clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
1765 ION Ionomy $0.064403 $2,538,291 -3.11 % 0% 0% https://ionomy.com/ ionomy
(376)
1626 FTS FootballStars $0.00000377 $3,480,145 -4.84 % 66.67% 33.33% https://footballstars.io/ FootballStarsIO
(20,492)
1568 LND Lendingblock $0.0085357 $3,827,941 -12.58 % 60% 40% https://lendingblock.com/ lendingblock
(1,547)
1544 SAK3 SAKE $20,382 $4,076,468 -7.24 % 50% 50% https://sake.sushi.com/
(0)
1436 ETHM Ethereum Meta $0.00000482 $5,331,400 -25.64 % 30% 70% https://ethermeta.com/ ethereummeta
(152)
1275 MIAU Mirrored iShares Gold Trust $17.9 $8,036,916 0.00 % 0% 0% https://mirror.finance mirror_protocol
(13,937)
1274 BANANA Banana $68.15 $8,043,171 29.36 % 95.24% 4.76% https://www.cyberkongz.com/
(0)
1783 LGO LGO Token $0.01518389 $2,440,393 -3.63 % 0% 100% https://lgo.markets/ legolasannouncements
(1,488)
1213 FAIR FairGame $0.01327491 $9,339,134 -9.37 % 75% 25% https://fair.game/#/ fairgameonline
(1,467)
1183 PSL Pastel $0.00385199 $9,817,671 1.00 % 0% 100% https://www.pastel.network/ PastelNetwork
(4,639)
1176 OS EthOS $15.22 $9,926,368 0.26 % 100% 0% http://ethereansos.eth.link/
(0)
1175 GCR Global Coin Research $0.995794 $9,957,945 0.00 % 0% 0% https://globalcoinresearch.com/
(1,534)
1154 STAK Jigstack $0.00997035 $10,631,862 -2.39 % 70.83% 29.17% https://jigstack.org/ jigstack
(13,107)
1143 BOND Bonded Finance $0.02883585 $11,069,771 -10.04 % 100% 0% https://bonded.finance bondedfinance
(3,262)
1139 DFX DFX Finance $1.59 $11,351,065 -15.47 % 80% 20% https://dfx.finance/
(0)
1138 ES Era Swap Token $0.00962972 $11,338,374 1.41 % 0% 0% https://eraswaptoken.io/ eraswap
(2,045)
1130 SCP ScPrime $0.256283 $11,606,476 -4.62 % 100% 0% https://scpri.me/ scpcoin
(1,129)
1082 EXNT ExNetwork Token $0.207813 $13,118,027 0.60 % 0% 0% https://exnetwork.community exnetworkpublic
(3,250)
1076 DUST DUST Token $0.03621534 $13,391,947 0.00 % 100% 0% https://dust-token.com/
(0)
1073 LCC Litecoin Cash $0.01817467 $13,519,348 -3.15 % 75% 25% https://litecoinca.sh/ litecoincashofficial
(2,155)
1063 LEOS Leonicorn Swap $1.49 $13,931,351 -7.81 % 72% 28% https://leonicornswap.com/ leonicornswap
(56,490)
1055 GNX Genaro Network $0.04588786 $14,254,526 85.41 % 83.33% 16.67% https://genaro.network/en GenaroNetworkOfficial
(2,311)
1053 LIX Lixir Finance $12.82 $14,474,763 -4.53 % 92.31% 7.69% https://lixir.finance/ lixirfinance
(2,401)
1039 AFIN Asian Fintech $0.17959 $15,053,381 1.07 % 100% 0% https://www.afincoin.io/ AfinCoin
(20,707)
1025 XFT Offshift $3.77 $15,459,534 -3.82 % 100% 0% https://offshift.io/ offshiftxft
(2,210)
1022 SMI SafeMoon Inu $0.00001559 $15,552,027 -13.10 % 85.42% 14.58% https://safemooninu.com safemooninu
(4,370)
1020 OAP OpenAlexa Protocol $1.2 $15,641,527 -1.50 % 0% 100% https://openalexa.com OpenAlexaInfo
(15,619)
1007 CNFI Connect Financial $0.644035 $16,100,884 -5.91 % 92.86% 7.14% https://www.connect.financial connectfinancial
(1,381)
2269 DEP Depth Token $0.00259492 $774,870 3.87 % 0% 0% https://depth.fi/ depthglobal
(21,414)
998 EVC Eco Value Coin $0.0050042 $16,513,860 -0.07 % 0% 0% https://www.ecovaluecoin.com/
(0)
970 CMK Credmark $0.74278 $17,464,573 95.88 % 84.62% 15.38% https://credmark.com credmark
(1,630)
968 EPIC Epic Cash $1.35 $17,601,416 8.18 % 89.66% 10.34% https://epic.tech/ EpicCash
(1,357)
965 RSV Reserve $1 $17,640,704 -0.29 % 0% 0% https://reserve.org/ reservecurrency
(21,268)
952 PNY Peony Coin $0.448289 $18,835,738 -2.21 % 100% 0% https://peony.net/ Peony_Coin_Official
