clear filter | all | all binance | futures | spot

Market Insight Top 1000 Crypto

Page 1

We divide the insight into 4 sections : Social Sentiments, Market Caps, ATH, Price Movements and Rank Movements.

Rank
Symbol
Name
Price
MarketCap
24H
Up
Down
Website Telegram Action
58 LUNC Luna Classic $0.0001666 $1,082,428,415 -2.73 % 68.74% 31.26% https://terra.money TerraLunaChat
(138,184)
open futures
3829 FAB Fabric $0.00000467 $630.39 4.58 % 50% 50% https://fsynth.io/
(888)
3831 SBTC sBTC $0.908899 $615.98 17.49 % 0% 0% https://www.synthetix.io
(0)
3227 WEX WaultSwap $0.00001294 $97,301 0.56 % 62.5% 37.5% https://wault.finance/ WaultFinance
(15,676)
3766 PEAR Pear $0.00022219 $4,904 0.00 % 0% 0% https://pearzap.com/ pearzap
(2,696)
358 SUN Sun Token $0.00680902 $71,593,261 1.21 % 77.78% 22.22% https://sun.io/ SunIO_Defi
(56,008)
open spot
1224 IGNIS Ignis $0.00605772 $4,619,492 0.26 % 100% 0% https://www.jelurida.com/ignis
(0)
3194 RABBIT Rabbit Finance $0.00096956 $103,448 0.82 % 100% 0% https://www.rabbitfinance.io/ RabbitFinanceEN
(8,399)
3099 THN Throne $0.00447631 $133,241 -0.16 % 0% 0% https://www.thr.one/ thronecommunity
(30,145)
147 SAFEMOON SafeMoon [OLD] $0.000000006029 $277,800,683 -0.03 % 33.33% 66.67% SafeMoonv2
(119,543)
3633 ELE Eleven Finance $0.00519137 $19,539 -0.98 % 0% 0% https://eleven.finance/ ElevenFinance
(3,256)
2067 EUNO EUNO $0.00013112 $919,092 -11.29 % 0% 100% https://euno.co/ EUNOofficial
(4,752)
2022 PVU Plant vs Undead $0.0196747 $985,262 -1.16 % 36.36% 63.64% https://plantvsundead.com/ plantvsundead
(47,097)
2876 LMT Lympo Market $0.00140579 $217,703 -18.85 % 100% 0% https://lympo.io/lmt/ lympo
(8,174)
3136 LIQ LIQ Protocol $0.00404837 $120,640 -15.91 % 75% 25% https://liqsolana.com/ liqprotocol
(638)
2474 APY APY.Finance $0.00664346 $451,982 -2.90 % 100% 0% https://apy.finance/ apyfinancechat
(387)
2804 HYN Hyperion $0.00120428 $250,585 0.00 % 0% 0% https://www.hyn.space/ HyperionOfficialHYN
(2,073)
3653 ALLBI ALL BEST ICO $0.00003848 $16,887 0.00 % 0% 0% https://allbestico.com
(6,798)
2671 FLY Franklin $0.00060678 $315,369 0.25 % 66.67% 33.33% https://tokenfly.co/ fly_global
(9,320)
541 BCD Bitcoin Diamond $0.189665 $35,590,106 -0.88 % 100% 0% http://btcd.io/ BCDcommunity
(7,357)
1439 DBC DeepBrain Chain $0.00091148 $2,916,150 0.27 % 100% 0% https://www.deepbrainchain.org/ deepbrainchainglobal
(15,312)
2062 CND Cindicator $0.00047951 $925,496 -26.60 % 100% 0% https://cindicator.com/ cindicator_chat
(5,118)
1716 SKY Skycoin $0.077762 $1,711,368 -52.17 % 0% 0% https://skycoin.com skycoin
(3,820)
