269 -14.38 % 81.82% 18.18% https://pearzap.com/ pearzap
(6,568)
374 CRTS Cratos $0.00211886 $146,081,852 -0.13 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.cratostoken.com CratosToken
(0)
1248 POP POP Network $0.00528933 $8,616,792 -7.90 % 66.67% 33.33% https://thepopnetwork.org/ popnetwork
(4,596)
731 EGG Waves Ducks $1,220 $35,038,623 -3.93 % 72.73% 27.27% https://wavesducks.com/ duckshunters
(67,247)
1146 FEVR RealFevr $0.00614672 $11,040,079 5.20 % 88.24% 11.76% https://www.realfevr.com/fevr/ realfevrofficial
(16,704)
1544 SAK3 SAKE $20,382 $4,076,468 -7.24 % 50% 50% https://sake.sushi.com/
(0)
1259 MWAT Restart Energy $0.01986848 $8,492,554 33.60 % 0% 0% https://restartenergy.io RestartEnergy
(4,252)
1460 SPND Spendcoin $0.00523623 $4,993,543 -14.62 % 0% 0% https://spend.org SpendChat
(1,981)
2309 MEEB Meeb Master $1.32 $700,166 -18.55 % 0% 0% https://www.meebmaster.com/ meebmaster
(9,665)
278 PSWAP Polkaswap $0.062133 $226,529,643 -1.24 % 75% 25% https://polkaswap.io/ polkaswap
(20,915)
1005 WOW Wownero $0.299364 $16,193,251 9.04 % 50% 50% http://wownero.org/ wownero
(1,830)
1723 ZERO 0.exchange $0.00813536 $2,861,305 -1.17 % 42.86% 57.14% https://www.0.exchange/ ZeroExchangeCommunity
(9,338)
1722 UNIFI Covenants $1.01 $2,884,841 1.07 % 0% 0% https://covenants.eth.link/
(0)
934 CELL Cellframe $0.820937 $19,843,110 -1.41 % 68.75% 31.25% https://cellframe.net cellframe
(8,789)
244 BABYDOGE Baby Doge Coin $0.000000001576 $282,968,224 -6.70 % 83.14% 16.86% https://babydogecoin.com/ babydogecoin
(163,944)
1393 HUNNY Pancake Hunny $0.144331 $5,951,692 -2.47 % 66.67% 33.33% https://pancakehunny.finance/ PancakeHunny
(14,082)
1590 MFI Marginswap $0.539613 $3,689,086 -1.89 % 66.67% 33.33% https://marginswap.finance/ marginswap
(1,689)
1293 FEED Feeder Finance $0.11992 $7,715,400 3.68 % 80% 20% https://feeder.finance/ FeederFinance
(2,402)
938 PEPECASH PepeCash $0.02875729 $20,024,732 -18.31 % 100% 0% http://rarepepedirectory.com/
(0)
915 DUCK Unit Protocol New $0.088785 $20,994,608 6.57 % 90% 10% https://unit.xyz/ unit_en
(2,080)
1201 GTON Graviton $2.63 $9,535,718 -7.96 % 50% 50% https://graviton.one graviton_community
(6,656)
1376 PUT PutinCoin $0.00030864 $6,331,703 142.74 % 100% 0% https://putincoin.org putincoinput
(5,821)
1275 MIAU Mirrored iShares Gold Trust $17.9 $8,036,916 0.00 % 0% 0% https://mirror.finance mirror_protocol
(13,937)
1064 MTH Monetha $0.04016887 $13,960,444 10.64 % 70% 30% https://www.monetha.io/ monetha_io
(669)
1105 USELESS Useless $0.000000017469 $12,465,032 -5.04 % 100% 0% https://uselesscrypto.com/ uselesscommunity
(1,065)
1430 ELE Eleven Finance $1.42 $5,363,710 -0.67 % 50% 50% https://eleven.finance/ ElevenFinance
(5,543)
1475 VAB Vabble $0.0303384 $4,756,145 4.29 % 90% 10% https://www.vabble.com/ vabble
(13,218)
1304 COPS Cops Finance $457.22 $7,442,610 0.07 % 0% 0% https://copsfinance.com/ copsfinanceglobalchat
(179)
1085 MOOV dotmoovs $0.02645446 $13,098,142 -7.47 % 100% 0% https://dotmoovs.com dotmoovs
(22,533)
811 ANJ Aragon Court $0.215249 $27,690,824 1.23 % 0% 100% https://anj.aragon.org/ aragonproject
(1,487)
1154 STAK Jigstack $0.00997035 $10,631,862 -2.39 % 70.83% 29.17% https://jigstack.org/ jigstack