(424)
942 NGC NAGA $0.247156 $19,346,118 -5.85 % 100% 0% https://naga.com/ NagaOfficialChat
(940)
935 RISE EverRise $0.000000031749 $19,777,658 12.18 % 90.16% 9.84% https://www.everrisecoin.com/ everriseofficial
(27,784)
1343 DVPN Sentinel [OLD] $0.00336828 $6,736,461 -74.34 % 83.33% 16.67% https://sentinel.co sentinel_co
(6,873)
924 BTC2X-FLI BTC 2x Flexible Leverage Index $75.31 $20,464,456 -5.07 % 0% 0% https://www.tokensets.com/portfolio/btcfli
(0)
1919 DEFI5 DEFI Top 5 Index $3.68 $1,782,527 -0.66 % 100% 0% https://indexed.finance/index/defi5 ndxfi
(1,143)
894 FKX FortKnoxster $0.14035 $22,225,313 30.30 % 95.45% 4.55% https://fortknoxster.com/ FortKnoxster
(4,735)
872 STEAMX Steam Exchange $0.00022825 $23,258,522 59.44 % 93.7% 6.3% https://steamexchange.ca/ steamXchangeOfficial
(9,526)
858 ARA Adora Token $0.149732 $23,957,040 -1.33 % 100% 0% https://adora.finance/ AdoraCommunitygroup
(36,579)
854 SWOP Swop $16.68 $24,392,707 5.83 % 66.67% 33.33% https://swop.fi/ swopfisupport
(2,110)
2072 PEAR Pear $0.099225 $1,282,269 -14.38 % 81.82% 18.18% https://pearzap.com/ pearzap
(6,568)
828 GRO GROWTH DeFi $94.6 $26,161,381 0.56 % 84.21% 15.79% https://growthdefi.com/ growthdefi
(6,624)
828 WILD Wild Credit $1.38 $26,320,415 -8.67 % 100% 0% https://wild.credit/ WildCredit
(744)
826 CATE CateCoin $0.000000768019 $26,480,783 -4.64 % 92.55% 7.45% https://catecoin.club/ cateclub
(14,299)
823 YFL YF Link $560.43 $26,499,410 26.82 % 33.33% 66.67% https://yflink.io/ YFLinkGroup
(3,574)
821 ARNX Aeron $0.04477054 $26,905,295 17,762.80 % 77.78% 22.22% https://aeron.aero/ aeronaero
(11,039)
802 QANX QANplatform $0.052935 $28,838,170 14.22 % 92.42% 7.58% https://www.qanplatform.com/ QANplatform
(26,063)
802 KUMA Kuma Inu $0.000000242211 $28,190,831 -20.39 % 79.07% 20.93% https://www.kumatoken.com/ KumaInuOfficial
(14,997)
798 XEQ Equilibria $0.509464 $28,598,727 -3.37 % 80% 20% https://equilibria.network EquilibriaNetwork
(1,853)
1632 🌐 QAO $0.00000193 $3,468,885 -22.47 % 88.89% 11.11% https://qao.io/ QAOdotio
(321)
786 KRL KRYLL $0.846996 $30,223,593 2.09 % 85.71% 14.29% https://kryll.io/ kryll_io
(3,490)
782 MUTE Mute $0.996394 $30,539,961 -6.37 % 66.67% 33.33% https://mute.io mute_io
(3,047)
770 GBYTE Obyte $40.14 $31,731,600 -7.90 % 66.67% 33.33% https://obyte.org/ obyteorg
(1,192)
706 PREMIA Premia $3.48 $37,620,990 -6.61 % 90.91% 9.09% https://premia.finance
(0)
701 INV Inverse Finance $665.94 $39,407,414 -2.64 % 75% 25% https://inverse.finance/ InverseFinance
(4,482)
668 LSS Lossless $2.05 $45,765,711 12.59 % 83.65% 16.35% https://lossless.cash/ losslesscash
(16,406)
664 HOO Hoo Token $0.793778 $46,277,243 0.00 % 80% 20% https://hoo.com/
(15,755)
652 XMS Mars Ecosystem Token $0.901213 $47,906,136 -1.38 % 92.31% 7.69% https://marsdao.finance/ mars_ecosystem
(91,226)
1537 COVER Cover Protocol $52.34 $4,147,028 -3.38 % 50% 50% https://www.coverprotocol.com/
(4,146)
1722 TAB Tabank $0.077572 $2,792,595 -2.98 % 100% 0% http://tabank.org tabankorg
(77,867)
645 LUFFY Luffy Inu $0.000000001052 $48,769,786 8.95 % 94.49% 5.51% https://luffytoken.com/ luffy_inu
(7,059)
640 ALU Altura $0.082425 $49,743,211 44.11 % 91.72% 8.28% https://www.alturanft.com/ alturanft
(31,418)
624 MIMATIC MAI $0.993346 $50,941,656 -0.31 % 100% 0% http://mai.finance/
(1,658)
1586 MTX MATRYX $0.158572 $3,698,493 -1.58 % 0% 0% https://matryx.ai/ matryxai
(450)