2322 VIPER Viper $0.00299341 $600,745 -5.21 % 66.67% 33.33% https://viperswap.one/#/swap VenomDAO
(5,360)
1237 PPT Populous $0.123567 $4,460,820 0.38 % 0% 100% https://populous.world
(0)
1367 NXT NXT $0.00337407 $3,356,127 -1.10 % 100% 0% http://nxt.org/ NXTCommunity
(1,539)
1791 XMS Mars Ecosystem $0.00266834 $1,495,211 -1.27 % 0% 100% https://marsdao.finance/ mars_ecosystem
(47,705)
904 HDP.ф HEdpAY $0.162605 $10,803,169 -1.07 % 100% 0% https://hedpay.com HEdpAY
(14,416)
2501 NIF Unifty $0.13268 $436,323 -27.93 % 60% 40% https://unifty.io unifty
(4,006)
1645 BELT Belt $0.443187 $1,931,700 -1.03 % 0% 0% https://beta.belt.fi/ BeltFinance
(6,275)
1992 FILDA Filda $0.00542994 $1,051,068 -1.11 % 100% 0% https://filda.io/ FilDAcommunity
(3,686)
1813 KOBE Shabu Shabu $0.0354849 $1,437,134 -54.99 % 50% 50% https://shabushabu.finance/ shabushabufinance
(1,867)
2745 CRETH2 Cream ETH 2 $10.82 $272,315 0.00 % 0% 0% https://cream.finance/ creamfinance
(1,596)
2779 SUPERBID SuperBid $0.03326953 $258,216 0.00 % 0% 100% https://www.superbid.io/ superbid_chat
(7,823)
2474 ZERO 0.exchange $0.00122774 $460,404 -2.45 % 0% 0% https://www.0.exchange/ ZeroExchangeCommunity
(1,256)
1311 XOR Sora $2.85 $3,790,681 -5.58 % 46.43% 53.57% https://sora.org/ sora_xor
(8,596)
475 EPS Ellipsis [OLD] $0.063593 $44,432,490 -1.78 % 100% 0% https://www.ellipsis.finance/ ellipsisfinance
(8,854)
1239 ADK Aidos Kuneen $0.177537 $4,452,137 422.78 % 0% 100% https://www.aidoskuneen.com/ aidos_kuneen
(3,042)
1591 BSK BitcoinStaking $0.168084 $2,152,143 -0.45 % 100% 0% https://www.bitcoinstaking.org Bitcoin_Staking
(1,064)
561 FINE Refinable $0.02845708 $33,475,832 0.10 % 100% 0% https://refinable.com/ refinablenft
(33,140)
1058 PNG Pangolin $0.06042 $7,279,182 -2.25 % 100% 0% https://pangolin.exchange/ pangolindexV2
(1,777)
2124 MOON Mooncoin $0.00000365 $834,738 -15.33 % 100% 0% https://mooncoin.eco/
(0)
1618 NAS Nebulas $0.04496409 $2,040,286 1.54 % 100% 0% https://nebulas.io/ nebulasen
(1,781)
2047 DVPN Sentinel [OLD] $0.00047439 $948,762 0.47 % 0% 0% https://sentinel.co sentinel_co
(6,334)
1669 BLOCK Blocknet $0.205047 $1,837,027 -1.06 % 100% 0% https://blocknet.co/ Blocknet
(1,234)
532 HC HyperCash $0.133423 $36,981,427 -0.08 % 0% 0% https://h.cash/ HcashOfficialEnglish
(3,650)
2070 BRD Bread $0.01065934 $910,439 -9.81 % 30% 70% https://token.breadapp.com/en/
(34,820)
1826 BMI Bridge Mutual $0.02155962 $1,402,543 -1.55 % 100% 0% https://bridgemutual.io bridge_mutual
(13,400)
1630 ACS ACryptoS $1.37 $1,989,755 -1.77 % 0% 0% https://app.acryptos.com/ acryptos9
(8,090)