(13,107)
940 EPK EpiK Protocol $0.477342 $19,578,002 -8.80 % 0% 0% https://www.epik-protocol.io/ EpikProtocol
(31,111)
1396 HZN Horizon Protocol $0.146547 $5,850,639 -11.27 % 75% 25% https://horizonprotocol.com/ HorizonProtocol
(3,880)
1363 IOV Starname $0.04691296 $6,353,410 0.03 % 100% 0% https://starname.me/ internetofvalues
(274)
910 PART Particl $1.82 $21,184,068 4.66 % 0% 100% http://particl.io/ particlproject
(1,380)
1362 TNT Tierion $0.01484712 $6,361,712 -27.72 % 0% 100% https://tierion.com/ tierion
(1,525)
1295 UDO Unido $0.12116 $7,618,096 -6.53 % 75% 25% https://www.unido.us/ unidogroup
(29,397)
1114 BSCX BSCEX $3.2 $12,223,156 2.18 % 100% 0% http://bscex.org/ bscexann
(9,567)
1343 UNN UNION Protocol Governance Token $0.01101466 $6,774,126 -0.58 % 73.33% 26.67% https://unn.finance UNNFinance
(6,271)
991 NEX Nash $0.576237 $16,806,647 0.00 % 40% 60% https://nash.io nashsocial
(4,090)
926 WPP WPP Token $0.00658214 $20,516,787 6.28 % 0% 100% http://wppenergy.io WPPEnergy
(48,657)
1046 NAFT Nafter $0.03332799 $14,704,292 -2.55 % 78.18% 21.82% https://nafter.io/ nafterapp
(24,682)
1643 EMON Ethermon $0.164691 $3,415,576 15.22 % 83.33% 16.67% https://ethermon.io/ ethermon_NFT
(7,469)
1390 MCHC MCH Coin $0.539763 $5,966,936 -4.39 % 50% 50% https://www.mycryptoheroes.net/
(0)
1485 TREAT TreatDAO $5 $4,696,115 -0.20 % 0% 100% https://treatdao.com/ treatdao
(6,245)
693 EVN Evolution Finance $135.75 $40,645,746 -3.14 % 85.71% 14.29% https://www.evolution.finance/ evolutionfinance
(4,115)
982 PALG PalGold $0.690668 $17,044,848 -24.36 % 100% 0% https://playandlike.com/ playandlikepal
(29,039)
866 COVAL Circuits of Value $0.01304492 $23,334,813 -4.14 % 100% 0% https://circuitsofvalue.com/ Coval_Chat
(1,616)
1382 BDI BasketDAO DeFi Index $323.03 $6,110,349 -1.83 % 0% 0% https://basketdao.org/baskets/BDPI
(0)
1203 NDX Indexed Finance $2.79 $9,575,503 -4.07 % 71.43% 28.57% https://indexed.finance/ ndxfi
(1,142)
1176 HDP.ф HEdpAY $0.149871 $9,919,913 -46.94 % 60% 40% https://hedpay.com HEdpAY
(13,185)
874 WOM WOM Protocol $0.23202 $23,196,837 -0.72 % 100% 0% https://womprotocol.io WOMProtocolChat
(3,261)
1399 JADE Jade Currency $0.099648 $5,833,797 0.35 % 87.5% 12.5% https://www.jadecurrency.com/ jadecurrency
(9,051)
1042 AFIN Asian Fintech $0.178478 $14,830,476 0.16 % 100% 0% https://www.afincoin.io/ AfinCoin
(20,707)
1176 OS EthOS $15.22 $9,926,368 0.26 % 100% 0% http://ethereansos.eth.link/
(0)
1267 YFIII Dify.Finance $519.91 $8,360,383 35.79 % 0% 100% https://dify.finance difyfinance
(3,652)
942 DPET My DeFi Pet $1.6 $19,469,828 -0.62 % 53.76% 46.24% https://mydefipet.com/ mydefipet
(103,730)
1040 XMON XMON $6,643 $14,941,279 -8.42 % 66.67% 33.33% https://0xmons.xyz/ xmonschat
(704)
952 LZ LaunchZone $3.4 $18,720,356 0.71 % 80% 20% https://lz.finance lzofficial
(88,409)
653 CHAIN Chain Games $0.163042 $48,015,419 0.84 % 86.11% 13.89% https://chaingames.io/ chaingames
(7,582)
1474 MOON Mooncoin $0.00002096 $4,778,741 -11.36 % 75% 25% https://mooncoin.eco/
(0)
912 ERC20 ERC20 $0.01866696 $21,068,136 -6.40 % 66.67% 33.33% https://erc20.tech erc20coin
(3,812)

Categories