1318 LHC Lightcoin $0.159397 $7,160,584 3.93 % 33.33% 66.67% http://lightcoin.io lightcoinoficial
(2,158)
603 NBS New BitShares $0.01823069 $56,208,035 8.29 % 75% 25% https://nbs.plus/
(0)
open spot
1600 WAULT Wault Finance (OLD) $4.69 $3,644,684 0.00 % 100% 0% https://wault.finance/ WaultFinance
(29,177)
581 KLEE KleeKai $0.000000000607 $60,712,580 29.62 % 93.09% 6.91% https://klee.finance/ kleeentryportal
(5,560)
550 BPAY BNBPay $0.01389738 $70,989,878 40.07 % 87.17% 12.83% https://www.bnbpay.io/ bnbpay
(9,423)
481 SPS Splinterlands $0.584085 $89,641,250 -17.43 % 61.9% 38.1% https://splinterlands.com/ splinterlandsHQ
(24,153)
480 CVN CVCoin $7.27 $90,007,191 -9.23 % 100% 0% https://crypviser.network/ crypviser_group
(631)
2309 MEEB Meeb Master $1.32 $700,166 -18.55 % 0% 0% https://www.meebmaster.com/ meebmaster
(9,665)
457 SAMO Samoyedcoin $0.03144205 $99,514,524 8.70 % 89.61% 10.39% https://samoyedcoin.com/ samoyedcoin
(4,185)
999 PVU Plant vs Undead Token $1.18 $16,400,137 63.58 % 49.36% 50.64% https://plantvsundead.com/ plantvsundead
(199,995)
1248 POP POP Network $0.00528933 $8,616,792 -7.90 % 66.67% 33.33% https://thepopnetwork.org/ popnetwork
(4,596)
835 HBC HBTC Captain Token $3.15 $25,762,791 -2.32 % 50% 50% https://www.bhex.com/en-us/ BHEXOfficial
(7,968)
1723 ZERO 0.exchange $0.00813536 $2,861,305 -1.17 % 42.86% 57.14% https://www.0.exchange/ ZeroExchangeCommunity
(9,338)
1176 HDP.ф HEdpAY $0.149871 $9,919,913 -46.94 % 60% 40% https://hedpay.com HEdpAY
(13,185)
1399 JADE Jade Currency $0.099648 $5,833,797 0.35 % 87.5% 12.5% https://www.jadecurrency.com/ jadecurrency
(9,051)
1363 IOV Starname $0.04691296 $6,353,410 0.03 % 100% 0% https://starname.me/ internetofvalues
(274)
403 TABOO Taboo Token $0.01290447 $126,240,280 14.41 % 95.43% 4.57% https://taboo.community/ TABOO_OFFICIAL
(7,533)
1542 SAF SafCoin $0.346548 $4,082,051 -4.19 % 0% 0% https://www.safcoin.africa/
(9,121)
1214 DUSD DefiDollar $0.964698 $9,242,403 -3.40 % 0% 0% https://app.dusd.finance/
(0)
1515 SAIL SAIL $0.205715 $4,348,308 27.41 % 92.31% 7.69% https://www.solanasail.com
(0)
378 MIMO MIMO Parallel Governance Token $0.329062 $144,726,793 -2.34 % 88.89% 11.11% https://mimo.capital/ mimodefi
(15,883)
1026 SVS GivingToServices SVS $0.00367 $15,562,043 7.13 % 73.68% 26.32% https://www.givingtoservices.com
(2,433)
726 EGG Waves Ducks $1,222 $35,117,191 -0.59 % 60% 40% https://wavesducks.com/ duckshunters
(67,274)
374 CRTS Cratos $0.00211886 $146,081,852 -0.13 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.cratostoken.com CratosToken
(0)
1259 MWAT Restart Energy $0.01986848 $8,492,554 33.60 % 0% 0% https://restartenergy.io RestartEnergy
(4,252)
1298 SNOB Snowball $0.897252 $7,559,712 3.87 % 87.5% 12.5% https://snowball.network/ throwsnowballs
(2,835)
2099 CTT CryptoTycoon $15.19 $1,190,995 -0.49 % 100% 0% https://cryptotycoon.finance/ CryptoTycoonCTT
(39,333)
1445 GHOST Ghost $0.302462 $5,210,950 -7.81 % 85.71% 14.29% https://ghostbyjohnmcafee.com/ ghostcoinbymcafee
(3,437)
1701 WAULTX Wault $0.00382821 $2,979,747 3.20 % 83.33% 16.67% https://wault.finance/ WaultFinance
(29,175)
1256 ARCH Archer DAO Governance Token $3.48 $8,550,048 -1.16 % 100% 0% https://archerdao.io/ archerdao
(3,638)
329 STRK Strike $57.11 $171,759,369 6.00 % 100% 0% https://strike.org/ StrikeFinance
(3,831)
1201 GTON Graviton $2.63 $9,535,718 -7.96 % 50% 50% https://graviton.one graviton_community
(6,656)
1426 ODE ODEM $0.02436086 $5,422,216 1.51 % 0% 0% https://odem.io/ odem_io
(1,448)

Categories