2354 CRW Crown $0.01830225 $554,604 0.88 % 0% 0% https://crownplatform.com/
(0)
856 SHFT Shyft Network $0.0254756 $12,058,681 7.35 % 100% 0% https://www.shyft.network/ shyftnetwork
(7,018)
1743 PLR Pillar $0.00627678 $1,628,731 -1.29 % 0% 0% https://pillar.fi/ pillarofficial
(5,996)
1538 YAM YAM $0.168749 $2,419,087 -2.06 % 0% 0% https://yam.finance/
(0)
1467 ERSDL unFederalReserve $0.00736064 $2,778,153 -1.10 % 50% 50% https://www.unfederalreserve.com unfedres_staking
(4,226)
939 ES Era Swap $0.00641219 $9,641,215 1.65 % 0% 0% https://eraswaptoken.io/ eraswap
(1,541)
2362 MILK2 Spaceswap MILK2 $0.02301532 $547,887 -4.73 % 100% 0% https://spaceswap.app/ spaceswap
(12,159)
305 TLM Alien Worlds $0.03170891 $92,499,573 0.09 % 83.33% 16.67% https://alienworlds.io/ AlienWorldsOffical
(26,762)
open futures open spot
1690 ZWAP ZilSwap $3.9 $1,769,489 -1.82 % 0% 0% https://zilswap.io/swap zilswapcommunity
(1,773)
1704 EGT Egretia $0.00044458 $1,734,861 -2.55 % 0% 0% http://egretia.io/ Egretia
(1,513)
2324 TRTL TurtleCoin $0.00000446 $594,727 1.57 % 100% 0% https://turtlecoin.lol
(0)
2278 OAP OpenAlexa Protocol $0.04730958 $642,700 -1.03 % 100% 0% https://openalexa.com OpenAlexaInfo
(8,548)
1243 PAID PAID Network $0.02859001 $4,434,339 4.48 % 54.55% 45.45% https://paidnetwork.com/ paidnetwork
(21,969)
2509 YFL YF Link $9.03 $426,310 -8.24 % 0% 0% https://yflink.io/ YFLinkGroup
(3,574)
1468 EMC2 Einsteinium $0.01249956 $2,784,892 -0.42 % 0% 0% https://www.emc2.foundation/ emc2_official
(5,084)
1795 NLG Gulden $0.0026437 $1,487,494 -0.28 % 100% 0% https://gulden.com/ guldentalk
(1,025)
910 QASH QASH $0.01274659 $10,574,632 -72.00 % 100% 0% https://liquid.com/ QUOINENews
(2,442)
1640 UBQ Ubiq $0.04050027 $1,941,351 -7.01 % 0% 0% https://ubiqsmart.com/
(0)
2181 HELMET Helmet Insure $0.01760193 $746,127 -3.45 % 0% 0% https://www.helmet.insure/ helmet_insure
(22,359)
321 XIDO Xido Finance $2.93 $83,903,546 -1.91 % 0% 0% https://www.xido.finance/ xidofinance
(7,832)
1991 COPE Cope $0.05436 $1,052,433 -2.03 % 0% 100% https://www.unlimitedcope.com/
(0)
1326 SPANK SpankChain $0.00415132 $3,628,437 0.00 % 0% 0% https://spankchain.com/
(0)
1748 ODDZ Oddz $0.0244861 $1,609,685 -2.49 % 0% 100% https://oddz.fi/ oddz_finance
(42,454)
1447 UMB Umbrella Network $0.01755854 $2,887,378 -0.77 % 71.43% 28.57% https://www.umb.network/ umbrellanet
(20,888)
2122 CFI CyberFi $0.513879 $835,110 -4.72 % 0% 100% https://cyberfi.tech/ cyberfi_tech
(8,542)
1524 MARSH Unmarshal $0.082706 $2,480,272 0.53 % 100% 0% https://unmarshal.io/ Unmarshal_Announcements
(39,429)
754 MITH Mithril $0.02690457 $16,631,122 -0.41 % 0% 0% https://mith.io/ MithrilChat
(2,757)
open spot
320 LQTY Liquity $1.045 $83,909,350 -1.24 % 66.67% 33.33% https://www.liquity.org/
(0)
1520 PORT Port Finance $0.10858 $2,576,616 0.75 % 0% 0% https://port.finance/ port_finance
(25,086)
1346 STRONG Strong $8.81 $3,501,145 1.40 % 37.5% 62.5% https://strongblock.io/ strongblock_io
(19,321)
1158 KYL Kylin Network $0.02013262 $5,494,061 -3.22 % 66.67% 33.33% https://kylin.network/ KylinOfficial
(13,148)
3117 MAS Midas Protocol $0.00039253 $125,611 0.00 % 100% 0% https://midasprotocol.io/ midasprotocolglobal
(3,401)
1711 SPARTA Spartan Protocol $0.01686798 $1,712,860 5.83 % 84.62% 15.38% https://spartanprotocol.org SpartanProtocolOrg
(6,463)
1663 VAB Vabble $0.00167922 $1,857,393 -2.36 % 100% 0% https://www.vabble.com/ vabble
(6,185)
1550 SUTER Suterusu $0.00064953 $2,361,669 -0.51 % 0% 0% https://www.suterusu.io/ suterusu_en
(25,556)
3026 SAIL SAIL $0.00756238 $158,459 7.89 % 100% 0% https://www.solanasail.com
(0)
1443 CUMMIES CumRocket $0.00232078 $2,913,528 11.91 % 50% 50% https://cumrocket.io cumrocket
(14,421)
1068 INSUR InsurAce $0.125079 $6,984,991 -6.31 % 100% 0% https://www.insurace.io insurace_protocol
(9,502)
1922 WSG Wall Street Games $0.000000002799 $1,191,210 -4.85 % 92.31% 7.69% https://wsg.gg WSGToken
(36,899)
943 DFYN Dfyn Network $0.069452 $9,609,281 0.26 % 100% 0% https://dfyn.network/ Dfyn_HQ
(10,579)
1707 CS CREDITS $0.00776605 $1,743,123 0.26 % 0% 0% https://credits.com CREDITSoffical
(3,706)
662 VELO Velo $0.01927719 $23,735,678 -2.47 % 100% 0% https://velo.org/ veloprotocol
(11,526)
3846 WDC WorldCoin $0.00702676 $129.64 0.00 % 100% 0% http://www.worldcoin.global/ OfficialWorldcoinGlobal
(197)
544 LAT PlatON Network $0.01239526 $35,464,896 1.83 % 100% 0% https://www.platon.network/en PlatONNetwork
(44,831)
1684 SHI Shirtum $0.00795724 $1,795,757 0.95 % 33.33% 66.67% https://shirtum.com/ shirtum
(4,578)
141 OHM Olympus $12.46 $309,415,737 0.83 % 70.27% 29.73% https://olympusdao.finance/ OlympusTG
(10,969)
2052 MER Mercurial $0.0170286 $936,877 0.52 % 100% 0% https://www.mercurial.finance/ MercurialFi
(4,638)
2329 PUSSY Pussy Financial $0.00000269 $586,855 -6.09 % 50% 50% https://pussy.financial/ pussyfinancialofficial
(1,858)
1734 RAZOR Razor Network $0.00884561 $1,662,986 -0.39 % 0% 100% https://razor.network/ razornetwork
(12,248)
2354 UDOO Hyprr $0.00114746 $557,938 -7.91 % 25% 75% http://www.hyprr.com/ HyprrAnnoucements
(2,411)
1555 NAOS NAOS Finance $0.03152297 $2,336,860 0.35 % 100% 0% https://naos.finance/ naos_finance
(14,935)

Categories

ETF
NFT